We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
#103 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
Panoramas (20)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

530 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 440: English reviews
Start your review of TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
 Click to rate
Ramnicu Valcea, Romania
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel in February, is located relatively close to the subway, clean, good breakfast. Excursions can be made in other emirates safari in desert by the agency on the ground floor,minibar in the room, pool

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank edwardsU8467LJ
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear edwardsU8467LJ, Thank you for sharing your most encouraging feedback with the Booking.com Community. I am delighted that you had a positive overall stay with us, found our location as very convenient and accessible and found our product offering exceeds your expectation. Again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near...

Kuwait
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros: - fast check-in and check out; - good location (for business trip); - spacious rooms, balcony; - modern kitchen, fully eqipt; - close to metro station; - taxis are always available; - fast response from front desk as well as from housekeeping; - room was ready upon arrival; - quite area, no constractions around; Cons: - moldy smell; -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OlaLa_Ty
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Olala_Ty, Thank you for sharing your comprehensive review following your recent stay at TIME Oak Hotel Suites, and we are delighted to read that enjoyed that the facilities and services of the hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to maintenance and housekeeping issues, however, you have marked your comment with your “Alias” and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed there December ,front desk skills need to be drastically improved due to me not being the card holder (my husband secured the booking ) An traveling alone I had to pay cash for the room An a deposit which was way above booking.com price Room was huge but not clean smelt moldy an I called An insisted cleaners cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry W
Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Average Hotel with not a very great location if you compare the proximity to the nearest Metro station or any major attraction nearby ( unless you have a car ) . Few of the rooms are in a dilapidated condition ( the reason which we asked them to shift us to a diff room ) . No doubt they are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aanchooo
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear aanchooo, Thank you for taking the time to post online your valuable feedback. Firstly, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to the points that you have raised in your comments and I would like to take this opportunity to respond. In regards of to the light issue in your apartment, please note that our...

Mahboula, Kuwait
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Damn it was a nice place to stay.. I spend a month in here and never had any troubles at all. The staff are so sweeet and friendly they knew me by my name probably as i was a long stay guest but overall it was such a nice experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lovestj2000
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lovestj2000, So happy you had a great stay with us. The teams really do have a very friendly approach and nothing is or should be too much trouble for them. Creating the right hospitality mindset has been a key priority. I am very proud to read that you were satisfied with the services that they have provided. Your words...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We did arrive to the hotel around 2pm. We asked if the room were available, they informed us that it should be ready within 20 min. During that time we completed the registration card for checkin. The room have been paid 3 weeks before but the lady at the front desk did ask for the total payment. We had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kouider_milan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bathrooms are old and dirty, shower curtain has ugly stains, there is no hot water. The bathrooms are not as per the pictures on the web site. Bathroom is 2 stars and room is 3 stars. There are stains on the carpet in the room. The walls are like paper, you hear everything in rooms around you. They double...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hela H
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Hela H, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and it is with great regret to read this kind of feedback about your stay. We always strive to maintain our quality standards and provide service excellence to all our guests, however; we apologize if you felt otherwise on this occasion. In regards to cleanliness and maintenance issue...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome job with everything. Everything was fantastic. The staff is the best part. They were unbelievably helpful !!! When I come back to Dubai, this the only hits I will stay in. Location is centrally located, very close to everything.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert H
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Robert H, Thank you for a great review of our property. I’m delighted you enjoyed such a wonderful stay and I appreciate you taking the time to comment as it’s so satisfying for the entire team to know that they’re efforts are acknowledged. I do agree that one of our notable assets are our TIMERS, your kind compliments...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I called to take a massage appointment, a lady picks up saying its priced at 350! I said ya.. then i got to know from a cobone website the price is 179 and reduced to 79 when i told her that she said i have to call 2 days earlier. The poorest customer service!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herbal89
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I booked a trip at the end of November for my husband's 40th, I paid a bit more to have a room with cooking facilities, when arrived were put into a room with no kitchen, I showed the on duty manager a copy of my booking which showed the room showed have had a kitchen and he said I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Jane, Thank you for sharing your most encouraging feedback with the Trip Advisor Community. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to the points, which you have raised in your comments, and I would like to take this opportunity to respond. As per the information, I have on my hand, we found that the...

518 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (236)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
3:39
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (84)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (30)
Viewed
One Bedroom King Suite (56)
Viewed
One Bedroom Twin Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
28.5 km away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#66 of 544 in Dubai
565 reviews
2.9 km away
Centro Barsha
Centro Barsha
#87 of 544 in Dubai
1,004 reviews
24.3 km away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#34 of 544 in Dubai
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
First Central Hotel Suites
0.8 km away
Grand Millennium Dubai
Grand Millennium Dubai
#54 of 544 in Dubai
927 reviews
3.3 km away
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
#89 of 544 in Dubai
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Centrally located in Dubai, the TIME Oak Hotel & Suites is only 5 minutes from Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Marina, Jumeirah and The Palm Dubai. Additional nearby points of interest include The Emirates Golf Club, Internet & Media City. All suites have separate living room and bedroom, balcony, high quality beds. 42inch TV with international channel. Enjoy one of the biggest temperature controlled swimming pools for a city hotel in Dubai. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TIME Oak Hotel & Suites

Address: TECOM, Al Barsha, Dubai 283634, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: RM418 - RM1,380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — TIME Oak Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your TIME Oak Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Layia Oak Hotel Dubai
Layia Oak Hotel And Suites
Hotel Style:
#31 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#50 Business Hotel in Dubai
#80 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#83 Family Hotel in Dubai
#98 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TIME Oak Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 days ago
Glasgow, United Kingdom

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from TIME Oak Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“much better hotels are around.”
 of 5 bubbles helah2017, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“6th floor was quiet and well maintained”
 of 5 bubbles cdange248, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I enjoy rooms with the front view”
 of 5 bubbles Dxbooni, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High floor”
 of 5 bubbles Hilso, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Very comfortable and large!”
 of 5 bubbles giovannitaly, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5