We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,390 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,348: English reviews
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed today NEW

This resort had it all! From the swim up bar, daily activities, breakfast buffet to the views over Erakor Lagoon. The staff were friendly but not intrusive, the rooms clean and the beds comfy. We stayed for a week and found it hard to leave. Chief Joe added an extra special touch and the nightly torch lighting ceremony was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesleyandmark1
Perth
Reviewed today NEWvia mobile

I expect you have read other reviews, so ill just hit the highlight points. This is an amazing three star, or a good 4 star. Come with those expectations and you wont be dissapointed. If you want vanuato and a kid friendly resort, this is the best on the island. This resort really grew on us during our stay. However,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil S
aussie returning
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This resort is spread over many acres with most room quite close to the lagoon. The lagoon itself is lovely and calm. The included use of kayaks and small catamarans was appreciated. The rooms [we had a standard garden room] was quite large and had a lagoon view. We actually changed rooms as the one originally allocated was a long...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Comparisons
Ali_Serhan, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Larsen Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Warwick Le Lagon Resort & Spa. This feedback is invaluable to us and allows to see where we do well and where we can improve. Please be informed that we are currently upgrading our WiFi system and in few weeks we...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for a week long holiday with my wife and 12 year old son. The resort was nice and location great. Close to town and other things. Only complaint would be the limited buffet , both breakfast and dinners. While you still find something to eat the choice compared to other resorts I found was limited and the kids buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clayjdar
Ali_Serhan, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Clayidar Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Warwick Le Lagon Resort & Spa. This feedback is invaluable to us and allows to see where we do well and where we can improve. I have noted your comments in regards to the buffet and kids meals and will discuss this...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The Warwick Le Lagoon is a great resort and has lots of things to do. Like hanging at the pool bar and playing pool volleyball. It's only 10 minutes from Port Vila but feels like your in a whole different world. With a Island on the other side of the lagoon you can kayak there on a nice day. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kees4
Ali_Serhan, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Kees4 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Warwick Le Lagon Resort & Spa. This feedback is invaluable to us and allows to see where we do well and where we can improve. We are glad that you left Vanuatu with a memorable family holiday experience and we do hope...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I find this resort quite hard to review. The location is amazing..we stayed in a bungalow right across from the lagoon which was perfect. Close to swimming and kids club. We travelled with our 4 and 5 year old kids. The room was great, comfortable, clean, a little small but fine. House staff were amazing, thorough and friendly. The restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Renee C
Ali_Serhan, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Ms Renee Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Warwick Le Lagon Resort & Spa. This feedback is invaluable to us and allows to see where we do well and where we can improve. All of us at the Warwick Le Lagon Resort strive to provide an enjoyable and relaxing...

Wagga Wagga, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have just returned from a 7 night stay at Warwick. We had 2 adults and 3 children (12, 9, 7). We had an amazing week here! * Rooms - we had an interconnecting room. Room was serviced daily, soaps, shampoo, etc was supplied. Air conditioning was great :) Mini fridge was handy. Cannot fault the rooms at all. *...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dne2004
Ali_Serhan, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Wagga Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Warwick Le Lagon Vanuatu. We are glad that you left Vanuatu with a memorable family holiday experience and we do hope that we get the pleasure of meeting you and your family on your next vacation to Vanuatu. Kind Regards Ali Serhan

Port Vila
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Fantastic all round facilities Service was always warm and friendly. A very relaxing place to stay with family, plenty of activities to do within the resort including kayaking, catamaran, paddle board and you can book excursions to villages or surrounding islands. Buffett was sensational - you will never go hungry!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H4569IZalejandrol
Ali_Serhan, Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Zalejandrol Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Warwick Le Lagon Vanuatu. We are glad that you left Vanuatu with a memorable family holiday experience and we do hope that we get the pleasure of meeting you and your family on your next vacation to Vanuatu. Kind Regards Ali Serhan

Port Vila
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I can not rate higher the Warick Le Lagon and the staff and the facilities. Truly first class. The staff really make this place really special, not to mention all the facilities etc. and water sports there etc. The hobbie cats, windsurfing, snorkelling, paddle boards, kayaks are all great and we loved using them, and they had a glass bottom...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 747krism
Ali_Serhan, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Krism Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Warwick Le Lagon Vanuatu. We are glad that you left Vanuatu with a memorable family holiday experience and we do hope that we get the pleasure of meeting you and your family on your next vacation to Vanuatu. Kind Regards Ali Serhan

Nowra, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Beautiful location on the Lagoon. Too far to walk to town. Stayed with my family of 17 for 7 nights. Resort needs maintenance especially around the main pool. Pools were not clean, suggest more cover to keep the water cooler and more refreshing. Staff were lazy and appeared not to care if you were being served. The food on offer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathk115
Ali_Serhan, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu, responded to this review

Dear Cath Thank you for taking the time to write a review relating to your recent stay at the Warwick Le Lagon Vanuatu. We thank you for your feedback as it assists us in our efforts to continually improve our service and accommodations. All of us at the Warwick Le Lagon Resort strive to provide an enjoyable and relaxing guest...

1,022 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1000)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (185)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (266)
Viewed
View from Room (80)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (125)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (261)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Vila hotels
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
#15 of 48 in Port Vila
621 reviews
5.0 km away
Aquana Beach Resort
Aquana Beach Resort
#7 of 48 in Port Vila
278 reviews
22.6 km away
The Havannah, Vanuatu
The Havannah, Vanuatu
#3 of 48 in Port Vila
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Iririki Island Resort & Spa
1.7 km away
Breakas Beach Resort Vanuatu
0.6 km away
Erakor Island Resort & Spa
Erakor Island Resort & Spa
#5 of 48 in Port Vila
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu is situated on 75 acres of exotic tropical gardens on the edge of the pristine Erakor Lagoon. Promising some of the finest accommodations in Vanuatu, Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu is the ideal place for your Vanuatu Holiday. The resort offers 140 guest rooms ranging from classic rooms, garden & lagoon superior rooms, garden and lagoon bungalows, to four luxurious over-water island suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu

Address: Erakor Lagoon, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
Region: Vanuatu > Efate > Port Vila
Price Range: RM783 - RM1,391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu 4.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Le Lagon Resort & Spa, Vanuatu Hotel Port Vila
Warwick Le Lagon Resort And Spa, Vanuatu
Le Lagon Hotel Vanuatu
Vanuatu Le Lagon
Le Lagon Vanuatu Resort
Lagon Le Resort Vanuatu
Le Lagon Port Vila
Port Vila Le Lagon
Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu Port Vila
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Port Vila
#5 Spa Hotel in Port Vila
#7 Luxury Hotel in Port Vila
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Port Vila
#14 Family Hotel in Port Vila
#18 Romantic Hotel in Port Vila
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu staff and other travellers.
46 questions
Ask a question
Sydney, Australia
Brisbane, Australia

See all questions (46)

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room close to the pool and restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles Comparisons, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“bubgalow near pool; its a massive resort”
 of 5 bubbles U5053AQreneec, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our single level stand alone 2 rooms were quiet, with surrounding grounds that you could place a lounge in the shade or sun.”
 of 5 bubbles Chasa, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Over the water Bungalows”
 of 5 bubbles bretthiltonjones, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upstairs bungalows may be inaccessible to mobility challenged people (steps only). Lagoon view is nice, but not worth it IMO.”
 of 5 bubbles bosswank, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay