We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Nadi

NovotelUS$76*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$112*
US$76*
Great Deal
US$77*
US$77*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,074 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 990: English reviews
Beaudesert, Australia
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Mackay, Australia
Reviewed 18 October 2013

WE were very sceptical about staying here for a night, due to the reviews on trip advisor. However, we were very happy with our stay. The rooms were very clean & tidy, we had a great view from our balcony and the staff are more than helpful. We ate at the restaurant for dinner & breakfast, and it was beautiful....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kasey G
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Kasey G Thank you for taking the time to review the property, I am pleased we managed to exceed your expectations and hope to see you again in the future. Regards Ian

Suva
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sefeti
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Melbourne
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed at the property for 1 night before going onto an organised study tour of Fiji. I wanted somewhere close to the airport, with good amenities and clean. Novotel delivered. From the moment I got off the plane and found (easily) Mo the Shuttle driver I felt relaxed. The staff were wonderful throughout my short stay. Rooms were clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meljadeb
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Meljadeb Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, feedback is an essential part of our business. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next trip. Vinaka and Regards Ian

Rixensart, Belgium
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Staff friendly and helpful. Korean air crew stay here. Pool is quite nice. View from the room excellent across the golf course -felt as if we were on safari! Very close to airport. Only food I ate here was breakfast buffet which was OK. Good hotel if you are in transit through Nadi or here on business. Not sure why...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TallyHoH0Ho
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula TallyHoH0Ho Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, feedback is an essential part of our business. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next trip. Vinaka and Regards Ian

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 5 October 2013

By looking at the review i felt like i should have givinen this hotel a 3* rating but I live in Fiji now and I have been hotel hopping everywhere and I still havent found one room that had no maintenance issues or any sort problem. So I think Novotel Nadi deserves a very good rating. Hotel rooms was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank serviceau
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula serviceau Thank you for the comprehensive and objective review, I am really pleased you found all the services to be of a high standard. We look forward to your next stay with us. Vinaka and Regards Ian

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Precious01
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Tequesta, Florida
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We had a group of 3 rooms on a layover, the rooms are functional but the whole resort is in dire need of a renovation, rotten wood everywhere broken tiles in the rooms poor TV's the pool area was good and food selection and quality was good but the service was very slow. Would look at other options if yu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank captGerald
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula captGerald Thank you for the review your feedback is most appreciated, I am however a little perplexed and concerned regarding the "rotten wood everywhere" comment, please could you contact me on gm@novotelnadi.com.fj and give me some further details so I can look into this. Vinaka Ian

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 28 September 2013

The hotel is well located to Nadi airport and as we had an early morning flight, we decided to stay overnight. The room was looking tired and definitely in need of an overhaul. There were tiles missing off the floor of the shower, dripping taps. After going to bed we discovered our room was full of gekos who chirped all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gary_heritage
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Phil G Thank you for the review, at the Novotel Nadi we pride ourselves on service and quality, we have obviously not achieved that on this occasion and for that I am sorry. We will take on board your comments in the effort to improve the area's we fell short in. Vinaka Ian

Kuranda, Australia
Reviewed 26 September 2013

This is not a cheap venue, but 4 out of the 5 rooms our group had had maintenance issues, from lights out of action to non-stop toilet running, air-con not working etc. I complained about it so they knew about the issues, and the next stop was much better, they gave us nicer rooms! The restaurant food was disappointing, quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil G
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Phil G Thank you for the review your feedback is most appreciated, i do apologise for the hotel not meeting your expectations on the first visit, however am glad the return trip was of a better standard. I will look into the F&B comments in order to improve. Vinaka Ian

520 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (334)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (56)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (41)
Viewed
Natural Swimming Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.6 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
3.4 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#11 of 26 in Nadi
779 reviews
8.9 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Tanoa International Hotel
3.7 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
3.6 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Novotel Nadi - Managed by Accor ! The exotic Fiji Islands, set in the emerald waters of the South Pacific, is home to the Novotel Nadi. A warm welcome and traditional Fijian hospitality greet tourists and business travellers alike at a hotel where paradise becomes a way of life. Set in 42 acres of tropical gardens in the Namaka Hills, the Novotel Nadi is just a short drive [say, 3 minutes] from Nadi International Airport, served by many major international airlines and 10 minutes from one of Fiji's thriving business districts. It is an ideal base for touring and discovering Fiji's white beaches and crystal seas or marvel at mystical rituals such as "meke", traditional Fijian dancing. Get back to nature and explore the soaring Sleeping Giant mountain or sip a cocktail by the sparkling pool. The Novotel Nadi is based on traditional Fijian architecture and has 127 spacious guestrooms with balcony. Other facilities include same day laundry and babysitting. As soon as you step into Novotel Nadi, leave your cares behind and enjoy warm hospitality and impeccable service. The Novotel Nadi has a wide range of leisure activities for your enjoyment. Take a plunge in the pool, play tennis under the stars on the floodlit court or enjoy a game of golf on the hotels private 9 hole golf course. Indoor games include table tennis and pool. With sweeping mountain views, our 127 spacious guestrooms either have a balcony or patio. Each room has a private bathroom, television, air conditioning, refrigerator,tea and coffee making facilities and connected to high speed broadband internet and in-room wireless. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Nadi

Address: Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: RM367 - RM554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Nadi 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, ACCOR, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Nadi Novotel
Fiji Mocambo
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nadi
#5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Nadi staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is good if you wish to be away from the usual holiday makers and close to the airport as it is quite”
945allanm, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“No good views, font advise to stay”
  • Room 307 should be white grout And shower screen grime
  • Mote bathtub grime
  • Draws don't close
  • Vanity moukd
  • Sink drank just tired
  • More vanity moukd
  • Grout should be white and has mould and fungi that can be scrapped off
  • Filthy grout
Sassy4573, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms nearer the pool seemed to be more updated.”
John_R_Day, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near the pool are quieter and much nicer and come with a lovely view of the mountains.”
walesivaleriam, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are accessible by covered paths and are either ground floor or one floor up and have a balcony.”
Kenya_J121, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Novotel
US$76* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
HotelQuicklyUS$112
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates