We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jormand Suites

Save
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 6: English reviews
Start your review of Jormand Suites
 Click to rate
Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Fully equipped suite affordable, spacious , neat and clean. Although not very accessible and malls were not very near, it was having an environment quiet and simple for a comfortable stay worth value of money.Staffs were friendly and service was fast. Food was tasty.Parking facilities were good.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jojo5222
Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 March 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights , as I booked on line and was on a tight Budget and its seems to tick all my boxes, It was my 1st time in Dubai and having been a few times now, I would advise against staying here. OK good point, I booked on line and it promised free Wi FI which seemed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yokum67
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I Stayed here with my two teenage children. My travel agent had booked me in and I had trusted them to put us somewhere nice. It was dirty the bathroom flooded every time we had a shower. The worst was one of the porters thought he could put his hand down my 13 year old daughters top on her way...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jane W
lag08, Manager at Jormand Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Jane; We sincerely regret and felt bad of what you have experience during your stay with us. At the same time regretting that we were not able to hear straight from you this sentiments. As a leader of the hotel, whatever misconduct was done by our staff and other service partners (tour operator) should be dealt with accordingly....

Dubai
Reviewed 3 February 2014

It was a bad experience..the hotel was rated as 3 stars..yet it looks not..it has bad room service with very bad cleaning just arranging beds.not doing the kitchen..they provide very limited number of towels.sinks are blocked and when asked to fix them they do it inefficiently. We booked with free full internet service which was not working during the 2...

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ayman S
lag08, Manager at Jormand Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the feedback you posted last February 2014. Please be informed that the new management is trying its best to rectify all issues concerning operations and improving our services. We invite you to please come back and we will assure you a pleasant stay. We may not able to give you the best, but we will...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 March 2012

I moved here yesterday and I do not feel like visiting again..unfortunately I paid online and so I have 6 more days to spend at the hotel. The staff is very rude. The person at the reception does not care at all. No courtesy. Shouted at us at the top of his voice when I complained to him about the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank deepika p
Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed 23 January 2012

I have booked and paid for Jormand Suites at agoda. com for our stay in early April 2012. I am very sorry, but it seems that agoda.com are the scammers. They are unavailable, they do not response to several requests. But if you ever need customer service you are out of luck. They post claims about responding to issues within...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lackens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jormand Suites is situated in the center of Bur Dubai. It is a service hotel apartment with 24 hours Housekeeping Service. Rooms are spacious ranging from studio, 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom suites category. It is close to the beach; accessible through green and red line metro station and with designated bus stop. It is nearby famous shopping malls and market to shop for souvenir items. Supermarkets are close by. Restaurants and sports bar are at a walking distance.Close to international airport; 15 minutes via taxi ride.The hotel can also arrange for airport transfer requirements at a minimal cost.High speed internet is also available.Shuttle service going to the beach can be arranged.In room breakfast can be arranged. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jormand Suites

Address: Kuwait St | Al Rafa Area, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Hotel Class:3 star — Jormand Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jormand Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Jormand Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
No availability for your dates from these sites
Cancelon
* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.com
HotelQuickly
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates