We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at Horn Point

    100 Chesapeake Ave, Corner of First and Chesapeake, Annapolis, MD 21403-3306
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AnnapolisSee available hotels in Annapolis
    Traveller (38)
    Dining (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Historic Inns of Annapolis
    1,094 reviews
    #1 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    Gibson's Lodgings
    246 reviews
    #3 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Annapolis
     
    Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
    352 reviews
    #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    Loews Annapolis Hotel
    1,209 reviews
    #2 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    Overview
    • Excellent88%
    • Very good9%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “water taxi” (30 reviews)
    “sequoia room” (10 reviews)
    “b b” (67 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Suites
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    All hotel details
    Historic Inns of Annapolis
    1,094 reviews
    #1 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    Gibson's Lodgings
    246 reviews
    #3 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Annapolis
     
    Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
    352 reviews
    #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    Loews Annapolis Hotel
    1,209 reviews
    #2 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (318)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Inn at Horn Point
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 317 reviews

    Reviewed 12 August 2016

    My new bride and I spent our wedding night here. It was quiet and cozy with air conditioning and ceiling fans. The furniture was comfortable, the neighborhood quiet. Breakfast was delicious, as advertised.More

    Thank Caden B
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 29 October 2016

    Congratulations, again, on your marriage. it is heartwarming to have been the recipient of your search for the perfect "after ceremony" accommodations. It is an important day in our lives, and we did not miss the fact that you narrowed your selection process down to...More

    Reviewed 25 July 2016

    My husband and I stayed at the Inn and were very happy with the location. The quiet neighborhood is close to a lot in Annapolis and is easily walkable. Our room, the Captiva, was bright and snug; the wi-fi unfortunately just never worked for us...More

    4  Thank Kimberly R
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

    Thanks to you and Mark for choosing to stay with us. We were very disappointed to hear about your experience while in the care of our quite capable son, Taylor. Communication was not the issue, as we absolutely went over your vegetarian diet, as well...More

    Reviewed 16 July 2016

    The owners were very nice - enjoyed speaking with Carol who, by the way, reminds me of Anne Hathaway! It was a little different than other B&Bs I've stayed at in that there was no one there when we arrived, and we were there about...More

    Thank arshults
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. My wife thanks you for the Anne Hathaway compliment. However, we must admit that we are a bit confused by some of your observations. We have, most of the time, one employee. Me. And I...More

    Reviewed 9 July 2016

    My wife and I had a lovely time at the Inn at Horn Point. We were there visiting friends only a block away and this location made it a joy to stay so close to our friends home. The owners, Cory and Carol and their...More

    Thank Shungdaddy
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 4 August 2016

    Shugdaddy. I believe that I know who this is, based on the internet cable experience. And what a pleasure to meet you and your wife. We so thoroughly enjoyed chatting news of the day, particularly in our current political season. Great Stuff!! As a family,...More

    Reviewed 7 July 2016

    My husband and I stayed at the Inn for a wedding weekend and really enjoyed the one-on-one interaction with the owner. He made us feel right at home. We had a lovely breakfast on the back patio, in which he cooked and served. The quality...More

    Thank GDF88
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 4 August 2016

    After that last, unrelated, review, just before yours', a normal person starts to question themselves about the work that they do and the way that they do it. We were so elated to get your nice comments. It helped to reassure that it's possibly not...More

    Historic Inns of Annapolis
    1,094 reviews
    #1 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    Gibson's Lodgings
    246 reviews
    #3 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Annapolis
     
    Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
    352 reviews
    #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    Loews Annapolis Hotel
    1,209 reviews
    #2 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersPlatinum level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$149 - US$299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Maryland >
    • Annapolis
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (38)
    Dining (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (50)
    Nearby
    Village Inn
    40 reviews
    5.66 km away
     
    O'Callaghan Hotel Annapolis
    869 reviews
    1.98 km away
     
    Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
    352 reviews
    .75 km away
     
    Comfort Inn Annapolis
    98 reviews
    5.86 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Boatyard Bar & Grill
    1,162 reviews
    .39 km away
    Carrol's Creek
    1,059 reviews
    .50 km away
    O'Leary's Seafood Restaurant
    307 reviews
    .32 km away
    Lewnes Steakhouse
    346 reviews
    .35 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ego Alley
    274 reviews
    .75 km away
    St. Mary's Church
    66 reviews
    .88 km away
    Annapolis Maritime Museum
    75 reviews
    .42 km away
    Annapolis Summer Garden Theatre
    20 reviews
    .91 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tptran07
    17 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Zha-MD | Property representative |
    Unless you rent all of our guest rooms, as in a family reunion, our minimum age is 13 years. Thank you for your interest and for your consideration. We look forward to hearing from you again.
    0
    Votes
    Beverly H
    20 June 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
    Beverly Annapolis is gorgeous in October. It is also our busiest month, with USNA home games and 2 in water boat shows, so you will want to make your plans, regardless where you choose to stay, before summer is out... More
    1
    Vote
    vandenheja
    3 November 2014|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
    Trip Advisor Personnel: four times I have answered this email. Please stop sending this message. Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I recommend the king room (first floor) which has it's own entrance."
    Read review
    "The Enchantress is a smallish first floor room with a queen bed that opens to the outdoor porch and the..."
    Read review
    "You can't go wrong with any of the rooms!"
    Read review
    "The Sequioa is large and has an adjoining room to rent if needed as a suite."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing