We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dubrovnik Bed and Breakfast

    Frana Supila 1, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (25)
          Room & Suite (12)
          Hotel & Grounds (19)
          Old Town Sunset Apartments
          7 reviews
          #287 of 490 Speciality lodging in Dubrovnik
           
          S&L Guesthouse
          218 reviews
          #6 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Fresh* Sheets Kathedral
          176 reviews
          #5 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Guest House Maria Di
          29 reviews
          #19 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Overview
          • Excellent45%
          • Very good34%
          • Average9%
          • Poor9%
          • Terrible3%
          Travellers talk about
          “b b” (41 reviews)
          “ploce gate” (21 reviews)
          “great bakery” (3 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Air Conditioning
          Beachfront
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Restaurant
          Suites
          Bar/Lounge
          Concierge
          Laundry Service
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Old Town Sunset Apartments
          7 reviews
          #287 of 490 Speciality lodging in Dubrovnik
           
          S&L Guesthouse
          218 reviews
          #6 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Fresh* Sheets Kathedral
          176 reviews
          #5 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Guest House Maria Di
          29 reviews
          #19 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (99)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 89 reviews

          Reviewed 21 September 2016

          We stayed a week so had ample opportunity to vet this establishment. It is very basic but the rooms are spacious and cleanliness is obviously a high priority. Do not expect usual standard requisites by today's standards - think 1950/60's although you do have en-suite...More

          1  Thank June P
          Reviewed 29 May 2016

          Well, I said I'd be back and stay longer, and I did! Just returned from a wonderful 7-night holiday and enjoyed the B&B: it is very good value, spotkessly clean, the bed is very comfortable, the views from the room of the harbour stunning and...More

          Thank Karla
          Reviewed 19 July 2015

          Great location as others stated but I did not enjoy staying here. Loud noises from workers at night, horrible bathroom, could hardly turn around, could hear next door neighbours in their bathroom, no amenities, uncomfortable pillows, found a cockroach beside bed, etc...

          4  Thank macisaac2015
          Reviewed 29 June 2015

          We stayed as a couple in this fantastically located comfortable house just 50m from the Ploce gate and it was a great choice. Our room was in the first floor and had a wonderful view of the Old City and the harbour. There was a...More

          2  Thank Lynley P
          Response from Dubrovnikbandb, Owner at Dubrovnik Bed and BreakfastResponded 18 July 2015

          Dear Lynley. Thank You for Your kind words. You were wonderful guest and I hope to accommodate You again. Kind regards, Srdjan

          Reviewed 4 November 2014

          I spent 5 wonderful days at the Dubrovnik B&B. It was perfect for my needs. And to stay any closer to the Ploce gate, you would have to sleep in the street. This is not a fancy, luxurious inn. But it is clean, comfortable and...More

          3  Thank Mike B
          Response from Dubrovnikbandb, Owner at Dubrovnik Bed and BreakfastResponded 4 April 2015

          Dear Mr. B. Thank You for Your kind words. I am very glad You had nice time in Dubrovnik and that Srdjan was a good host. I am also glad You liked his suggestions. He is very good in taking the things easy and enjoying...More

          Old Town Sunset Apartments
          7 reviews
          #287 of 490 Speciality lodging in Dubrovnik
           
          S&L Guesthouse
          218 reviews
          #6 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Fresh* Sheets Kathedral
          176 reviews
          #5 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          Guest House Maria Di
          29 reviews
          #19 of 176 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Beachfront
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Laundry Service
          • Concierge
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$88 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 5
          • Location
          • Croatia >
          • Dalmatia >
          • Dubrovnik-Neretva County >
          • Dubrovnik
          • Also Known As
          • Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik ,
          • Dubrovnik b&b
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (25)
          Room & Suite (12)
          Hotel & Grounds (19)
          Nearby
          St. Joseph's Boutique Hotel
          105 reviews
          .43 km away
           
          Stella Apartments
          60 reviews
          .43 km away
           
          Hotel Stari Grad
          162 reviews
          .40 km away
           
          The Pucic Palace
          432 reviews
          .34 km away
           
          Hotel Bebic
          1 reviews
          .21 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Takenoko Dubrovnik
          259 reviews
          .04 km away
          Restaurant 360
          1,061 reviews
          .18 km away
          Restaurant Horizont
          660 reviews
          .05 km away
          LAJK Restaurant Dubrovnik
          686 reviews
          .26 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          City Harbor
          1,206 reviews
          .23 km away
          Franciscan Monastery
          560 reviews
          .27 km away
          Dominican Monastery
          229 reviews
          .19 km away
          Bell Tower
          188 reviews
          .26 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Carole B
          Hi We are 6 friends arriving in Dubrovnik on Saturday September 12th we would like 4 rooms for 1 night could you tell me if you have availability and how much it would be please
          22 April 2015|
          Answer
          Response from Dubrovnikbandb | Property representative |
          Carole. I am sorry about my late reply. I did not see this earlier. Please contact us via our website if You still need accommodation. Kind regards, Dubrovnik b&b
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Suite or harbour views"
          Read review
          "Get the front right room as it is slightly larger than the others which are tiny."
          Read review
          "book the suite with the unbelievable view"
          Read review
          "The top floor suite is great!"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing