We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Show Prices
#260 of 543 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 118: English reviews
Khober
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I decided that this will be my last stay at any Marriott Executive Apartments after my unpleasant experiences in other locations in Dubai and Bahrain. Thier staff is helpful and professional, the check-in and check-out process were fast and smooth. Thier food is below average. We ordered breakfast; the coffee was cold and in a paper cups! Toast is harder...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arabhoax
Ayman H, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Arabhoax, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I am delighted and happy that the staff were efficient with you and that the check in and out went smoothly and quick. Moreover, please accept my sincere apologies for your experience in the restaurant, rest assuring that your feedback will be...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Check in was very fast and easy. Concierge helped us with our Luggage to our apartment. Our two bedrooms apartment was very clean and spacious. Everything that make it home is presence. Location very good for taxi. The only negative I have is no restaurants close to the hotel. All listed restaurants in the hotel directory is all Marriott chain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret O
Atlanta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Marriott Executive Apartments was the best choice we could have made for our stay in Dubai. It was very nice and spacious and the staff was so accommodating. I really appreciated the kitchen, living room, washer/dryer and dining room. This really made us feel like we were at our home away from home. Taxi service was always waiting downstairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GL0betrotter02
Ayman H, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear GL0betrotter02, Thank you for taking the time and share your overall satisfactions with Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. I am delighted that you had pleasant stay and the staff have made it enjoyable, rest assuring your feedback will be shared with them all. looking forward serving you again @ your home away from home. Kind Regards Ayman Hashem Rooms...

Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The worse appartments ever, we stayed 3 nights (2 bed room appartment) and while checking in we requested them we want no smoking room as we have kids but they gave us smoking room I called reception to tell them I dont want the room, there supervisor was very rude and he wanted to spray the room and we stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ablah A
Ayman H, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Ablah A, Thank you for taking the time to share your last stay on September with the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for what has happened. I have shared...

Muscat, Masqat, Oman
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I did a booking via the reservation call center and inquired if i can use a free compliment night voucher and they accepted 1st i did not receive the confirmation email till I made many called 2nd when i check I noticed that the note of using the free voucher is not included so i called and after waiting 30...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maitham786
Ayman H, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Maitham786, Thank you for taking the time to share your booking experience with Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. Furthermore it was my pleasure talking to you over the phone, as we have discussed that your booking was not confirmed at all as Entertainer Voucher booking and it was the best available rate. However, only for guest gesture, we have...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As a Marriott Platinum Elite Member, I have stayed at the Marriott Executive Apartments a number of times over the past three years. Always, treated exceptionally well, first class in fact. Temnit O. Beyene, Senior Sales Manager exemplary, professional and flawless, a definite Asset to the JW Marriott group.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey W
Ayman H, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Jefferey W, Thank You for taking the time to share your experience with Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. I am so delighted and happy that you always enjoy your stays with us @ your home away from home. rest assuring that your feedback will be shared with the whole team specially Temnit in order to keep up the good...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is very close to the airport and the rooms are spacious. However, there are a few small things the hotel could add to go a long way. For example, the kitchen is not stocked with any amenities (salt/pepper/oil, etc) which is slightly inconvenient as we are only staying for one week. The lobby restaurant has great food though...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WWW420
Ayman H, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear WWW420, Thank you for taking the time and share your last stay with Marriott Executive Apartment Dubai Creek. we are so happy and delighted about your good experience in our restaurant and that our staff were very friendly and met your expectations. we have also noted your valid point about the kitchen items (Salt, Pepper & Oil) and will...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Great stay with the family in the very generously sized apartments with view of Dubai Creek and to downtown. Extremely friendly staff helpful and accommodating. Kids loved the rooftop pool and most days it was quiet - open until 10pm to enjoy the jacuzzi under the desert sky! We didn't use the hotel restaurant but self catered most evenings and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UKFamilyM
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We had a wonderful stay! The rooms are generous in size and accommodated our family of four perfectly. The kitchen is handy and equipped with all the necessities. The roof top pool is refreshing on the hot, hot days. Staff were attentive and ready to help in any way they could. Great breakfast in the morning!! Good location for seeing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy N
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Excellent place! Stunning bridge and amazing skyline! Very practical. Service and facilities are excellent. Close to main road. Staff of this hotel just gorgeous! Everybody was really warm and dedicated, friendly, helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jen M

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
0:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.7 km away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga
1.3 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Deira Suites Hotel Apartment
0.5 km away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
1.3 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Address: Al Buteen Al Buteen St | 4 Street, 9/1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: RM600 - RM1,542 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Marriott
Hotel Style:
#153 Business Hotel in Dubai
#215 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't pay for a terrace view, it's not worth it, you will be facing a busy street.”
 of 5 bubbles Arabhoax, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room overlooking the Dubai Creek towards the back-side of the hotel”
  • Dubai Creek
  • Dubai Creek
  • Dubai Creek
  • Dining
  • Living Room
  • Moscow Hotel
  • Living Room
  • Living Room
 of 5 bubbles PancajGuptaa, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor.”
 of 5 bubbles lmjohnson98, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms”
 of 5 bubbles petermY347HE, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Most (if not all) of the 2bdrm suite creek side rooms are smoking rooms. The non-smoking rooms face the city side. Check before booking.”
 of 5 bubbles PeacefulWay, 12 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay