We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Kyiv Congress

Save
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (73)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good36%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“shopping mall”(24 reviews)
“own brewery”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (429)
There are newer reviews for Mercure Kyiv Congress
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
152
116
15
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
152
116
15
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallgerman restaurantown breweryminutes drivingmodern hotelentertainment centerart galleriesmetro stationclean roomseuropean standardsspeak good englishbusiness tripamazing hotelfree wificity centrestayed nightsenjoyed my stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

A modern hotel in build, design and style with a different famous Local/Russian Artists works displayed on each room floor.... There's a friendly greeting as you arrive in Reception with English spoken for a traveller such as me to make it an easier enough process......More

Thank Phil W
Response from Lyudmila M, Guest relations manager at Mercure Kyiv CongressResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Phil W, thank you for comment regarding your recent visit to Mercure Kyiv Congress. We are glad that you were satisfied with our hotel design, restaurant services and professional staff. Our team hope that stay in your room and in hotel in general was...More

Reviewed 29 October 2017

The Mercure hotel has just recently been refurbished. The reception is modern, with dark colours and moody lighting but plenty of comfortable furniture around reception to hang out and watch the world go by. The staff are helpful and speak good English. The rooms are...More

Thank Jonathan P
Response from Lyudmila M, Guest relations manager at Mercure Kyiv CongressResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Jonathan P, thank you for choosing Mercure Kyiv Congress and for your comment. We are glad that you liked comfort and design of your room. If you have any questions or problems during your stay at our hotel you can anytime contact our staff,...More

Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel in October 2017. When we arrived, we received a key to our room at check in. Unfortunately, when we got to "our" room, we discovered someone else's stuff there, so it either hasn't been cleaned or someone was still living...More

Thank katja p
Response from Lyudmila M, Guest relations manager at Mercure Kyiv CongressResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Katja, thank you for choosing Cosmopolite hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for inconvenience happened during your check-in to our hotel. We already prevented the possible recurrence of this ridiculous situation. We are glad that you were satisfied with our clean room, bathroom, and...More

Reviewed 14 October 2017

The stuff on reception wasn't very kindly. The room wasn't large. The view from the window was terrible. We stayed only 1 night in this hotel so can't say enough. But anyway it looks like a nice place. Not sure that I return here, because...More

Thank Olga2115
Response from Lyudmila M, Guest relations manager at Mercure Kyiv CongressResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Olga, thank you for taking time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay at Cosmopolite hotel. It is a pity to learn that you found our staff unfriendly. Our team appreciate each guest and always try to pay a maximum of attention and care...More

Reviewed 10 October 2017

the room was big the beds comfrotable you can use uber taxi from the hotel to the city center for 20 minutes driving with traffic hours. next to the hotel thers a big shooping center that includ mega market change clothes and otherMore

Thank רז נ
Response from Lyudmila M, Guest relations manager at Mercure Kyiv CongressResponded 11 October 2017

Dear רז נ, thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent visit to Cosmopolite hotel. We are truly grateful to you for the choice of our hotel for your stay in Kiev. Hope to please you further with professional staff and high-quality service!. We...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kiev
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kiev
#6 Business Hotel in Kiev
#13 Luxury Hotel in Kiev
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kiev
#6 Business Hotel in Kiev
#13 Luxury Hotel in Kiev
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (73)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stan L
19 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lyudmila M | Property representative |
Dear Stan L, thank you for choosing Mercure Kyiv Congress. You can leave your baggage at the reception and we will store it during your trip to Chernobyl. We are looking forward to seeing you! Yours sincerely, Lyudmila... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Mohamed S
4 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Lyudmila M | Property representative |
Dear Mohamed, thank you for choosing Cosmopolite hotel! Of course, we have house keeping service and room service. There is shopping center near our hotel and it works from 10:00 am till 9:00 pm. We are waiting for you! Best... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"all rooms quiet."
Read review
"had the room from the front side and it was very silent"
Read review
"my room on the 9th floor was very quite and well appointed."
Read review
"if you did end up here, there is a supermarket across the little alley, ATM with no fees, local version of..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing