We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Booking.comUS$51*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$99*
US$51*
US$99*
US$51*
US$99*
US$51*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Panoramas (64)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 292: English reviews
Start your review of Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
 Click to rate
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a 2bed/2 bath unit with a full kitchen. We also had a great pool outside our front door. Supermarket and takeouts right next door. This unit is ideal for families with full laundry in unit as well. Only 6 mins to airport and has bus stop out the front Downsides were that they never replied to my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leanne K
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

It was good stay over they everything is good staff r friendly they got smiling face when u ask 4 any help they do it i wish to come over they on all my holidays thanks 4 ur rooms I like it nice view to over they.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Avinash G
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Avinesh G, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and liked our rooms. We hope you will consider staying wtih us again soon. Thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Hendersonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

The Hexagon Hotel is close to the international airport and adjacent to a shopping center with several restaurants, a cinema, night club, pharmacy, grocery store...even a private medical office. The power went out during a big rain affecting the neighbourhood. The hotel generator got us through most of the half-day event, shutting down for a planned two hours. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ebinde
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear ebinde, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & SPa. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comments regarding the service in the Restaurant and we have passed on your comments to them for their actions. We hope you will staying...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Book here for one night before flying back to Brisbane. Good bed, spacey room. Staff weren't that friendly. It was located in a good spot thou, close to supermarkets, night clubs and also a cinema. It's also close to a taxi stand if you needed one.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phee N
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Phee N, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments regarding the facilities. We are sorry that you found our staff unfriendly. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

ETOBICOKE
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We had a wonderful 5 day stay at the Best Western Hexagon Hotel. This right next door to food courts, movie theatre, grocery shopping and drug store as well. There is also a night club in the plaza as well. Walking distance to everything and to take the bus to the city is just $0.70 cents and within 10 minute...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CHANDRA B
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chandra B, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy the eateries, cinema, bars, etc near the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we...

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

We had a great and wonderful weekend here at the Hexagon Hotel in Nadi. comfortable beds, rooms were clean, friendly staff . The 2 pools here was a good spot to soak and relax. We enjoyed our time here and would recommend this spot to travellers transiting or overnighting in Nadi.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Simon V
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you both found the room clean and you enjoyed soaking in two of our three pools. Thank you for recommending us to those transiting through Nadi. Thank you for...

Sydney
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Maybe we chose the wrong room- we stayed for 3 nights in a deluxe room. The location was not the best facing the road so sleep quality was poor. The bed was hard and the sheets were like paper. The bathroom was so tiny.... Breakfast was quite nice and reasonably priced. We didnt have lunch or dinner there so cant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Blaze
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Blaze, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We hope you will consider returning to try our other room categories, which may be more suitable for you. We thank you for staying...

Suva
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We book this hotel for 3 nights due to the location. It was a fast check-in and was sent to the room. I would suggest they should have a bit of briefing about the place like bar and restaurant opening hours etc. I completely understand that there is the compendium in the room which consist of the hotel information but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kitz20
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Kitz20, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments regarding the services provided. We have taken note of your suggestion regarding Front Desk staff briefing guests of where the bar, restaurant and pools are located in the hotel....

Fiji
Reviewed 23 January 2017

The hotel is in a very good location. Right next door to a cinema, supermarket, restaurants and shopping complex. The apartment rooms are spacious, two rooms which one is a master bedroom. There's an in room washing machine and dryer which is very convenient. However the walls were a bit moldy, and the cutlery and crockery available were a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ice25
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ice25, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel being near a supermarket, the only cinema in Nadi and other restaurants. We have noted your concerns about the cleanliness of your apartment...

Reviewed 20 January 2017

We stayed hear for 10 days. and we had a nice relaxing holiday and took day trips out.there is no entertainment at this hotel at all. The food is very good not to bad price but dinner is expensive. There are places to eat out side the hotel and shops so works out well.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hazel S
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Hazel S, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to hear that you and your children enjoyed your 10 days stay with us. We have noted your comments regarding the prices of the meals at our restaurant and the availability of entertainment. As...

354 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Poolside Room (22)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Five Hundred Block Pool (11)
Viewed
One Hundred Block Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Six Hundred Block Pool (10)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.6 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
2.7 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#12 of 26 in Nadi
781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
3.0 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.3 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
1,078 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel)
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: RM201 - RM440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think any room is a good room.”
CHANDRAB262, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good”
229hazels, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps.”
MyersT, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the ground floor; more convenient”
rudewahine, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take thongs/jandals/sandals to wear in shower and room”
  • more of the bathroom dirt
  • wear thongs/jandals/sandals when showering
675cobra23, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$51* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$51
Expedia.comUS$51
AMOMAUS$99
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates