We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,071: English reviews
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Perfect in all respect. Staff very courteous. Food covers all range of choice. All facilities excellent. Close to city center all on walking distance and busses / taxis available at door step. Right on AbuDhabi corniche.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad M
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is exactly as seen in all its photos in the net. Nice rooms, clean, 5 stars hotel from the early 2000, friendly staff, very nice food, in the center of the city and have the chance for seeing the sea. The only thing which I don't like is that there is no (shataf) in the bath which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yasser E
Sxm
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Arrival: one party. the other party got held up due to misinformation from front desk phone call requesting paper work required to stay. Passport ok, Emirates ID ok... that was all. However, UAE driver's license is ok to check in if above is not in your possession. Wish we knew that during my phone call at 1 pm. Executive suite:...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TeacherRon
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Checking into the hotel you find a lady with a smile to make that tied travelling feeling fly away, no hassle quick and easy check-in. My room is fantastic, large with easy chairs and great fixtures and fittings. The bath room is also large and I love the design. The bed, wow it must be at least 1/2 meter high...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glennrosser9
GM_MHAUH, Manager at Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear glennrosser9, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to note you had a relaxing stay and that the service and ambiance was to your liking. We have had many positive reviews regarding the comfort of the beds and we are glad you share the same sentiment. We look forward to having another opportunity...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I had been in this hotel in July, 2015, its having a best atmosphere, pool and the revolving bar. Best location best hospitality and many more. The room are well maintained & The staff were really polite.The check in/out is prompt and efficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Santhosh Kumar S
GM_MHAUH, Manager at Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Santhosh Kumar S, Many thanks for your review. We are happy to read you had a memorable stay and it is refreshing to note you can still recall vividly after many months since your last stay. We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, The Management

Cheshire UK
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We arrived later than planned, due to long delay at A-Dhabi airport, but had advised the hotel that we would be a late check in. We were staying here pre-cruise. Our check in was the worst we have experienced. The lady on Reception clearly did not know what she was doing... we could see her computer screen and it was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jeanjeannie
Athens, Greece
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

no available room due to overbooking. First night of the year when all hotels are full we tried to find available hotel to stay. No one from the local travel agent were available to resolve our problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Athanassia Z
GM_MHAUH, Manager at Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Athanassia Z, Thank you for sharing your concern. We apologize for the delay in responding as we had to trace your booking. Due to high occupancy during this period we had already notified our third party websites about being unable to take further bookings. Unfortunately it appears that they had not closed the system in time and as a...

Arlington, Texas, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I chose this hotel because it had decent ratings and it included hotel pick/drop off and breakfast for a decent price. Unfortunately when it came to the drop off they said we had to pay, so we went with the public taxi instead which was cheaper. That's the only disappointing thing that happened there I had emailed them to confirm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Farah V
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago

the staff are professional,my room can just see the cornche and shuttle bus is very helpful.its a wonderful remember for my life,uae is a good place to journey for everyone,people are all kind and politeful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wangzefei
GM_MHAUH, Manager at Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear wangzefei, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review based on your recent stay. We are delighted to note you had a memorable stay throughout. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your return to the capital. Yours Sincerely, The Management

Stockholm County, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful service, good food, nice view, Wonderful staff. I can recommend this hotel to others. Thank you for a Wonderful stay. I look forward to come back to this hotel this year. It Will be great to stay the Millenium.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eidarusa
GM_MHAUH, Manager at Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear eidarusa, Thank you very much for your recommendation and we are thrilled to hear you will return soon. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back and providing you with another satisfactory stay. Yours Sincerely, The Management

672 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (404)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (102)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Other (116)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (214)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (35)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Executive Suite (46)
Viewed
Junior Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
2.7 km away
Grand Millennium Al Wahda
Grand Millennium Al Wahda
#49 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,357 reviews
0.6 km away
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
#12 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
2,318 reviews
0.4 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
#14 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Le Royal Meridien Abu Dhabi
Le Royal Meridien Abu Dhabi
#20 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,095 reviews
0.8 km away
Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort
0.9 km away
Royal Rose Hotel
Royal Rose Hotel
#18 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Address: Khalifa Street | PO Box 44486, Abu Dhabi 44486, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Price Range: RM322 - RM3,660 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi 5*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion and Hotels.com so you can book your Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi Millennium Hotel
Hotel Style:
#24 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#30 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#31 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#31 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#38 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Larne, United Kingdom
4 days ago
London, United Kingdom

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent!!!”
 of 5 bubbles santhoshkumars759, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“use only trusted hotel beds providers”
 of 5 bubbles AthanassiaZ, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“5-10 aed is normal”
 of 5 bubbles wangzefei, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms same and comfortable .”
 of 5 bubbles 671mustafaa, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Sea-view is fascinating. It's good value for any additional money for sea-view, especially from floors 7/8 and above.”
 of 5 bubbles AsimZafar, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay