We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 28: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the location in the google map is not the right one,, even the location in booking and maybe here in tripAdv. whatever,, both location are bad, but the one in booking map is better than the real one. it in front of the Haraj market (a place where everything sold there). hotel in good,, not that good but OK. one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aihammad
ENGLAND
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Another visit to this little gem in Doha. When checking in we were made to feel so welcome and the staff recognised us from our previous visits which is very special. Our room had everything we needed for our self catering choice, large fridge freezer, hob and washing machine. A large flat panel TV with plenty of channels and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ValMokhtar
Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

The apartments are affordable and perfect for a business visit especially if you prefer to make your own food before you find your way in a new town. Excellent feels like home away from home. A must revisit next time I'm in Doha.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah G
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2015

From the moment we checked in, we were made to feel welcome. We felt that all our needs were met. The room was spotless, the facilities great. And the staff Fantastic. A big thanks to the Manager Mohammed for another great stay. He is an asset to the Company, for running such a great hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank England0210
Portland, Maine
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for about 11 hours during a long layover in Doha. I wouldn't have stayed much longer. The room was clean but dated and tired looking. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was surprisingly excellent with many hot dishes. For the price I was surprised there was breakfast at all! Definitely recommend for a layover.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rebecca K
Kottayam, Kerala, India
Reviewed 30 June 2015

The rooms are a little bit small but you get a better competitive pricing in Doha. And food also not bad, and it is in the Heart of city , Near shopping centres and very close to Public bus service and a lot of Indian Restarunts are nearby

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cherisini
LaVillaSales, Manager at La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from La Villa Hospitality! Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to note that you have appreciated the services of our Hotel and the hospitality displayed by our Associates. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and would most certainly help us in our "Quest for Quality". We assure you our best services and look forward...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2015

This was my first visit to Qatar and to the La Villa Inn apartments, but it wont be my last. We had everything we could want and the value for money was fantastic. The hotel is in a good position to visit all the local places of interest, and you have food shops on your doorstep. The best thing about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jules10448
LaVillaSales, Manager at La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from La Villa Hospitality! Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to note that you have appreciated the services of our Hotel and the hospitality displayed by our Associates. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and would most certainly help us in our "Quest for Quality". We assure you our best services and look forward...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 31 May 2015

I stayed at this hotel with my wife for 1 week and it was fantastic. The room was very big with a large flat panel television, cooking equipment, large fridge freezer and washing machine. Everything we needed for self catering. There were shops nearby and wasn't far from all the main sites to visit. The main thing that made our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mohamed0210
LaVillaSales, Manager at La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from La Villa Hospitality! Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to note that you have appreciated the services of our Hotel and the hospitality displayed by our Associates. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and would most certainly help us in our "Quest for Quality". We assure you our best services and look forward...

ENGLAND
Reviewed 9 May 2015

This is my 4th stay in these apartments and they have improved greatly. I can't believe the review that someone put on about the manager Mohamed, he was really helpful to me and my husband and we consider him to be an asset to the hotel, and no time did we see him behaving inappropriately. The apartment we stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ValMokhtar
LaVillaSales, Manager at La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from La Villa Hospitality! Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to note that you have appreciated the services of our Hotel and the hospitality displayed by our Associates. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and would most certainly help us in our "Quest for Quality". We assure you our best services and look forward...

Los Angeles
Reviewed 15 October 2014

The worst manegment ever truthfully the Egyptian manager named Mohamed is very racist at his work force and guest. He was seen multiple times by other guests escorting a female from the parking lot to his room then begins to set out rules to other guests who have sisters and friends that would like to visit those residing guests. He...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tower43004

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
1.5 km away
Ramada Encore Doha
Ramada Encore Doha
#33 of 138 in Doha
440 reviews
5.8 km away
Ezdan Hotel
Ezdan Hotel
#27 of 138 in Doha
1,956 reviews
1.9 km away
La Villa Hotel
La Villa Hotel
#120 of 138 in Doha
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Kingsgate Hotel Doha
Kingsgate Hotel Doha
#57 of 138 in Doha
204 reviews
0.8 km away
Concorde Hotel Doha
Concorde Hotel Doha
#23 of 138 in Doha
608 reviews
0.4 km away
Safir Doha Hotel
Safir Doha Hotel
#51 of 138 in Doha
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments

Address: Al Najma, Doha 200408, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Price Range: RM248 - RM443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Villa Inn Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at front get sun in the morning, and at rear in the afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles ValMokhtar, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors coz of City View........”
 of 5 bubbles ricogutierrez_ksa, 4 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Rooms no. 806, 709 are bigger”
 of 5 bubbles PraveenPP, 13 Aug 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay