We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Zagreb Hotel

Traveller (277)
Room & Suite (135)
Dining (32)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Panorama Zagreb hotel, the tallest hotel building in Croatia, features 280 rooms and suites, functionally designed with a modern twist and panoramic view over Zagreb. Our guests, inspired by the experience of our hospitality over years, usually describe our hotel as comfortable and reliable. We proudly incorporated those descriptions into our tag line. We invite you to experience our warm hospitality and service quality.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
66Somewhat walkable
Grade: 66 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
8Attractionswithin 0.5 km
515Reviews
290Photos
12Q+A
49Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 101
  • 129
  • 195
  • 60
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Was here on a work trip. Hotel looks ok but definitely not 4 star. Minor gripes below No tea or coffee in room No water Booked double had single bed and wouldn't change Coffee machine at breakfast often didn't work Toilet flush stuck Crack in sink Not many plug sockets Gym
Read more
It's a big hotel that looks new from the outside but once you get inside, you're transported back to 1975. The staff are great, very attentive and accommodating but again, this is a hotel that is past it's prime, especially if you want a place to stay for a family holiday.
Read more
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Hotel Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay with TripAdvisor community and thank you, also, for complimenting our breakfast and staff. I truly regret to read that you were not fully satisfied with the accommodation in our hotel. We are sorry to read that you had an impression as being in the past times, since Panorama Zagreb hotel has been refurbished in 2000's and we are constantly investing and improving our hotel. We truly hope you will grant us another opportunity to welcome you back and make a better impression next time around. Best regards, Natalia Piškurić Hotel Manager
Read more
When we came to hotel we pay and the receptionist told us we have to pay 200 KHN more for some deposit. They told us that deposit is for using a mini bar. When we came to room, mini bar was empty and we returned to receptionist. He told us that this money is also for drink, if
Read more
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Hotel Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2019
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Panorama Zagreb Hotel as your place to stay in Zagreb. We are very sorry to read that we did not manage to meet your expectations and make your stay a memorable one. Regarding the deposit, it is standard hotel policy, during check-in we are obliged to request a deposit for the insurance in case of any extra costs, which is then given back to the guest upon check-out. We hope you had a good time for the New Year and we wish you all the best. Best regards, Natalia Piškurić Hotel Manager
Read more
Great customer service from the moment I walked in. I was upgraded to a suite which was incredible. The quality of the room was definitely 5 star. The views from the room were lovely and across the city. Three staff were betty helpful and the price was unbeatable. Was
Read more
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Hotel Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Responded 17 Dec 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments! We are delighted that you have such fond memories of the time spent at our hotel, especially regarding our customer service, the room and the view. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to experience many more wonderful moments. Cordially yours, Natalia Piškurić Hotel Manager
Read more
My company uses this hotel a lot, so I get to stay here a lot. I really love the location and the view. This hotel wears the title of the tallest hotel in Zagreb and some magnificent views can be seen from the top. It's located in Trešnjevka witch, I believe is one of the
Read more
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Hotel Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Responded 9 Dec 2018
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty to our hotel and for choosing it once again as your destination. We are delighted that you find our staff to be professional, kind and helpful and that you like the location. We strive daily to raise the level of service we provide to meet the needs and expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you once again, where we assure you of our best service and quality. Kind regards, Natalia Piškurić Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Panorama Zagreb Hotel
PreviousNext
12345627
I need a mini fridge for my insulin
do the rooms have a refrigerator for my insulin?
Thomas my room had a Minibar, which my assumption is, would be cold enough for your insulin. However, check with the hotel. They seemed very helpful.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do rooms have attached bathrooms
Yes they have big bathrooms
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi we got a taxi and we paid kn120 but it was in the morning with no traffic. Some colleagues of ours paid significantly more, but our tour director stated to expect to pay AUD$38 which is about USD$28-$29.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do the rooms have a kettle?
no I took my own
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Higher is better"
"not above floor 7 so you can use the stairs"
"Do Not Stay In this Hotel Very Noisy and Not clean"
"Stay at another hotel"
"We were on second floor"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$68 - US$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
four points by sheraton zagreb hotel zagreb4 points by sheraton zagrebsheraton zagrebfour points zagrebzagreb sheratonzagreb four points
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Four Points by Sheraton
LOCATION
CroatiaCentral CroatiaZagreb
NUMBER OF ROOMS
280
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing