We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at Horn Point

    100 Chesapeake Ave, Corner of First and Chesapeake, Annapolis, MD 21403-3306
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AnnapolisSee available hotels in Annapolis
    Traveller (38)
    Dining (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent88%
    • Very good9%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “water taxi” (28 reviews)
    “sequoia room” (11 reviews)
    “b b” (67 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Pool
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (325)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 324 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Stayed based on the reviews. It was convenient to restaurants and in a nice area. The inn was clean. After that, not many positives. The walls are thin and you unfortunately hear the other guests. There is no ability to control the temperature in the...More

    Thank Sginder
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 4 weeks ago

    S. Ginder. It sounds to me as if something else was going on during your very brief stay with us, and I found your unfavorable review mean and without merit. You and your spouse arrived after hours and you left the INN before breakfast. We...More

    Reviewed 23 October 2017

    My husband and I stayed with Cory while we were visiting from D.C. for a weekend getaway. We had tickets to see The Boatyard Beach Bash concert to benefit the Annapolis Maritime Museum & wanted to stay somewhere we could walk to the venue -...More

    Thank Pugga74
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 24 October 2017

    Dear Pugga74, In our response to the previous Trip Advisor review, we address the concept of "perfection", and how difficult it is to achieve; and while we do not see a TA 5 rating as perfection, we see it as important for us to strive...More

    Reviewed 22 October 2017

    My wife and I stayed here during the sailboat show. A perfect location with just a short nice walk through a wonderful neighborhood to the city center and the show. Cory made us feel very much at home and served a lovely breakfast. We stayed...More

    Thank Abe K
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 23 October 2017

    Dear Abe K., While the word "perfect" is very intimidating and certainly makes us nervous, we will certainly accept it as a description for our location. My wife, Carol, our daughter, Josalyn, and I certainly try our very best to provide an experience without flaws,...More

    Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

    Great stay during the US Sailboat Show. Cory went out of his way to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The breakfasts were wonderful--we especially enjoyed the yummy granola they served. Such a great location in charming Eastport! We walked to the boat show...More

    Thank Matt M
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 17 October 2017

    Dear Matt M. We very much appreciate the fact that you went out of your way to document some of the things that helped to make your visit to Annapolis successful. Carol and I can't thank you enough for making the decision to be with...More

    Reviewed 5 October 2017

    We travelled from Australia to compete in a sailing regatta being held at Eastport Yacht Club so we wanted to stay somewhere close to the venue. The Inn at Horn Point was the perfect location being within an easy 4 minute walk to the club...More

    Thank Amy L
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 17 October 2017

    Dear Amy L., Thank you so much for taking the time to reflect on your stay in Annapolis. It is always, always impressive to us when folks go out of their way to say something on social media. We very much appreciate it. The world...More

    Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
    293 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Hanover
    28.9 km
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island
    843 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Grasonville
    20.5 km
     
    Historic Inns of Annapolis
    1,166 reviews
    #1 of 20 hotels in Annapolis
    1.3 km
     
    Loews Annapolis Hotel
    1,291 reviews
    #2 of 20 hotels in Annapolis
    1.8 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersPlatinum level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$149 - US$299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Maryland >
    • Annapolis
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (38)
    Dining (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (50)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 20 hotels in Annapolis
    Loews Annapolis Hotel
    1,291 reviews
    1.84 km away
     
    Historic Inns of Annapolis
    1,166 reviews
    1.25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Boatyard Bar & Grill
    1,285 reviews
    .40 km away
    Carrol's Creek
    1,140 reviews
    .51 km away
    O'Leary's Seafood Restaurant
    332 reviews
    .34 km away
    Davis Pub
    236 reviews
    .41 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Annapolis Historic District
    1,016 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Ego Alley
    301 reviews
    .76 km away
    The Kunta Kinte - Alex Haley Memorial
    228 reviews
    .97 km away
    St. Mary's Church
    74 reviews
    .90 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tptran07
    17 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Zha-MD | Property representative |
    Unless you rent all of our guest rooms, as in a family reunion, our minimum age is 13 years. Thank you for your interest and for your consideration. We look forward to hearing from you again.
    0
    Votes
    Beverly H
    20 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
    Beverly Annapolis is gorgeous in October. It is also our busiest month, with USNA home games and 2 in water boat shows, so you will want to make your plans, regardless where you choose to stay, before summer is out... More
    1
    Vote
    vandenheja
    3 November 2014|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
    Trip Advisor Personnel: four times I have answered this email. Please stop sending this message. Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I recommend the king room (first floor) which has it's own entrance."
    Read review
    "The Enchantress is a smallish first floor room with a queen bed that opens to the outdoor porch and the..."
    Read review
    "You can't go wrong with any of the rooms!"
    Read review
    "The Sequioa is large and has an adjoining room to rent if needed as a suite."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing