We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westin Annapolis

Save
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good35%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“self park”(32 reviews)
“room service”(44 reviews)
“irish pub”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Westin Annapolis
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Offers from Westin Annapolis
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
385
317
104
58
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
385
317
104
58
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself parkroom serviceirish publobby barvalet parkingper daybeautiful hotelfree shuttlevalet servicedowntown areafront desk staffindoor poolnaval academyvery nice stayking bedhistoric annapolismain street
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 886 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Fairly standard hotel but with superb valet service. Does have a breakfast and lunch spot but likely better to go around the corner. Nice bar where the TV has more channels than you will find in your room - notably golf channel. Rooms were clean...More

Thank Michael B
Response from Kaelan L, Front Office Supervisor at Westin AnnapolisResponded 4 days ago

Dear Michael B, Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Westin Annapolis. We value your feedback and are truly sorry to hear our property did not exceed your expectations. I will be sure to pass along the...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are in the hotel for an overnight. All our experiences have been excellent. Upon arriving Kaneesha and Anastasia pleasantly greeted me at the Front Desk informing me that we had been upgraded. They are both excellent representatives of the company. They are the first...More

Thank scc571
Response from Kaelan L, Front Office Supervisor at Westin AnnapolisResponded 1 week ago

Dear SCC571, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Westin Annapolis. As a team we are always striving to make our guests feel important and make their stays as memorable as possible. I am happy we succeeded in this task for your recent trip....More

Reviewed 1 week ago

10 of us stayed at the Westin Saturday night for a bachelorette party. Our bride to be had way too much to drink and Larry the valet, was super helpful. He saw that we were having issues getting her to walk out of the uber...More

Thank lindsaymajorringgold
Response from Kaelan L, Front Office Supervisor at Westin AnnapolisResponded 1 week ago

Dear Lindsaymajorringgold, Thank you for taking time to review the Westin Annapolis after your recent stay. I am happy to hear the bachelorette weekend was a success! I will most definitely be passing along your wonderful comments regarding Larry to our team. Thank you again...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed with my spouse for a staycation birthday weekend and was disappointed with the Westin Annapolis experience. The front desk staff were fine and helpful. The walls are very thin. Our next door neighbors weren’t being excessively loud but we could hear every word, every...More

Thank Kelly D
Response from Kaelan L, Front office Supervisor at Westin AnnapolisResponded 1 week ago

Dear Kelly D, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Westin Annapolis with us. Your valuable feedback helps identify areas of opportunity for us to improve the guest experience. Thank you for letting us know what we can improve...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Westin has a great location in Annapolis! The hotel is somewhat dated but it is very clean. The staff is wonderful - Zenobia deserves a special shout out for being especially pleasant and helpful!More

Thank MidwestFamily
Response from Kaelan L, Front office Supervisor at Westin AnnapolisResponded 1 week ago

Dear Midwest Family, Thank you for taking time to review the Westin Annapolis. I am happy to hear you were able to explore the town during your time in Annapolis. As a hotel our goal is to go above and beyond for our guests, I...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$203 - US$447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Annapolis
#6 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#8 Family Hotel in Annapolis
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$203 - US$447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Annapolis
#6 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#8 Family Hotel in Annapolis
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Desiree B
23 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from meghan_e_smith | Property representative |
Good morning to our friend from Dallas, The best way to get to our hotel from BWI Airport is via Taxi, Uber, or rental car. Unfortunately, there are no public transportation options from BWI to Annapolis. Please feel free... More
1
Vote
anniechi0513
27 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from James B | Property representative |
Good morning to our friend form Haymarket. We are located 1 mile from the waterfront with one of the Academy entrances directly off the city docks. We do not operate a shuttle, however the city does have a circulator that... More
0
Votes
Nan S
30 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from James B | Property representative |
Good evening to our friend from Savannah, The hotel has a parking garage directly underneath that is owned and operated by the city of Annapolis. The options all our guest have is to self park or valet park, there is very... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a single king or a double queen if they have it. Not the double full."
Read review
"6th floor looking at the front of the hotel"
Read review
"Try the third floor"
Read review
"I liked the view onto West street ,theaters and small Church opposite."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing