We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Synconcept Apartments Brasov

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (13)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good30%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible20%
15 Feb 2018
“Horrible service and accommodation”
6 Oct 2017
“Horrible service bad management”
Free Internet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
2
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
2
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

A criminal group of mobsters who housed us in Cerb's Studio with 3 burned bulbs, a sewage odor hard to describe, a dirty bathroom, 15 degrees in the room, the broken entrance door. I made the reservation 3 days before. I left that source of...More

Thank vladmoldoveanu
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Don't get near them! Unprecedented bad service. False promises to fix hot water and heating problems over 3 nights, a guy came 5 times just to patch stuff. No lights through the entrance. No body cared. Very hard to get real answers from managment, which...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from sorin_1401, Manager at Synconcept Apartments BrasovResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your rewiev Shalih.It is not quite fair to present just a point of view. We have served you well during your stay, you have asked support for 7 times, and seven times we were there to support you even if your demands...More

Reviewed 20 February 2017

The managing company is Synconcept but they seem to advertise as promenade apartments on accommodation booking sites. As some other reviewers have stated you never really know which apartment and the address where you will be staying. On the booking site we used we were...More

Thank MareeandPeter
Reviewed 21 January 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at two of Synconcept apartments during last 3 years and have found apartments great in all ways and Sorin, as other reviewers state, a great help in providing an excellent personal service to his guests. Last year i had great apartment (Victorei...More

1  Thank chrisDoncaster13
Reviewed 26 August 2013

My brother and myself stayed here from 23/07 to 26/07/2013. Our apartment was at Bulevardul Victoriei 2. The apartment was spacious and comfortable. It was an older building but quite acceptable. And Sorin was the best. He even gave us a ride to the train...More

Thank cef25
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Location
Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Brasov County > Brasov
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (13)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Synconcept Apartments Brasov staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
""Gradinile Brasovului" was an excellent place, but I bet the others are great too."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing