We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Nadi

MercureUS$50*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$87*
US$50*
US$53*
US$87*
US$50*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Mercure Nadi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

779 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 682: English reviews
Start your review of Mercure Nadi
 Click to rate
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

On two different occasions we stayed here for the sake of convenience n location only. Rooms were good n clean. However the rooms were not cleaned during our stay. Only the towels were changed. In room dining is available but rather disappointed with the quality. Especially the pizza. Never order pizza. Front reception staff were ok but lacked the attention...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peni T
Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Peni T, Thank you very much for providing feedback on your current stay. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback as this assists us to work at improving the quality of our product and services. I have passed on your comments to our team for follow up and training. Thank you also for highlighting our upgrade...

Suva, Fiji
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Spent two nights at the Mercure Nadi. First time for me as a guest and I have to say everyone from the taxi drivers, to the porters, to the reception team, to the food and beverage team, the housekeepers, the grounds people, the maintenance crew, even right up to the man who sings at the outlet - everyone was just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rudewahine
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, we would like to thank you for your recent review regarding your stay at the Mercure Nadi. It is with much gratitude that we receive your comments as we pride ourselves on making all of our guests feel welcome here. We are glad to hear that your room met your expectations and we will be more...

Muswellbrook, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We have visited the Mercure Nadi every year for the last 12 years. We joined the Accor Hotel privilege card being Le club Accor some seven years ago. Book in advance and you will secure a budget friendly hotel. Hotel is a little outdated. They have painted and updated some decor but basically still the same. Checkin was chaotic as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auntybez
Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We are so pleased to find that you were impressed with our staff as we pride ourselves on our customer services and making our guests feel welcome and cared for. We are sorry to hear that all of your expectations were not fully met though and we...

Denarau Island, Fiji
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had lived in Fiji for many years and was back in Nadi on business. I decided to stay at the Mercure because it was central to meeting places and, of course, it was an Accor property so I was expecting a reasonable experience. Nothing could be further from the truth. The room was very dated and in serious need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FijiPete
Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka FijiPete Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Nadi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had the worst hotel experience of my life at the Hotel Mercure in Nadi, Fiji. I have booked a room on the garden level for one night, and after leaving my hotel room for one hour after check-in I was already robbed of all my possessions. The robber or robbers came in through the garden’s sliding and took my...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank _andras_aipeg
Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear andras_aipeg, Thank you for providing feed back on your current stay with us. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed at Mercure for one night, stopping over between flights. Great location to the airport and free airport shuttle to and from, they carry your bags and are really friendly. The hotel itself is nice, great outdoor dining and nice pool area, the room itself was a little dated, however the bed was really really comfy....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Grace M
Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Grace M, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our hotel, a testimony of hard work from the team paid off by reviews such as yours. I will ensure that all the team at Mercure Nadi receive your comments. Thanking you for taking the time to provide feed back on your recent stay and look...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After check-in, we were shown to our room to find the following problems 1 The fridge had defrosted and water leaked all over the floor. 2 The towels were not replenished and took some time to have them brought over. 3 The water bottles were not replenished and it wasn't until we had dinner and asked about them again that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Costa A
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We apologize that your expectations were not fully met during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and pool. Complimentary water is provided for VIP's on the first night of their stay from Management. We do not provide water as...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

No deals from staff of hotel by phone but excellent price from Expedia before leaving. Pretty average place but satisfactory. No WIFI available at the time we were there, also phones not working and shuttle from Airport had not been sent. Few places around for a meal, local footpaths very rugged for walking. Used restaurant for breakfast which was OK....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor J
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We apologize that your expectations were not fully met during your stay, due to the road works near by we are experiencing difficulty with the phones and internet services on occasion so we are regretful that the service effected you during your stay. We...

Tweed Heads, Australia
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

My wife and i with our 2 young grandchildren stayed here for 1 night as a package deal on route to the plantation resort. We were greeted well and the checkin went smooth. Unfortunately that was about the only good thing about this hotel. The room did not have any towels,bath mats,toiletries or drinking water. When we rang them for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raider5859
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We are extremely regretful to receive the details of your time with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations this time, we can assure you that we are looking into the issues you raised and will be...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 17 April 2017

i had a deluxe room so the room was nice and spacious, the bath was very worn and looked dirty because of this, the grout in the tiles and the ceiling in the bathrooms were mouldy. the staff were very friendly Internet very average and extremely expensive.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiwicarole
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us at the Mercure, Nadi. It is with much gratitude that we receive your comments about your room being spacious and our staff being friendly - we will certainly pass that on to the team. It is with regret that we find that you experienced a problem...

244 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (226)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
3.7 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
3.4 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
1,078 reviews
1.5 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
5.8 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,018 reviews
0.4 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mercure Hotel Nadi is only 3 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from the town centre. The hotel features 84 rooms in two accommodation wings that overlook the resort style swimming pool, beautiful tropical gardens, a restaurant with alfresco dining on the poolside deck as well as a relaxing and welcoming bar. It is the perfect base for exploring Nadi and the Fijian islands, with easy access to many restaurants, bars and nightclubs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Nadi

Address: Queens Road, Nadi Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: RM244 - RM400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mercure Nadi 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Nadi staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else.”
FijiPete, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor near pool quite pleasant when we went but only an overnight stay.”
786trevorj, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The farther away from reception the quieter”
PJ_SG_95, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask the team to have the air con on hours before their normal check in time; the longer the cooler it is.”
rudewahine, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Third floor rooms give nice mountain views”
  • Mountain views fro 3rd floor room
BuzzyandLJ, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Mercure
US$50* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$53
Booking.comUS$50
HotelQuicklyUS$87
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates