We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treetops Executive Residences Singapore

Save
Traveller (170)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (20)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good20%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“welcome basket”(15 reviews)
“orchard road”(101 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (382)
There are newer reviews for Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
270
72
4
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
270
72
4
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom apartmentwelcome basketorchard roadwell equipped kitchenbeautiful apartmenthuge swimming poollaundry roomhome away from homewasher dryerkids loved the poolthese apartmentslong staytanglin mallcold storageasian dishesliving areabotanical gardens
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Entering the reception was breathtaking. Thereafter was a nightmare. Housekeeping was poorly maintained. Hair was left in the bathtub right after housekeeping. Apartment was always dusty. Water pressure was extremely slow. As it's an eco friendly premises, we had requested the pressure to be adjusted...More

3  Thank Nellie T
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms Nellie T, We appreciate that you have taken time to review for our property after your stay. As a professional Serviced Apartment provider in this city, we regret that we have not met up to your expectations. However, without meaning to disparage, we...More

Reviewed 8 April 2018

We stayed here for 8 nights during a recent trip to Singapore and it really was a home away from home. We were in a 2 bed apartment which had been recently refurbished and it was the perfect hub for our stay. The apartment was...More

Thank vipster187
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Vipster187 & Family, Our team at Treetops sincerely appreciates your generous review! We are delighted to hear of your incredible stay and we are happy to know that we have exceeded your expectations in so many aspects, particularly our friendly hospitality, well laid-out spaces...More

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We booked this after our airbnb feel through/ Singapore does not approve airbnb/ and were quite pleasantly surprised. The rooms are quite nice with a little sitting area and kitchen and the facility has a gorgeous pool and pretty grounds. Breakfast was varied and delicious...More

Thank wizziebutt
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Wizziebutt, Your lovely review has certainly made our day! Our friendly team at Treetops accompanied with our tranquil grounds and pleasant amenities are truly the essence of a relaxing holiday, and it heart warming to know that we have made your recent trip to...More

Reviewed 7 April 2018

Stayed here on the strength of TA reviews and was not disappointed one little bit. This place is all you need for a perfect stay in Singapore. Great location off Orchard road (a sweaty 10 minute walk to the MRT - don't get lost in...More

Thank ChinT220361
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 11 April 2018

Dear ChinT220361, Thank you for being our valued guest and for your 5-star rating of Treetops Executive Residences! I am elated to read that you have chosen us based on reviews on Tripadvisor and we have not disappointed! Glad to know that we have exceeded...More

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This was the third time I stayed at Treetops. Had originally booked another hotel but after checking in we decided to leave, luckily Treetops came to the rescue. The quality of accommodation is far superior to anywhere else for the price. Starting with the rooms;...More

Thank cx152
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 2 April 2018

Dear cx152 & Family, Thank you so much for confidence in Treetops! It is great pleasure to be able to play repeated host to you and your loved over the years and we are glad that we have not disappointed since the time "we came...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Singapore
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (170)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (20)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ghadeer2014
21 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Zelene Z | Property representative |
Hi Ghadeer2014, Our SPA tenant has moved out from Treetops Executive Residences since Jan 2018. There are several SPAs in the vicinity of Treetops though.
1
Vote
Ghadeer2014
21 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Zelene Z | Property representative |
Hi Ghadeer2014, Our outdoor jogging track is 438m. However, most of our guests prefers to use the running treadmill in our gym. Both our treadmills faces out towards the greenery and are also individually equipped with a... More
1
Vote
lex28
1 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Zelene Z | Property representative |
Hi Lex28, thank you for your interest in staying at Treetops for your next trip! There are several possible arrangements, and it would be great if you could send us your requirements directly via our main website so that we... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Highly recommend checking your booking several times to make sure you get EXACTLY what you book and pay for..."
Read review
"Easy and safe access to all rooms...We were on the 4th floor overlooking pool and gardens."
Read review
"get a room on a high floor facing the pool"
Read review
"Probably want to avoid rooms over the restaurant"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing