We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins

Travellers' Choice award winner
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 88: English reviews
Start your review of Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins
 Click to rate
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had high hopes for this place but it was a big disappointment. The common areas/grounds are very nice but the service is terrible or should I say nonexistent? No answer when calling the front desk and it took nearly 20 minutes to check in with nobody waiting. Staff seems confused, suspicious and lacks training. I didn't see the dolphins there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel rooms are spacious, decent gym, right on the seaside. Very well used. Some quirks with the staff. They wanted to charge me 50% of the room rate for a 3 hour late checkout. Also had a waiter want to charge me 100 uah to use Tabasco at breakfast. Not sure I will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T O
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I lived in the best room in the hotel. The president suite on the 4th floor. This was probably the most expensive accommodation in the city and I expected equivalent service and conditions but, unfortunately, that was not the case. Several notices on the hotel: - Zero level sound-proofing, that was very noisy like your neighbors are living in your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oleksii D
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Me and my two friends stayed in the presidential suite, it was amazing! The view- the black sea was a nice plus. We took full advantage, we went swimming with the dolphins and used the spa. The staff were amazing and helpful! I realized I forgot to pack solution for my contact lenses. I went to the front desk and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Eli G
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this review

Dear Eli G! It is very kind of you to leave so nice review! Our goal is to do everything possible and impossible to make our guests satisfied. That's why we are very glad that we could help You at the right moment . We are always pleased to help our guests in any most extraordinary situation. We'll be happy...

Kyiv, Ukraine
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We didn't try to swim with dolphins, just stayed for several nights, but still liked it. The hotel is nice and located in front of the sea. The room was overlooking the pool area and the beach. SPA is quite small. Food is good. Staff is friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roman V
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this review

Dear Roman V, thank You for choosing Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins! We are realy happy that You enjoyed staying at our hotel & noted our facilities & friendly staff. Hope to see You again Your next trip to Odessa at our hotel !

Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

The Room had a super great view (but prefer the view at M1 next to it a bit more) the staff is like at the mostly Hotels in Odessa friendly. The rooms are quite modern and well equipped, breakfast was nothing really special. The dolphin show is nothing compared to Seaworld but sweet for kids... also the romantic show for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Quentin C
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this review

Dear Quentin C! It is very kind of You to choose our hotel! We are delighted that You enjoyed staying at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins & accepted our friendly staff, rooms! We would be glad to see You again at our hotel in future! Best regards, NEMO Team.

South Portsmouth, Kentucky
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Everything was great rooms food shows activities. Personnel little on rude side of course I amuse to Kentucky close to cit of Odessa small airport . City is amazing lots of attractions food is great a clean City with the old Russian architect it is best if you walk the city you see a lot more of it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garygwinn58
Wailua, Hawaii
Reviewed 16 January 2017

The Presidential Suite is worth the extra rate. The staff here at reception and restaurants are super friendly. This is the number one component for me when choosing a hotel. This is my 3rd visit in six months.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GlobalPete2010
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this review

Dear GlobalPete2010! We sincerely appreciate Your kind review & high score! We were very pleased to see that You have chosen our hotel over & over! Thanks for accept our service & friendly staff. We very much hope that You'll come to Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO again!

Neu-Anspach, Germany
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed staying in the hotel most! Staff is extremely professional and rooms/ suites are clean and technically up to date. Many, many thanks to Anastasia (shift leader at reception) for her most friendly support when I missed my plane and needed some 'warm words' and help! IF I should name one aspect that is not as it could be,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sud32561
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this review

Dear sud32561, we wish to thank You for high score & kind comments! We are happy that You enjoyed staying, our service & stuff of hotel. Maybe this review will help somebody to organise the best rest in Odessa! We sincerely hope You'll visit Resort & Spa Hotel Nemo with dolphins in future and have positive emotions again! With kind...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2016

An excellent hotel complex swim with Dolphins etc ist class retraunt, top quality bars, service spa service right on Black sea and on a deal cheap £50 per night bed breakfast superb room near airport near football stadium, childrens area etc eveything one could want, I would use this again for a short family break Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roger b
Marina G, Директор по продажам at Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins, responded to this review

Dear roger b, We sincerely appreciate Your kind review & high score! Your opinion is very important for us! It was a real pleasure for the whole team to welcome You and to read this warm comment! We would be pleasure to see You again in a future.

196 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (136)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (96)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (38)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
16.3 km away
Grand Marine
Grand Marine
#20 of 81 in Odessa
76 reviews
2.0 km away
Premier Geneva Hotel
Premier Geneva Hotel
#1 of 81 in Odessa
190 reviews
1.0 km away
La Gioconda
La Gioconda
#10 of 81 in Odessa
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hotel Bristol Odessa
Hotel Bristol Odessa
#6 of 81 in Odessa
215 reviews
2.1 km away
Londonskaya
Londonskaya
#11 of 81 in Odessa
312 reviews
0.2 km away
M1 Club Hotel
M1 Club Hotel
#16 of 81 in Odessa
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins is situated in the historical center of Odessa, on the seaside of the Langeron beach. Dolphinarium, Oceanarium and the Dolphin assisted therapy center are located on site. At disposal of our guests there are Beach resort with swimming pools and Jacuzzi in the summer time, indoor swimming pool in the autumn and winter time, fitness club and SPA area, 5 restaurants 24/7, beauty salon, cinema and conference room, kids club, animation team, room service 24/7 and free Wi-Fi. Guests have also the opportunity to swim and dive with dolphins. SPA hotel offers 9 pools with heated sea water and 7 hydro massages Jacuzzi. Hydro massage Jacuzzi is also installed in all suits rooms. All rooms are air-conditioned and come with a balcony, flat-screen TV, a safety deposit box and minibar. Some rooms have a spa bath. Guests can enjoy Ukrainian, European and Japanese cuisine in the hotel's restaurant, or have a drink at the bar. Odessa city centre is a 5-minute drive from Nemo Resort. Central Train Station is a 10-minute drive from the resort. Odessa International Airport is 15 km away. Primorsky is a great choice for travelers interested in Downtown, sea view, architecture and restaurants Hotel Rooms: 100 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins

Address: Lanzheron Beach, 25, Odessa 65014, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Price Range: RM718 - RM923 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins 5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Odessa
#3 Spa Hotel in Odessa
#12 Luxury Hotel in Odessa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Topeka, Kansas

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea side with balcony 3rd floor great sunrises great views of the Black Sea”
garygwinn58, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for sea view with spa bath”
rogerb8, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The Suite with Jakuzzi is a very nice place for a vacation, especially with sea view”
langerm2015, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just avoid it”
  • Smallest bathtub I have ever seen
  • Notice the distrance to the door on the left, and general
  • This is the size of the floor in the room...
ThomasSillesen, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are wonderful, but I did like The Sea view Room.”
C6132QHkens, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$176* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$181
Hotwire.comUS$176
PricelineUS$181
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates