We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Offers & Announcements
Complimentary Half Board
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Emirates First Class Lounge
    1.4 km
  • 5 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed yesterday
Great Hotel
The JCH is a great hotel with an excellent location. The hotel... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,726 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,408: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The JCH is a great hotel with an excellent location. The hotel staff is well trained, courteous and gives you every time the feeling that you are coming home. The rooms a nice and spacious. I highly do recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Schesige
Ireland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is a lovely property, rooms are very spacious and well equipped. Great wifi connectivity and even better air conditioning (badly needed in the heat). The hotel has two pools one on ground level which is open to families and swimmers but for a more relaxing time I would advice going to the upstairs outdoor pool (adults only) which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank culruaIreland
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear culruaIreland, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review on trip advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

fort lauderdale
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Checking took about 45 minutes due to very incompetent staff being trained without a supervisor present. Water park closed for renovation which was not mentioned during booking. Overall rooms are nice and it's conveniently located next to the airport but the experience is kinda disappointing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ciddy14
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ciddy14, Thank you for the review of your experience at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel and for your kind acknowledgement of our hotel rooms and location. I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in this respect. Due to the detailed nature...

Tyne & Wear UK
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

After reading such good reviews booked this hotel for 5 nights but what a disappointment it was! Firstly the room was nowhere near 5 star quality more like 3, the chairs had stains on, the writing desk had a grubby leather scribble pad, and there was a worn unattractive rug next to the bed. The bathroom had a bath area,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Christine M, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and observations following your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. It truly saddens us to read that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve and I would like to offer you my most sincere personal apologies that you were left to...

Carnoustie
Reviewed 1 week ago

Helpful staff from the second you arrive ,busy at the weekends . Try and get breakfast included in the deal as it is very good Right next to the Irish village for a change Very good location for the city and airport no noise form roads or airport Brunch was excellent Free use of wadi wadi water park

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear David H, Thank you for the wonderful review, it’s truly appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my family checked in here last December 2016 for my sister's wedding and I was amazed by the room's interior. It was cozy and spacious. The breakfast buffet was great as well. The pool was awesome. Staff were nice and professional. I had one incident when my bag was missing then the concierge staff helped me find it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karlagutierrezrn
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear karlagutierrezrn, Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending us on Trip Advisor. My sincere appreciation for your kind comments about the hotel and service provided by the team, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was sent to the hotel by Emirates Airline due to overbooking on my flight. I was not expecting how lovely this hotel was to be. The bed was like sleeping on clouds and I took advantage of the enormous bathtub while there. Dinner at Nomad was superb with excellent service and housekeeping was happy to provide me with essentials...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather R
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Heather R, Thank you for your review and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Settle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is amazing, we spent 2 nights here. The room was fabulous and the pools were great. Had a trip included to the waterpark which was great fun and enabled us to see more of Dubai along the way. Wish we could have stayed longer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christine_19612014
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear christine_19612014, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review, we are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Nairobi Region, Kenya
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Needed a hotel not too far away from the airport and yet comfortable and in close proximity to the major attractions. Spent 5 nights and as usual,Jumeirah never disappoints. Good service, clean ,stylish and comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila M
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sheila M, Thank you for the great review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My 19 year old daughter and I spent 4 nights here as part of our Xmas vacation which included Meeru Island In Maldives , Jumeirah Al Naseem ( both beach properties ) and wanted a few nights in a city hotel as well. This hotel is located in the Garhoud area, close to the airport and Dubai Duty Free Aviation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zabo
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear zabo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent visit at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. We are pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, highlighting the hotel facilities and services. Your invaluable feedback is important to us to ensure that we continually deliver the experience Jumeirah is renowned for and exceed...

2,070 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1274)
Viewed
Room/Suite (255)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (233)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (496)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (774)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (55)
Viewed
Duplex Suite (92)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
King Premier Room (54)
Viewed
King Superior Room (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
Penthouse (124)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
6.5 km away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
3.4 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#91 of 545 in Dubai
2,302 reviews
1.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
4.0 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: RM498 - RM1,753 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#44 Business Hotel in Dubai
#48 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#65 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#68 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and other travellers.
77 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (77)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room overlooking the Irish village”
 of 5 bubbles davidhA4827TH, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for Creekside views , High floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles zabo, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not sure if rooms with a balcony are on offer, but this would be a plus”
 of 5 bubbles jenb476, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Worth paying for the premium rooms”
 of 5 bubbles discern2015, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the 8th or 9th floor or even upper floors for a spectacular view”
 of 5 bubbles zahidm621, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5