We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

Le Beryte Boutique Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Management photos
Le Beryte Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Are you looking for cockroaches? Black mold? Shady owners who lie and scam and offer child prostitutes to guests? No? Well you should probably look for a different hotels then. Le Beryte was quite honestly the worst hospitality experience in my life. I don't make trip advisor reviews, the last one I made was because the hotel owner in Nepal...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nikolai W
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Traveled to beirut on business and chose this hotel for its location. I stayed fir 3 days. On the positive side: location is excellent, staff is nice, breakfast is served on the table and it consist of cheese and your choice of eggs. On the negative side: very noisy from the cars honking in the street non atop starting at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fredsingapore S
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Ideally located near the beach Rooms are spacious, the night club is very entertaining. Value, location, personalized service, luxury, good food, everything was here to make me enjoy my stay. I recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan1908
Carmona, Philippines
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The location is great because it is in the heart of Beirut, very near the Corniche and Zaitunay Bay with plenty of restaurants around. The food that they serve during breakfast is exactly the same. There is no complimentary water for guest. The internet is freaking slow. the wifi signal is really non existent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ferdinand P
redsea
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

-Yellow water of shower and washing -no control of water tempretur in shower , when I complained and was nervous and warry as my flight is after 2.30 hours. I was shocked that who came to my room is this old man attending the hotel gate who was always offering me (((prostitutes ))) Came to me in the room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kikokarim
Management response:

Dear Mr. Karim, We are really sorry to hear that the end of your stay in our hotel did not go as well as the rest of your stay, and I fully understand that you were angry . Indeed, sometimes we clean our water tanks in order to avoid any inconvenience to our guests. We do clean our tanks late...

barcelona
Reviewed 25 August 2016

My FIrst time in Beirut and i really enjoy it, the hotel offers very good location with good service, rooms are great as the hotel seems to be quite renovated. If you want to enjoy Beirut especially for a weekend i would recomend to stay in this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davichi
Management response:

Dear Davichi, On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for your positive review. It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay at Le Beryte Hotel and in Beirut. We hope that we will have the privilege to host you again very soon.

Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

the hotel is well located, and that rooms are very luxurious. The food is good, and the night club located in the basement level is very entertaining. I will come again and thank you for the surprise birthday I have it all the best ................

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ghanem-elie977
Management response:

Dear Elie, On behalf of the whole team of Le Beryte Hotel, I would like to thank you for your feddback about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel. The location is perfect, it's near Beirut downtown, zaytuna bay and central district. No pool but nice for families. Warm welcome and friendly. I highly recommend, the rooms are spacious, comfortable. Thanks to Le Beryte

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sablechaud68
Management response:

Dear Guest, On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for your positive review. It is a pleasure for us to know that you are recommending our hotel, and that you enjoyed your stay at Le Beryte Hotel. Unfortunately, we do not have a swimming pool within the property, but beaches are located just minutes walking distance...

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 5 August 2016

This is our second time this great Property and in Fact there is a huge change and very good attention to details , great rooms lovely pillow , fact we love it here so much this time as we already told co-workers and family this is the perfect spot. internet is fast , room amenities and housekeeping very helpful, warm...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David99_12
Management response:

Dear David, On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure to meet you again at Le Beryte Hotel and to know that you are recommending our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon at Le Beryte Hotel.

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2016

Beirut is a mess: even when you have a good map (from Paravision), it's still difficult to figure out exactly where you are because few streets have clear signs stating their names & house numbers. You tell your hotel's name to taxi drivers, and it turns out they have no clue where your hotel is. Then it turned out my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErykPyts
Management response:

Dear Clients, We would like to thank you for your comment. Effectively, Le Beryte Hotel is located in Ain Mreysseh street, which is within the Beirut Central District and most vibrant area of Lebanon, at least, you have stayed near the action in Beirut. Internet is always an issue in Beirut, specially in hotels, as most of clients want to...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.3 km away
Monroe Hotel
Monroe Hotel
#46 of 119 in Beirut
37 reviews
0.6 km away
Ramada Beirut Downtown
Ramada Beirut Downtown
#23 of 119 in Beirut
250 reviews
0.4 km away
Park Lane Furnished Suites
Park Lane Furnished Suites
#65 of 119 in Beirut
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
#40 of 119 in Beirut
136 reviews
1.1 km away
Three O Nine Hotel
Three O Nine Hotel
#21 of 119 in Beirut
87 reviews
0.1 km away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay near the action in Downtown Beirut Welcome to Le Beryte Hotel located in Beirut Central District across the Zaitunay Bay Marina, the Saint George Bay, and within driving distance of Beirut International Airport (BEY). If you are traveling on business, our Beirut hotel offers an immaculate meeting room. Get comfortable in guest rooms with flat-screen HDTV and free WiFi. Le Beryte Hotel is highly rated by guests for: clubbing, bars, restaurants, live music and local Beirut activities. Stream your favorite shows or check the weather with free Wifi Make the most of your time in Beirut, as you begin your day with free breakfast onsite at our hotel. Plan your day with our free WiFi Internet access, and each evening, get comfortable in spacious guest rooms that include a 32-inch flat-screen HDTV, safe, work desk, coffee and tea facilities, and mini-bar. Relax in our spa and sauna, or grab a bite at our restaurant, as you enjoy oriental and fusion/continental delicious plates. Looking for a Beirut hotel or for your home away home in Beirut, Lebanon? Look no further than Le Beryte Hotel Beirut. Nestled in the midst of the city's vibrant cultural precinct, Le Beryte Hotel promises the ultimate in unique urban accommodation in Beirut Downtown. This charismatic Beirut accommodation offers impeccable service and a host of state-of-the-art facilities including a spa, a meeting room, a lobby restaurant and a night club-bar. Choose between four different rooms &suites types within the total of 36 rooms, including 6 executive suites with a private living room. Almost all rooms have a maximum occupancy of three. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Beryte Boutique Hotel

Address: Ibn Sina street, Ain Al Mreisseh, Beirut 0000, Lebanon (Formerly Le Beryte Hotel)
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: RM408 - RM745 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Beryte Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, HRS, Agoda, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Le Beryte Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#73 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Le Beryte Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very noisy and you will not sleep well guarateed.”
 of 5 bubbles Fredsinagpore, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“great location if you are on a budget”
 of 5 bubbles samboypasag, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“see view .”
 of 5 bubbles David99_12, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“if you want fast WiFi - you need another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles ErykPyts, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay