We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/11/2017 07/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Hotel Re!

    175A Chin Swee Road, Singapore 169879, Singapore
    011 65 6827 8220
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    06/11/2017 07/11/2017
    US$179
    US$88
    SAVE US$91
    US$100
    US$88
    Traveller (337)
    Room & Suite (344)
    Dining (35)
    Overview
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good45%
    • Average21%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “outram mrt” (34 reviews)
    “pearl's hill” (24 reviews)
    “shuttle bus” (50 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    6 Nov7 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$100
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$88
      View Deal
    View all 53 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (790)
    There are newer reviews for Hotel Re!
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 656 reviews

    Reviewed 1 July 2017

    We had four people in our group and we were giving a room with 2 twin beds. I had to put the beds together in order for all four of us to fit in it. Over all the staff were not very friendly except one....More

    1  Thank louis L
    Response from Cynthia T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Re!Responded 19 July 2017

    Dear Louis Suggest that you could book a Family Suite for four instead of Deluxe Room which is meant for only two guests to stay. We are sorry and thank you for your feedback and we shall further improve our staff service quality. We always...More

    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    This is a gawdy tourist budget hotel, a little old and run down and difficult to find. its full of Chinese tour groups, who spit, push and shove past you. Its can be very noisy. Breakfast is OK and room a little bigger than modern...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank davidfisher7004
    Response from Hotelremanager, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!Responded 23 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear about the unpleasant experience during your stay with us.  Your feedback is important to us. Please know we have turned this into a learning opportunity and shared your review with...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

    I stay 2 nights with my family, breakfast is delicious and room is clean and all staff very friendly and helpful especially Mr. Noelles and Ms. Irene I and family definitely come back to Re Hotel for the next return,More

    Thank dany168
    Response from Hotelremanager, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!Responded 19 June 2017

    Hi dany168, Thank you for taking time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoy the warm hospitality. We always try to make our guests feel at home and will continue to strive...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

    Stayed three nights very helpful staff thoroughly enjoyed our stay.bit hard to walk into town if there is a negative but Taxi's are very cheap.very close to China town.some places are a little overrated like the night safari was a complete waste of time and...More

    Thank Tony W
    Response from Hotelremanager, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!Responded 19 June 2017

    Hi Tony W, Thank you for taking time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoy the warm hospitality. We always try to make our guests feel at home and will continue to...More

    Reviewed 14 June 2017

    Excellent wifi parking place lot coffee counter excellent staff cooperative ambiance good centrally located room service good eatery nearby stores nearby attractions points nearby cook good travel counter and app based taxi goodMore

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank arvind y
    Response from Hotelremanager, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!Responded 16 June 2017

    Hi arvind y, Thank you for taking time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoy the warm hospitality and the hotel strategic location. We always try to make our guests feel at...More

    Furama RiverFront
    2,423 reviews
    #96 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    Wangz Hotel
    1,261 reviews
    #10 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium
    2,549 reviews
    #74 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    Park Hotel Clarke Quay
    4,252 reviews
    #58 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$100 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #101 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 140
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Re! reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Singapore >
    • Singapore
    • Also Known As
    • Re Hotel Singapore ,
    • Hotel Re! Singapore
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (337)
    Room & Suite (344)
    Dining (35)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (182)
    Bathroom (41)
    Nearby
    Park Hotel Clarke Quay
    4,252 reviews
    .79 km away
     
    Furama RiverFront
    2,423 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium
    2,549 reviews
    .59 km away
     
    Wangz Hotel
    1,261 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant
    91 reviews
    .40 km away
    Ikoi Japanese Restaurant
    175 reviews
    .41 km away
    Upper Place
    48 reviews
    .39 km away
    Red Star Restaurant Pte Ltd
    238 reviews
    .39 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Robertson Quay
    169 reviews
    .47 km away
    Tiong Bahru Estate
    75 reviews
    .50 km away
    People's Park Complex
    82 reviews
    .50 km away
    Degiosart
    9 reviews
    .56 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Hostie1974
    15 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Rabinder S | Reviewed this property |
    I am not sure
    0
    Votes
    Devina P
    16 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Rian0408 | Reviewed this property |
    You have to pay for dry cleaning service, And questions can always be send to the hotel, look for the email address at the website of the hotel.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I guess all rooms are good no regret."
    Read review
    "Call ahead of time to make sure you get the type bed you need."
    Read review
    "can choose any rooms"
    Read review
    "far away from China tourists"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing