THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection

THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection

Traveller (1391)
Comfy bed and trendy furnishings
Room & Suite (715)
Murasaki at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Dining (103)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#82 of 516 hotels in Seoul
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Rest easy at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection. Our hotel in downtown Seoul is located near Myeongdong Nanta Theatre and the Myeongdong shopping district. After a busy day, unwind with a visit to our pool and spa, or enjoy on-site dining at Taoyue or Joo Ok.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Valet parking
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

119, Sogong-ro, Jung-gu Jung-Gu, Seoul 04525 South Korea
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Gimpo Intl Airport
16.1 km
See all flights
Incheon Intl Airport
48.4 km
See all flights
Euljiro 1-ga
6 minSeoul Metropolitan Subway
1,897Review40Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,078
  • 632
  • 129
  • 34
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FrequencyUnknown wrote a review Oct 2020
Hong Kong, China
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Whether it's a flight or hotel or other travel experience, it's often the people who make or break the experience for the traveler.

I've stayed at this hotel often over the past few months, and despite the COVID situation the staff have consistently made my stays memorable and pleasant.

Most recently I was extremely impressed by the assistance of Concierge Vicky Kim, who went out of her way to assist me in finding a specific SD card for my camera. She patiently researched on-line with me, translating from Korean, helping me find the best price, and making an on-line purchase for me using her own Credit Card (reimbursed later of course) because there were some complications of using a foreign credit card with the particular store that had the card. She then assisted by showing the taxi driver the exact location of the store in Seoul's crowded electronic area, on her mobile phone.

Now that's going above and beyond, and I sincerely thank Vicky for her care and concern!

The front-desk staff and bell people are also extremely polite and helpful, and are always thinking one step ahead to ensure my stays are pleasant and comfortable.

Gym & spa facilities are amazing.

Thank you all.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE PLAZA Seoul, General Manager at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Responded 22 Oct 2020
Dear FrequencyUnknown, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your valuable time to share your positive feedback in regards to your recent stay. I am very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your time with us and will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team, especially Vicky Kim who will be very happy to hear that her services have been well delivered and impressed you. I am sure that your kind compliments will be a great encouragement and motivation for all of us. Once again, thank you for your sincere words and we hope it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection. With warmest regards, Nanjoo Choi General Manager THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ron wrote a review Feb 2020
Surrey, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We would stay here again anytime and I honestly would find it very difficult to come up with a complaint. From our first night stay to our last it was comfortable and enjoyable. The location is close to many attractions, very close to the subway, and best of all is the club floor. If you are a "Hop On Hop Off" bus user the main stop is right across the street. The appetizers available in the evening were delicious and the breakfast even better. Combine that with very attentive staff, a clean hotel, and comfortable beds makes it a great place to stay. I highly recommend you make time to visit the pool and workout area located next door. Its first class and after a great day exploring there is nothing better than a good soak. If your going to treat yourself then be sure to allow yourself access to the Club Floor.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPLAZACS, 제너럴 매니저 at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear J9669FLronh, Thank you very much for your stay with THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection and taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to visit us and recommend our hotel. Your praise will be the great motivation to our associates. THE PLAZA is located at the heart of Seoul, so the guests can enjoy the city view from the past to the present of Seoul and many attractions are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. THE PLAZA Fitness Club is on the 16th floor of the Annex building, so you can enjoy the calm atmosphere and picturesque views of central Seoul's skyline. We will keep trying to provide our guests with the service beyond your expectation, and the unforgettable experience. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon with our true level of warm hospitality. Sincerely, Youngcheol Kim General Manager THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan B wrote a review Aug 2022
Atlanta, Georgia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently came to Seoul for a week long business trip and stayed at the Plaza for several nights. The hotel was about an hour taxi/Uber from ICN airport. Upon arrival in the mid-afternoon my room was ready and I found check-in to be very easy with nice and helpful employees. My room was excellent and had a a nice view overlooking the green square in front of the city hall building which was nice. The room was very unique with a king sized bed in the middle facing the view and 2 massive lamps (looked like the Pixar lamps) on either side of the bed. I enjoyed that everything was push button like the curtains, blackout curtains and the lights with a hub right next to the bed. The hub does need a USB though as you could not reach one from the desk to do work etc. The TV was nice and there was a little desk area for my laptop. The bathroom was spacious and quite nice with a high-tech toilet and the bath amenities you would expect from a Marriott. I ordered coffee and light breakfast in the room each morning and they were very quick! The hotel sits on top of an underground mall and walkway that goes to the local subway which we used several times and was very convenient. There is also lots to do in walking distance from the hotel including shopping, sites and restaurants. My only small complaint is that the lounge bar and the restaurants are not open very late at all and coming back from late meetings and business dinners I was not able to relax there as they were already closed. Overall I really enjoyed the hotel, the staff and especially the location and I would recommend for a good business trip.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Latbeast wrote a review Dec 2019
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 5 nights here in December. The hotel is nice, but for the price it’s not worth it.

We spent around $1300 for 5 nights in a suite. Rooms should be bigger for that kind of price!

Breakfast should be of international standard which it wasn’t.

Restaurants were way overpriced, and so was the minibar.

Breakfast was just ok, room was spacious and quiet modern, staff are fairly helpful but don’t smile much.

What really got on my nerves was the fact that for almost $300 a night they didn’t even provide a toothbrush and toothpaste in the room!! Must be there form of a sick joke.

When I questioned why this was, they tried to charge me extra for the privilege of providing these to me.

They obviously saw that I was more than a little bit cheesed off! They then decided to give us toothbrush and toothpaste inclusive room. WOW!!!

Talk about trying to cheat their paying customers!

Greed has obviously has got the better of the personnel here. You cannot possibly consider yourself an international standard hotel, with international prices and not even provide a toothbrush.

I’ve stopped in $10 guesthouses and always been provided with toothbrush and toothpaste for free. Some guesthouse even throw in free durex!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPLAZACS, General Manager at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Dear Latbeast, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete the review on the TirpAdvisor in regards to your recent stay at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection. While it was a great pleasure having you here as our valuable guest, I am most disturbed to learn that we have failed to provide you with comfortable stay due to several uncomfortable issue while you were staying with us. We are sorry to have fallen short of your expectations, especially, in regards to our disposable item policy. For the environment protection we don’t set up disposable toothbrushes and toothpastes in the rooms and provide them only upon guest request. Our staff should have provided them for you immediately with the explanation when you asked for it. We sincerely express our apologies for the regretful experience and please rest assured that your comment has inspired us to re-train our staff and all the employees have been reminded to prevent a recurrence of the same issue. Once again, we would like to highly appreciate your honest feedback that will ultimately help us improve our guest experience. I hope you can forgive us for the inconveniences for this stay and give us another opportunity to welcome you again with our warm hospitality and courtesy. Sincerely yours, Young Cheol Kim General Manager THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SBO81 wrote a review Jul 2022
Bangkok, Thailand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
An end to end appalling experience. After a long trip from Singapore arrived at the hotel. What followed then was memorable, but not in a good way. Ill divide my review in four parts;

1) Arrival: Check in experience was clumsy but both front end staff managed to emphasize with a smile there was no way to give us an upgraded as they had “many local guests” staying this weekend. Note, I am a Mariott platinum and had booked this when Korea was in a near full lockdown but of course the upgrades were received for local guests who booked their stays much later then i did - nice!

2) Lounge: The lounge was an interesting, semi prison like experience with plastic screens between the tables. Of course one can defend this is because of “safety” reasons however it was also the only F&B establishment in Korea i observed this during my visit in Seoul.

3) Room: Then the highlight/ lowlight of my trip - the actual room. Let me describe it and see if this matches the expectation of a “five star” hotel. Tiny room, white walls, bed in the middle, shower behind a curtain in the back, red lights on either side and to top it all off.. adjacent mirrors on both sides of the room. Now one might think this is describing a room one rents for an hour in a rather difficult type of establishment, but unfortunately this describes the room they dare to offer at premium rates

4) Check out. When i told the duty manager i wanted to check out within one night he didnt even ask why. He solely asked what time i planned to leave, which is illustrative for the service received. In a normal hotel at least some attempt would be made to figure out what was wrong - not at this place.

Overall an absolutely awful experience. Even worse as this a hotel chain i frequent with platinum status. Interestingly this is also the first time a feedback survey wasnt triggered after my stay, to at least make sure this wouldnt be noticed internally.

Lastly, we instantly moved to another Mariott and had an amazing stay with nothing but amazing staff.

I would suggest any mariott loyalist from outside of Korea to do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid completely. Go to a JW Mariott instead
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE PLAZA Seoul, General Manager at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Responded 21 Jul 2022
Dear SBO81, , We appreciate your kindness for taking the time to share your detailed review on TripAdvisor. While it was a great pleasure having you here as our valuable Platium Elite member, we are very concerned that you felt uncomfortable for several issues during your stay. Let us express our sincerest apologies for your unpleasant experiences. As an appreciation of the loyalty, we strive to accommodate our Elite member needs and requests. However, please kindly let us express our regret to know that the upgrade was not available due to the full booking. And it is also our regret to know that the room type did not live up to your expectation. Our rooms were designed with special layout and sensory colors based on the concept ‘Unique and Stylish’. Especially, Deluxe rooms are designed with a fantastic view of the city overlooking from the bed. If we have another opportunity to welcome you back, we would like to recommend you to experience other types of rooms with different design and size. Please rest assured that your experience has been shared with our respective managers to find ways to improve our guest experiences. Once again, thank you for your honest feedback which brings our attention regarding your stay with us. We hope we will get another chance to welcome you back with our true level of hospitality in the near future. With warmest regards, Nanjoo Choi General Manager THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rakzz wrote a review Sept 2023
Singapore, Singapore
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel with great service by the friendly staffs. The location was very good… the basement lift directly takes you to the city hall station and also myeongdang street. The rooms were decent size for hotel in big city, clean and well maintained. Infact the room was much better than the picture in the official booking website. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay.
The only minor point to note is that the shower is a glass wall with curtain outside. Family with kids need to be prepared :)

Will highly recommend for both business and leisure
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Food is priced as any other 5 star hotel in Seoul. However there are many options in less than...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nicole Nicole wrote a review Jan 2020
Cambodia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay here since December 2019. If talking about location,yes,, it’s convenient and close to many attractive places.

However we really disappointed with the bathroom amenities, What was very surprised: toothbrushes, toothpaste, Razor and shaving foam is charged. It’s the only one hotel that we have met.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPLAZACS, General Manager at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear kimlys2015, Thank you very much for your recent stay with THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection and taking the time to share your review. Regarding bathroom amenities, please kindly allow us to have an opportunity to explain it in detail. At first, I fully understand your inconvenience from not having some amenities. Our hotel is gradually reducing the use of disposable items to protect the environment. And we bring the bath amenities (toothbrush, toothpaste, Razor and shaving foam) to the guests when they asks for Customer Service. However, I apologize again for not being able to inform you more kindly in advance. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team in an effort to improve our guest service from the guest point of view. Once again, we would like to highly appreciate your candid feedback that will help us improve our guest experience.We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again with our warm hospitality. Sincerely yours, Youngcheol Kim General Manager THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
broy7 wrote a review Jan 2020
Mississauga
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a fantastic stay over Christmas at this hotel. Rooms are a bit on the smaller side but that's really the only complaint. Location cannot be beat, located right above the subway and close walk to Myeong-dong and other major areas. Absolutely loved the breakfast in the club lounge - I had way too much of the beef bulgogi which was delicious. Staff are very friendly and professional. Would happily stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPLAZACS, 제너럴 매니저 at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear broy7, Thank you very much for your fantastic stay with THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection and taking the time to share your review. We are very happy to visit us and to hear that you would like to happily stay here again. Your praise will be the great motivation to our associates. We reopened the Club Lounge last year, so we are glad to hear that you enjoyed it. We will keep trying to provide our guests with the service beyond your expectation, and the unforgettable experience. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon with our true level of warm hospitality. Sincerely, Youngcheol Kim General Manager THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Duke W wrote a review Jan 2020
Orange County, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited Seoul for a business trip and extended my stay one night for sightseeing to stay here. The location is very close to the Palace and a couple major shopping districts, and the room nicely decorated. While all the staff, from front desk to lounge offered great service, Liz Kang at concierge provided an amazing service that’s worth calling out.

In addition to friendly service, she is very patient and follows up to ensure the recommendation was good. Most importantly, she anticipates little details that make trip planning great- for example, using street view map to show how to find an obscure restaurant location, using photos to show how to buy a train ticket, etc. I had a great day trip thanks to Liz!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPLAZACS, 제너럴 매니저 at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Responded 19 Jan 2020
DearDukeW_13, Thank you very much for your recent stay with THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection and taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us, and we truly appreciate your kind comments about the location, room, and associates' service. I shared your warm praise with Liz Kang and our associates. It will be the great motivation for the associates. We will keep trying to provide our guests with the service beyond your expectation, and the unforgettable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon with our true level of warm hospitality. Sincerely, Youngcheol Kim General Manager THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary B wrote a review Jun 2022
Landaff, New Hampshire
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located in a great spot in the city. The room was amazing and the front desk people were friendly. We used the concierge service for a trip to the DMZ, and that was good too. We went to the very expensive buffet breakfast and found it subpar. Many of the items were empty, and just not that great. We went early in the time slot, so that was not a factor. The pool is located in a different building an the woman’s locker room is ridiculously small and without a shower.

FYI, the USB port in the room only works when the tv is on, so that is quite inconvenient.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
aukahkay62 asked a question Mar 2023
Singapore, Singapore579 contributions123 helpful votes
May I know if complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste are provided in the deluxe room? A
Answer from T P
Sydney, Australia120 contributions105 helpful votes
Yes, the hotel provided all the standard toiletries
Johnjnr19 wrote a tip May 2024
York, United Kingdom340 contributions141 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware of gym closure every third Friday in the month"
Read full review
FashionSpeedTravel wrote a tip May 2024
Oakland, California182 contributions109 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book and pay in advance. Make sure you have an out through your travel agent or credit card in case plans change."
Read full review
Gibs S wrote a tip Jan 2024
Seoul, South Korea16 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Think again before upgrading to suites because the only thing you can see from suite room windows are near by office buildings."
Read full review
gentleBrisbane wrote a tip Dec 2023
Brisbane, Australia75 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Conveniently located, close to the centre of town."
Read full review
Rakzz wrote a tip Sept 2023
Singapore, Singapore77 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Food is priced as any other 5 star hotel in Seoul. However there are many options in less than 200m if you’re to pay out your pocket :)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seoul area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 1,037 - RM 1,380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the plaza hotel seoul
LOCATION
South KoreaSeoulSogong-dong / Jung-gu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
408
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PLAZA SEOUL, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION (R̶M̶ ̶1̶,̶3̶5̶9̶) RM 1,147: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,588 Photos (South Korea) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include Grevin Museum (0.3 km), Deoksugung (0.3 km), and Seoul City Hall (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gouga Gwanghwamun, Mugyodong Bugeokukjib, and La Seine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection have airport transportation?
Yes, THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, and Korean.
All Seoul HotelsSeoul Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeoulHotels near THE PLAZA Seoul, Autograph Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire