We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Anri Mostar

Save
Traveller (231)
Room & Suite (114)
Dining (36)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good21%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“top floor”(25 reviews)
“welcome drink”(23 reviews)
“roof terrace”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
175
38
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
175
38
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorwelcome drinkroof terraceold bridgecomplimentary bottle of winerecommended restaurantson arrivalthe busperfect locationfairy talestari mostno liftquiet streetfive minute walksmall hotellovely roomstayed nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night and regretted not staying at least one more. The hosts were amongst the nicest, most genuine people we met on our trip and it really does make a difference. It is a short, maybe 5 minute walk to the...More

Thank umn-sean
Response from Villa Anri D, General Manager at Villa Anri MostarResponded 1 week ago

Dear Umn-sean, Thank you for a wonderful and lovely comment. We are very glad that you have had a pleasant stay with us ,and it was our pleasure to welcome you in our Villa Anri. We hope that you will visit us again . It...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Positives Well located with great view of bridge Very friendly Rooms great colourful airy and traditional Good value not so good Bit of a shock coming from pristine Dubrovnik. Mostar is gritty and dirty. Open bins and sewer smells and a feel of lurking danger...More

Thank theflattyre
Response from Villa Anri D, General Manager at Villa Anri MostarResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very glad that you have had a pleasant stay at „Villa Anri“ . It is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. Best Regards Sabina

Reviewed 10 May 2018

The hospitality at Villa Anri was excellent- the staff were friendly and so helpful in allowing us to print bus tickets, ordering cabs etc. Breakfast was good and we were upgraded to a room on the top floor which made our stay even nicer! Would...More

Thank 23ARJ
Response from Villa Anri D, General Manager at Villa Anri MostarResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very glad that you have had a pleasant stay with us ,and it was our pleasure to welcome you in our Villa Anri. We hope that you will visit us again . It is always...More

Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights and from moment we checked in to when we left, the staff was absolutely great. They were friendly and very helpful and very considerate at all times. When I asked about when the bus goes to Dubrovnik, they called the bus...More

Thank skaterdad
Response from Villa Anri D, General Manager at Villa Anri MostarResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Mr.Jay R., Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very glad that you have had a pleasant stay with us ,and it was our pleasure to welcome you in our Villa Anri. We hope that you will visit us again ....More

Reviewed 2 April 2018

A friend and I shared a room on the third floor that looked out over Mostar's Old Town and its iconic bridge for two nights and then came back for a third night a couple of days later as we made our way back to...More

Thank Kari K
Response from Villa Anri D, Manager at Villa Anri MostarResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Ms.Kari, Thank you so much you for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure to host you, and spend the wonderful three days in conversation with you. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us ,and hoping that we will...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mostar
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (231)
Room & Suite (114)
Dining (36)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Villa Anri Mostar staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Room 301 was stunning"
Read review
"Top floor views are excellent!"
Read review
"Try to get one of the rooms on the top floor for a gorgeous view of Old Town Mostar. You can also take photos..."
Read review
"Avoid the top floor if you are a light sleeper"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing