We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,007 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,001: English reviews
Tampa
Reviewed 28 August 2015

As stated really liked the staff, the lobby, restaurant, appearance of the interior hallways. Wonder why bathroom was so dated and basically the tub stopper did not work. That is not important to me but could be. Really liked the shower heads.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear John W: Thank you for the great review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for rating the staff, cleanliness, and value excellent.. Additionally, I am delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience in the Ports of Call Restaurant. I hope your travels bring you back to the...

bristow, United States
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I used to really love stay at DoubleTree as a HHonors member; but this time totally unhappy. Slow check in and 2 front desk guys ignored me for 10 minutes. The sun coast salt bought from gift shop smells terrible, totally different from the sample they put on lobby restroom. In-room internet is slow. Breakfast staff is polite, service is...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Feiqiong G
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Feiqiong G: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree. I appreciate your feedback regarding your visit. I am disappointed that you did not enjoy all facets of your stay. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding the issues. My email is dbrahmbhatt@spirehotels.com, please forward your contact information and...

Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 August 2015

We were staying with our six-year-old twins and unfortunately no hotel in the area seemed to have 2 queen beds, so we went with Doubletree with two double beds. They were fine. The lobby is nice and inviting. The room was just what we needed. I would not be 'hanging out' in this room, just sleeping and changing. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hawaiianwannabe
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear hawaiianwannabe: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you rated us outstanding on Value and Location. The swimming pool is a great amenity and we take extra care in making sure our guests are safe and have an enjoyable...

Warrington, United States
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Everyone was so helpful, from the minute we checked in to the minute we left. Their complementary shuttle service was so convenient. Rooms were clean and gave us plenty of space. We would definitely stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thaddeus T
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Thaddeus T: Thank you for staying at the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis and for writing a great review on TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate that you rated the hotel outstanding in all categories. I hope that your travels bring you back to the area soon and look forward to having you with us....

Chester, United States
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Excellent hotel and staff. Everything was great. The food provided to the conference was great. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Annapolis area. All the amenities were also first rate.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard Q
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Richard Q: What a great review to read on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I appreciate that you shared your comments. Additionally, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you rated the service level outstanding from the accommodations to your dining experience in your banquet. Your comments will be share with the team members. Again,...

easton, kansas
Reviewed 24 August 2015

This hotels staff was absolutely wonderful and the food was outstanding. One of the best experiences that I have had. I had one staff member go out of his way to help me out. Beautiful hotel and staff was always friendly and greeted you. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here on a return trip to the area.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 295danielleb
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear 295danielleb: Thank you for the wonderful review for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding the outstanding service will be share with the team members. I am also happy that you were able to enjoy our restaurant, Ports of Call. We look forward to seeing you in the future....

Annapolis, United States
Reviewed 24 August 2015

The bed sheets were dirty, the room smelled like smoke and beer, the tub was backed up for 2 days, the fan on the air conditioner never worked right, the room wasn't ready at check-in, poor check-in staff didn't even offer our 2 children a cookie, high humidity in our section of the hotel even though other sections had good...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George F
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear George F: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and informing about your experience. I would like to talk to regarding the issues you incurred during your stay. Please email me your contact information (name, date of stay, and contact number). My email is dbrahmbhatt@spirehotels.com. Your experience is definitely not the normal. Please know...

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 23 August 2015

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last month. It's an older facility but well maintained. You can see the age in the size of some rooms (a little small) and the bathrooms (also small). The furniture is comfortable and most rooms are quiet.....if noise is an issue, stay away from those that back up to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hbhakh
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear hbhakh: Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel. Also, a BIG thank you for staying with us on 3 occasions over a month period. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stays and that you are comfortable with your accommodations. I will review your comment regarding the restaurant service...

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

We got a great rate so we decided to stay here. We had asked for a king bed and got two doubles. The room was near the highway but we did not hear much noise. Unfortunately when we asked to get a ride back on the van, They did not pick us up. They said the driver had not seen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jaxon27
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear jaxon27: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel. I am sorry that our driver missed picking you up but glad that you let us know so that we could refund your taxi cost. Although we are not located downtown we offer the complimentary shuttle to our guests and we are...

Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed here on our way to Maine. Staff was friendly and facility was clean and inviting. Nearby outdoor mall provided convenient location for morning walk. Many stores and restaurants within walking distance. Easy access to major highways and plenty of parking. Can't think of any negatives!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Jim S: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am happy that you enjoyed the location of the hotel to the nearby restaurants and shopping. Additionally, thank you for complimenting our facility and staff service. I hope that your travel brings you back to the area soon. Best...

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Annapolis
4.3 km away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#2 of 21 in Annapolis
1,108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
5.4 km away
Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
3.8 km away
Westin Annapolis
Westin Annapolis
#7 of 21 in Annapolis
789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis features premium accommodations with stylish guest rooms and convenient amenities. Guests of the hotel feel right at home with our comfy beds, complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, an onsite restaurant with convenient room service, fitness center, pool, and much more. Book a stay at this Annapolis hotel to enjoy all of these great services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Address: 210 Holiday Court, Annapolis, MD 21401 (Formerly Radisson)
Region: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Price Range: RM521 - RM940 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Annapolis
Annapolis Doubletree
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Blaine, Washington

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can go online and select your specific room.”
 of 5 bubbles AlZ572, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room away from the road”
 of 5 bubbles 773ggf, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms I was in were all very nice”
 of 5 bubbles djinthaburg, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles kayakgirl75, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Corner rooms are nice, junior suites are quite good”
 of 5 bubbles jbmitchell999, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5