We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Solaris Hotel Niko

    Hoteli Solaris 86, Sibenik 22000, Croatia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Traveller (173)
    Pool & Beach (35)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Overview
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good27%
    • Average21%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (247)
    There are newer reviews for Solaris Hotel Niko
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    61 - 65 of 120 reviews

    Reviewed 6 November 2013

    we stayed in Solaris in Sept, 2013.for three nights. WOW what a experience. The apt. we were in was fantastic and the people were so pleasant and friendly. The resturants were the best. what a place, you can chose from apts, to camp grounds, to...More

    Thank gnovak91
    Response from Antica B, Manager at Solaris Hotel NikoResponded 9 December 2013

    Dear gnovak91, thank you for your nice review. I am thrilled that enjoyed your Solaris visit and the hotel and its services met Your expectations. We look forward to Your next visit. Kind regards from Solaris Lovre Škugor Hotel Manager

    Reviewed 17 September 2013

    I stayed here with my husband in July 2013 for 1 night as a stopover before KrKa national park, and thank god it wasn't for longer. It was the total low-light of our 2 week holiday in Croatia. We couldn't believe this hotel had a...More

    4  Thank Nicki L
    Response from Antica B, Manager at Solaris Hotel NikoResponded 9 October 2013

    Dear Mrs. NickiL, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your stay in our hotel was not pleasant, and also that you waited so long on reception. Reason that you have waited for the passports is a large number of arrivals in...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2013

    i have spent few days with my family in this hotel during the first half of august. i have to admitt that "niko" is very nice hotel situated on a very attractive position, the staff are professional and friendly, food is also good with nice...More

    Thank little0angelster
    Response from Antica B, Manager at Solaris Hotel NikoResponded 3 October 2013

    Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you here again. Lovre Skugor Solaris Hotel Niko Manager

    Reviewed 19 August 2013

    Awful hotel, rooms are so short that you cannot open your bag. Bathrooms awful, very short and the cleanliness was bad. The location of the hotel was very bad too. Too many people. It has a camping in the same location which was full of...More

    4  Thank Fernanda F
    Response from Antica B, Manager at Solaris Hotel NikoResponded 6 November 2013

    Dear Fernanda F thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you stay in the hotel was not satisfactory. We are aware that the rooms are not new and modern, however we have very high standards in cleanliness and we receive many positive comments and...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2013

    Plus- food, people who are working there, food, close to the see Minus- prices, low quality for 4 stars hotel, small rooms, toilet cant take two person in, old furniture, you have to pay a lot for everything..no free drink with dinner, no free wi-fi...i...More

    6  Thank 2branka12
    Response from Antica B, Manager at Solaris Hotel NikoResponded 6 November 2013

    Dear 2branka12 thank you for your review. Thank you for recognizing our quality, such as food, location and staff. I can understand that our room didn't please you , we are aware that the furniture in the room is not new and modern, but we...More

    D-Resort Sibenik
    239 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Sibenik
     
    Hotel Life
    184 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Rogoznica
     
    Heritage Hotel Tisno
    167 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Tisno
     
    Hotel Spongiola
    83 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Brodarica
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$78 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 On the Beach Hotel in Sibenik
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 218
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Solaris Hotel Niko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Croatia >
    • Dalmatia >
    • Sibenik-Knin County >
    • Sibenik
    • Also Known As
    • Solaris Hotel Sibenik
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (173)
    Pool & Beach (35)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (133)
    Family and Play Areas (7)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Hotel Spongiola
    83 reviews
    3.45 km away
     
    Heritage Hotel Tisno
    167 reviews
    22.56 km away
     
    Hotel Life
    184 reviews
    17.47 km away
     
    D-Resort Sibenik
    239 reviews
    3.25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant Barun
    42 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Gastro italiano
    78 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Jure Hotel Sibenik
    19 reviews
    .23 km away
    Restaurant Zora
    38 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Monastery of Krapanj
    7 reviews
    3.49 km away
    Dalmatian Ethno Village
    272 reviews
    .41 km away
    St. Nicola's Fortress
    80 reviews
    3.52 km away
    Solaris AquaPark
    114 reviews
    .74 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Susan S
    5 October 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Josko M | Property representative |
    Dear Susan S, Thank You for Your interest in Hotel Niko***. Wifi is available only in hotel lobby and it's free of charge. In all rooms there is a shower except apartments which have bath. Also, only apartments have tea... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ask a room with a sea view, you won't regret it"
    Read review
    "Sea view is the best, but till 11pm not a quieter one."
    Read review
    "Room with balcony"
    Read review
    "rooms with sea view"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing