We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

35 Rooms

Show Prices
#41 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
35 Rooms
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for 35 Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
London
Reviewed 29 September 2012

I stayed here on a business vacation trip to Beirut. I was quite disappointed by the service and the amenities in the room. I stayed in a so-called 'Executive Room'. Yet, the hotel could not even provide me with an ironing board and an iron to press my shirts which I had bought for my meetings - apparently there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramdux
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feed back our staff. I would like to apologize for what happened...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2012 via mobile

I stayed here 4 6nights. Found place on TA, and read reviews so knew what to expect. It's in the central area of Hamra, about 20mins walk 2 downtown/ marina/ corniche. The hotel is very clean and professional run, staff always avaliable in reception. Room is well sized with tv satellite safe air con sink fridge etc. very ideal. However...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan C
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Beirut ! I wanted to thank you for staying recently with us and for taking the time to post this great comment on trip advisor. I am glad to hear that our efforts did not go unnoticed and that you have enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Yours sincerely,

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 28 August 2012

The rooms' designe is very modern however the rooms are very tight, the view from the room was to a very old building, you feel that it's an old building converted to a hotel, the breakfast was nice however very limited seats was available, overall I think the value was ok for whatever I payed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Houssam_Alturk
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is a good one and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you Regarding your complaint about the view, as you know 35rooms located in the city center where there is still some non renovated buildings. Concerning the tight room...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I stayed in the apartment of this hotel with my family for a little over a week. The hotel is very nice and in the Hamra area of Beirut. The rooms and facilities were very simple but the complementary breakfast and internet is a good plus. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They have London style cabs lined up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radu84
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back to 35 rooms.

SYDNEY
Reviewed 22 August 2012

I spent 3 weeks at this amazing hotel from 24th July to 14 August 2012 with 4 adults we booked the 2 bedroom apartment and what an experience. The staff were fantastic and our driver Wassim was fabulous!!! The cab charge was not expensive, compared to what you might pay on the street! The room was great housekeeping arrived every...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JOUMANA_MH
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Jommana, Greetings from Beirut ! I wanted to thank you for staying recently with us and for taking the time to post this great comment on trip advisor. I am glad to hear that our efforts did not go unnoticed and that you and your friends did enjoy your stay. Your kind note will be passed onto all...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 17 August 2012

I just spent a month and a half at 35 Rooms on an extended business trip and it was an awesome experience!! The staff was fantastic, the room was great and the food was superb! The breakfast buffet is excellent and the hotel is a very short walk to all the great bars in Hamra... Looking forward to my next...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank miamidonald
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Donald, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service and we always look forward to welcoming you back to 35 rooms. All the Best,

Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 9 August 2012

We stayed here at the end of July for 3 nights. Location wise it is great, just off hamra street and you can walk to a lot of places from here. Very Lively outside. Easy check in, very clean hotel and good breakfast. The walls are like paper, or they were in the first room we stayed in on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola D
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to know that you asked the staff to move you and that you did enjoy your second room. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms Hotel the next time you come back to Beirut and for sure offer...

Udine, Italy
Reviewed 22 July 2012

located in the area of Ahmra, rich of bars, pubs, youg people and nice restorants, and only 20 minutes walking to downtown, the best area of beirut, this hotel is very quite and comfortable: the rooms are clean and with a fashion look; the breakfast is very rich and all the receptionistes are very nice and caring. If you are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CLAUDIA O
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Beirut ! I wanted to thank you for staying recently with us and for taking the time to post this great comment on trip advisor. I am glad to hear that our efforts did not go unnoticed and that you have enjoyed your stay. Your kind note will be passed onto all 35rooms employees and especially...

Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 21 July 2012

This hotel is presented with the utmost professionalism. The rooms are above excellence with facilities such as bathroom, balcony bedrooms and entertainment room. Also a mention needs to directed at how helpful and friendly all the staff are. Definitely consider coming back on a return to lebanon. Best value for best hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Harry H
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your recent stay. We would be so grateful also if you can share your experience on our Facebook page so others can benefit from your experience with us. We look forward to welcome you back to 35 rooms. All the Best,

Reviewed 21 July 2012

A great stay very clean. Awesome aircon and great staff. Would recommend to friends and famiy

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Adammichaelaboud
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is a good one and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms Hotel the next...

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.6 km away
WH Hotel
WH Hotel
#34 of 119 in Beirut
203 reviews
0.7 km away
Three O Nine Hotel
Three O Nine Hotel
#26 of 119 in Beirut
90 reviews
0.1 km away
Cavalier Hotel
Cavalier Hotel
#31 of 119 in Beirut
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Midtown Hotel and Suites
Midtown Hotel and Suites
#18 of 119 in Beirut
213 reviews
0.5 km away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#61 of 119 in Beirut
142 reviews
0.7 km away
Coral Beirut Al Hamra Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Hamra-Beirut, 35 Rooms is the perfect mix of comfort and originality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 35 Rooms

Address: Hamra-Baalback street, Beirut 2030-0035, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: RM272 - RM530 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 35 Rooms 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your 35 Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
35 Rooms Hotel Beirut
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Beirut
#30 Business Hotel in Beirut
#40 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from 35 Rooms staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for higher floor room that does not connect to another room”
 of 5 bubbles Sar0sar, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“A good room ? Pay a little more and look for another hotel !”
 of 5 bubbles Bob_from_Brasil, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“apartments are very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles BB_goingmobile, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“stay away on the street view it is very annoying and busy”
 of 5 bubbles 502husseina, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A place to be while in Beirut!!”
 of 5 bubbles 588ibrahims, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5