We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 61: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta
 Click to rate
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No so great location, far from Busway Shelter. Not alot of reastaurant surround it. Spacious room, no so great view. The Swimming pool little bit dirty at the bottom. Nice staff and bright hall way. Free towel at swimming pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yebe
HotelBidakara, General Manager at Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Mr. YeBe, Warmest Greetings from Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta First of all we would like to thank you for your continuous support towards Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta. On behalf of Management and staff Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta we would like to sincerely apologize due to the inconvenience happen during your stay. Please be rest assured that...

Bogor
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Just last weekend I stay at the hotel with my wife and two kids. Overall the room was nice, but there are some flaws. The bed is in need to be replace, because it's not in the best quality to give comfortable stay. Plus, there are some spot that are not carefully cleaned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rezy A
HotelBidakara, General Manager at Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rezy A, Warmest Greetings from Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta First of all we would like to thank you for your continuous support towards Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta. On behalf of Management and staff Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta we would like to sincerely apologize due to the inconvenience happen during your stay. Please be rest assured...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed only for 2 nights and I thought I like this hotel. Though the breakfast menus were not too fancy, but the hotel service was awesome. They also had minimarket, gown stores, and other shops to fulfill your needs if you can't go outside. I like the view from my room because I can see the fountain and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RageMe
Jakarta Timur
Reviewed 21 December 2016

4 star hotel? That's what I paid for. Upon check-in they didn't offer me any welcome drink. Then the Bellboy was just standing in the corner not offering any assistance with our luggage despite after a long way from the far far basement parking lot (maybe we're invisible). The corridor has some strange smell. The room is too plain, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank audy e
HotelBidakara, General Manager at Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Audy E, Warmest Greetings from Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta First of all we would like to thank you for your continuous support towards Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta. On behalf of Management and staff Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta we would like to sincerely apologize due to the inconvenience happen during your stay. Please be rest assured...

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

As an established hotel with more than 30 years experienced in hospitality, bidakara didn't pleasant me at all. Especially on breakfast. At 8.30, mostly foods are out and got no refilled. The door staff asked guests without manners. I thought it was only me but then i found some guests were complained. The staff also without manners talking with others...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garincha m
HotelBidakara, General Manager at Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Garincha M, Warmest Greetings from Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta First of all we would like to thank you for your continuous support towards Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta. On behalf of Management and staff Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta we would like to sincerely apologize due to the inconvenience happen during your stay. Please be rest assured...

Bogor, Indonesia
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Room is huge but pretty much old and run down. Bed is hard, bathroom is not clean (you can see mold on ceiling), tile is moldy too. Staff is so unfriendly. When you ask question, they just simply answer what is necessary. Luckily i only stay here for business and not stay much in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3r1g1tt4
HotelBidakara, General Manager at Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear 3r1g1tt4, Warmest Greetings from Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta First of all we would like to thank you for your continuous support towards Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta. On behalf of Management and staff Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta we would like to sincerely apologize due to the inconvenience happen during your stay. Please be rest assured that this...

Balikpapan, Indonesia
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is quite old. But it is easy to find food near the hotel, there is mini market, and several coffee shops. However they have a rule not to order delivery food to hotel. This hotel is smoking-free. No smoking room available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tannia P
Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Spacious hotel with large rooms with all facilities. Location is somewhat remote apart from few shops and restos in the Bidakara complex itsefl. Hotel as a whole is a bit dated and is in need of an interior upgrade. The hotel is inconveniently cold and a/c controls and masterswitches did not work. The fitness centre is dispappointing with too much...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CvB20152015
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

the hotel is very nice for family vacation...but is to far to the street and bus station and no transportation from hotel to there, only taxi or private car meal for breakfast is not warm for all, room is nice and clean and have a two swimming pool (adult & child)...maybe sometime i will come again...😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dithamatteh
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I stayed 2 days at Hotel Birakada to attend a seminar. A good place for seminar. Room service are cooperative -on their toes. Rooms are good. Reception is helpful. View is good. I shall prefer to come again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawkathossain

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Setiabudi
Pomelotel
Pomelotel
#168 of 453 in Jakarta
81 reviews
V Hotel Jakarta
#162 of 453 in Jakarta
51 reviews
Kartika Chandra Hotel
#324 of 453 in Jakarta
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Jakarta Cawang
#83 of 453 in Jakarta
138 reviews
Jatinegara
Park Hotel Jakarta
Park Hotel Jakarta
#158 of 453 in Jakarta
109 reviews
Hotel Cipta Pancoran
#202 of 453 in Jakarta
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Bidakara Jakarta, a luxurious 4 star hotel located at a strategic location in South Jakarta, is your smart companion for wedding or conference, business and family purposes.Facilities:174 rooms, 24-hour room service, laundry, concierge ready to serve guests, complemented by shopping arcade, karaoke, salon, swimming pool, fitness center and Spa.Providing 16 meeting rooms and two wedding or conference halls (birawa Asembly Hall and auditorium Binakarna), Hotel Bidakara Jakarta is a perfect place for your wedding and business solution. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta

Address: Jalan Jenderal Gatot Subroto Kav. 71-73, Jakarta 12870, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Price Range: RM142 - RM385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta 4*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#95 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Bidakara Grand Pancoran Jakarta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms Facing the Swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles samia621, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for room near wifi routers”
  • Bathroom outlet pulling out of wall
 of 5 bubbles redrocklobster, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Stay in Junior or moderate suite for a better room.”
 of 5 bubbles Tienne2001, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
3 of 3