We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

    Maro Road | Natadola Bay, Sigatoka, Viti Levu, Fiji
    011 60 1-800-81-8081
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     17 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$250
    View Deal
    Traveller (3031)
    Pool & Beach (710)
    Room & Suite (593)
    Overview
    • Excellent67%
    • Very good23%
    • Average7%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “navo restaurant” (168 reviews)
    “golf course” (213 reviews)
    “kama lounge” (120 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Kids Club
    Butler Service
    Housekeeping
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$250
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$249
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$249
      View Deal
    View all 36 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,678)
    There are newer reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    761 - 765 of 2,562 reviews

    Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

    We went here for the second part of our honeymoon and it was exactly what we needed. We stayed at the club which has complementary afternoon tea and cocktail hour everyday. Everything was so relaxed and the staff couldn't have been friendlier.More

    Thank Fi0naOS
    Response from InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & SpaResponded 16 March 2016

    Dear Fiona, Bula vinaka from sunny Natadola Bay! Thank you for choosing to spend your honeymoon at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you had a wonderful experience with us at that you enjoyed our premium Club InterContinental accommodation and personalised...More

    Reviewed 15 March 2016

    We recently had 5 nights at the Intercontinental and it was AMAZING! We stayed in the King Room Garden View and it was perfect for us. Room was large had a lovely outlook and was spotless. Rooms were cleaned really well every day and little...More

    Thank rochellel637
    Response from InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & SpaResponded 16 March 2016

    Bula Rochelle, Thank you for your lovely review about your recent family holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that your family had a fantastic experience with us and that you really enjoyed our attentive personalised service! It was a pleasure...More

    Reviewed 15 March 2016

    Although this is a very beautiful Hotel with friendly staff, immaculate grounds, gorgeous rooms and a superb location with spectacular outlook, it is totally unsuitable for teens. Why you may ask? Put simply it is because there is NO swimming pool suitable for that age...More

    6  Thank Love-Having-Fun
    Response from InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & SpaResponded 16 March 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your experience with us. We're disappointed to read that your family did not have an overall great experience at our resort and do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced. We have reviewed our pool policy and...More

    Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

    The resort is managed in such a way that it caters very well to couples & families. The club, adult pool & navo restaurant are all tranquil kid free spaces, while the kids pool is perfect for families to hang out in all day. If...More

    1  Thank kagil2
    Response from InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & SpaResponded 16 March 2016

    Dear Kagil, Thank you for sharing your recent family holiday experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you had a great time with us staying at our beautiful resort location and using our extensive resort facilities! We were thrilled to...More

    Reviewed 14 March 2016

    We visited 1 week after Tropical Cyclone Winston dealt its devastating blow on the Fijian Islands but the country and resort was back to business as usual and welcoming tourists with the hospitality that has made Fiji famous worldwide. Vitu Levu, Fiji’s main island, sustained...More

    5  Thank Clever_Voyage
    Response from InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & SpaResponded 16 March 2016

    Bula Clever_Voyage, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely and detailed feedback about your experience at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you had a great time staying in our premium Club InterContinental accommodation and relaxing with our resort facilities and exploring our unique...More

    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,644 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yanuca Island
     
    Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
    1,481 reviews
    #6 of 10 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,182 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
    3,260 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Golf Course
    • Adult pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$266 - US$496 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Romantic Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #2 Family Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #2 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #2 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 266
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Coral Coast >
    • Sigatoka
    • Also Known As
    • Intercontinental Fiji Golf Hotel Sigatoka ,
    • Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort And Spa ,
    • Intercontinental Coral Coast ,
    • Intercontinental Fiji Hotel ,
    • InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa Sigatoka
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3031)
    Pool & Beach (710)
    Room & Suite (593)
    Dining (298)
    Hotel & Grounds (1674)
    Bathroom (63)
    Family and Play Areas (28)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (14)
    Nearby
    Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
    3,260 reviews
    38.02 km away
     
    Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
    1,481 reviews
    36.06 km away
     
    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,644 reviews
    10.93 km away
     
    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,182 reviews
    37.31 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Indiana curry house & Bar
    66 reviews
    10.60 km away
    Beach Bar & Grill
    80 reviews
    10.83 km away
    Fish Bar
    63 reviews
    20.29 km away
    Vale Ni Kana
    55 reviews
    24.00 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Natadola Beach
    590 reviews
    .32 km away
    Robinson Crusoe Island
    183 reviews
    6.80 km away
    Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course
    193 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Sunny Watersports
    18 reviews
    .42 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    May H
    15 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from InterContinenta... F | Property representative |
    Dear May, There is a break out near the reef you can snorkel around; and off the beach during high tide. We do recommend going with our watersports operator, Reef Safari, if you would like to see more spectacular reefs and... More
    0
    Votes
    ashleyabraham
    13 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from InterContinenta... F | Property representative |
    Bula Ashley, Thank you for your enquiry. We provide a one hour free complimentary use of non motorised sports per person per day. Depending on the equipment being used, there are different charges for going over the... More
    0
    Votes
    363icav
    27 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from ny-nj-2013 | Reviewed this property |
    Email the hotel directly. They can assist you without a doubt.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Walk the entirety of Natadola Beach, you will not be disappointed!"
    Read review
    "I don't believe this venue would have any bad rooms."
    Read review
    "Definitely use the kids club, garden view rooms are great value as we hardly spent any time in the room."
    Read review
    "If you are after the plunge pool request a downstairs suite"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing