We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel

Show Prices
#69 of 460 Hotels in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 82: English reviews
Shani
Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

Nice hall, Very clean, Excellent service, Wi-Fi, net, TV, parking for free, Good location: metro line 2, a lot of restaurants around. Excellent for modest business tripper :) English speaking staff. Have nothing to say about hotel restaurant (prefer to try authentic food places).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ketafoto
manila
Reviewed 8 April 2015

The hotel has got nice rooms and is very comfortable to stay in. The beds are clean and fluffy, and in general they're cozy. The weather right now is still a bit cold (being springtime) so as per government regulations, you can't turn on the AC yet until June. Good thing though that the weather is quite nice so opening...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilene P
베스트웨스턴프리미어구로호텔, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you...

Manchester
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Great location with a nice view of the area from upper floors. Rooms clean and good size and wifi was excellent. No noise at all from outside. Supermarket (E-Mart) nearby and plenty of restaurants. bars and fast food places. Metro/subway is 5 mins walk and bus stop to airport right outside. Busses to all other areas are a few minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naginita
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 19 March 2015

Room was clean and comes with shampoo, shower gel, body lotion and they smells nice! There's bathtub and bidet seats. 2 complimentary bottle of water was given per day per room. There are many korean restaurants located opposite the hotel. Burger king and Kfc is 24hrs. Starbucks is located on the 1st lvl of the hotel and train station and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hazelmomo03
.
Reviewed 21 February 2015

i returned to this hotel for the third time and spend there 1 night, then went to Busan and came back for additional 2 nights. The hotel maintenance is very good. it's clean and tidy. Abut it seems they do not really take tripadvisor reviews seriously. Foe example, the toothbrush and razor still carry cost. A fact that was stated...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank boazsharon
Stafford
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Great, modern hotel with English speaking staff who are very helpful. Room was clean and modern and great, no-fuss wifi. Good range of western and local food for breakfast. Gym was quite spacious and probably could have taken more equipment but it had enough for a short stay (as hotel gyms go, it was fine). Restaurant (same as place for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TickyToc
베스트웨스턴프리미어구로호텔, 고객 담당 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel, responded to this review

Warm greeting of Best Western Premier Guro Hotel In Korea. Thank you very much for good experience to korea with our hotel. Best Western Premier Guro will always try the best to fulfill all guests’ expectations. We wish to your visit again to our hotel. Best Regard. Best Western Premier Guro Hotel.

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 17 December 2014 via mobile

I visited last year December with my Family on Holiday in Seoul. As most hotels we preferred in Seoul were booked up, we had np choice but to book here. Rather small room and toilet for a double bedroom and we had three children so it was a little tight. I won't talk about the food because we've not eaten...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bolmein
베스트웨스턴프리미어구로호텔, 고객 담당 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel, responded to this review

Warm greeting of Best Western Premier Guro Hotel In Korea. Thank you very much for good experience to korea with our hotel. Best Western Premier Guro will always try the best to fulfill all guests’ expectations. We wish to your visit again to our hotel. Best Regard. Best Western Premier Guro Hotel.

Reviewed 6 December 2014

Decent hotel but the breakfast is poor. Nice for a longer stay as there are lots of restaurants and a large supermarket near by. A good five minute walk to the tube station. It takes a while to get to the centre and attractions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minime88
베스트웨스턴프리미어구로호텔, 고객 담당 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel, responded to this review

Warm greeting of Best Western Premier Guro Hotel In Korea. Thank you very much for good experience to korea with our hotel. We are extremely sorry for inconveniences that you experienced while you were staying in our hotel. We will be careful not to repeat same mistakes when you and other guests visit our hotel again. Best Western Premier Guro...

New Brighton
Reviewed 12 November 2014

We stay here because it is close to the customer that we have meetings with. It is in a busy area with lots of attractions near by. There is a great breakfast buffet that was included in our room fees. There is also a Starbucks attached for small snacks and coffee. Rooms are nice size for Seoul with all the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dschwab_13
Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 30 October 2014

had a first class experience in this hotel, staff knows how to handle and take care of their guest.. Buffet breakfast in the morning, western style. The room was huge, bidet is automatic even the electronics and the lights.. all in all i had a perfect experience. I bet that the cost is a bit expensive bec. we went here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marj A

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Niagara Hotel
#225 of 460 in Seoul
50 reviews
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
BEST WESTERN Premier Gangnam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yeoido
Kensington Hotel Yoido
Kensington Hotel Yoido
#126 of 460 in Seoul
144 reviews
Golden Seoul Hotel
#155 of 460 in Seoul
63 reviews
Shilla Stay Guro
#123 of 460 in Seoul
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Choice For Your Business Trip!!Best Western International Inc. is THE WORLD'S LARGEST HOTEL CHAIN with 4,200 independently owned and operated hotels with more than 308,237 quality guest rooms located in 80 countries and territories throughout the world. The Best Western Premier Guro Hotel is located in Guro, the high tech digital industry mecca, within the Guro Digital Valley which is the center of the economy of the metropolitan area. The hotel is located in the center of Guro to help guiding your business to a success. Through exceptional commitment to guest service and quality, we are very pleased to have you as our valuable guest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel

Address: 1128-1 Guro-dong Guro-Gu, Seoul 152-050, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Seoul
Price Range: RM374 - RM1,092 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Fastbooking, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#31 Business Hotel in Seoul
#46 Luxury Hotel in Seoul
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Merritt Island, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Guro Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a room on the 7 floor which had a wonderful window view. As long as the windows are shut the room is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Kristink01, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the higher floors to avoid street noise if you plan to wake up late.”
 of 5 bubbles yoonkhenc, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Mine was at 11 floor - love to see bird eye panoramic views - choose higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Zues1020, 29 Dec 2015 | Read review
“I took a room not overlooking the main street. With the window wide open there was no street noise heard.”
 of 5 bubbles DHG716, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Excellent Service”
 of 5 bubbles 277shawnc, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5