We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Show Prices
#251 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 133: English reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed in Marriot executive apartments Dubai creek from 15 June till 2 August 2015 had 2 X 2 Bedroom apartments. We're fully satisfied with their services starting from booking with Ms Temnit / grace and welcomed wholeheartedly by Ms Aby while other helpful Front desk guys were Mr Muneeb, Mr Riyas mr Eitham, ms jessa, mr Joyce, one Japanese lady...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Humayun B
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Humayun B, we are very fortunate to have guests like you, who take the time to share their feedback with us on TripAdvisor in such great detail. Associates that go the extra mile to serve our guests are a source of pride at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek and our greatest asset. We cannot wait to share your comments...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 24 July 2015

To start off I usually stay at the JW Marriott on my short stays in Dubai, but when I have to stay more than 3 days I have been staying at this location. Only 10 min taxi ride from the airport and 10 min to Dubai city, so it is a good central place to stay. When you arrive at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nathein O
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Nathein O., thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor after your recent stay with us. We could not agree more with your comments and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We truly hope that we can top that experience during your upcoming visit. Renovation plans to refresh our look are in full effect commencing...

Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

Had fun while staying in this place, even for a single night only. We're able to relax at the same time spent our 10th anniversary. The room was big enough for the both of us, clean and theres a balcony, perfect for smokers like me. Many thanks to the warmth welcome from the housekeeping for the surprise, to Raymund from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renan Victor N
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Renan Victor, we are thrilled to hear you and your wife enjoyed your anniversary with us and are honored that you allowed us to be a part of it! Associates that go the extra mile are a source of pride and we cannot wait to share your comments and kind words with Raymund, Maria and the rest of the...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Being a Platinum Premier Member of the Marriott Group, my stay here was AWESOME and I literally felt at HOME with FAMILY! The apartments are really comfortable and come with all amenities that you would require for a long term stay. The Staff here treat you like family from the get-go! Location in Dubai Creek - enable you to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank naveenk5
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Naveenk5, thank you once again for your feedback! We enjoyed having you with us and benefited very much from the feedback given throughout your stay. We are excited to see your comments about our staff and the homey atmosphere they were able to create and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Frauke Aoun Rooms Operations...

Reviewed 15 April 2015

We go to Dubai every November, and stay here like for a week. This has been our home away from home. Staffs were friendly, specially Thabithi and Crispin.. kids loved the hotel..we've been a regular her since 2011. We're going there again this November, as we just loved Dubai so much.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rizal W
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Rizal, thank you for sharing your comments with Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family are coming back in November and we hope that we will be able to create another memorable experience for you. I will personally be passing on your kind words to Crispin and Shabiti. Our associates are our most valuable assets...

Reviewed 7 April 2015 via mobile

Im a huge fan of Marriott executive apartments period! Anywhere in the world, the MEA have everything u will need, right from cookware n utensils, washer n dryer n iron board etc.... I stayed in a 3BR Unit in tower B with my family for a month n we loved it. The place was huge and well done with everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Praveen J
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Praveen J, Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor about your stay at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. We are pleased to read that you had a great stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of all our facilities. Our staff are by far our most valuable assets and we are proud to hear...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 12 March 2015

We were traveling as a group of 5, so the 3 bedroom suite was ideal for us. The hotel was in a convenient location - grocery store across the street, not far from the metro station, and easy to navigate with taxis. We were on a high floor with great views of Dubai. There were 3.5 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DCguy20002
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Reese, thank you for sharing such great feedback on Tripadvisor! We are delighted to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us. The three bedroom apartments are perfect for small groups like yours and offer just the right amount of space. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences caused through the allocation of a smoking...

Maastricht, The Netherlands
Reviewed 31 January 2015 via mobile

Well, expected of marriott something better. But this chain's brand seems to be of separate positioning - these are apartments. Personally, I didn't like it. I was upgraded to the three room apartment. I used one of them and that's all. No benefit. I had a feeling of cold environment at the hotel. Nothing cozy like Courtyard and other Marriott's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DctrG
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear DctrG, thank you for your feedback! I was taken by surprise to hear that you felt the atmosphere was rather cold, even though I can understand that the size of the three bedroom apartment might have been a little overwhelming for one person. I wish you would have had the chance to visit the newly renovated pool side and...

Reviewed 31 January 2015 via mobile

This hotel is a close drive from the airport but has no lobby area. You walk in, collect keys and up you go to the apartment. Space use is weird, we got a 2 bedroom and the rooms were disproportionate to the living area which is rarely used. Bathroom was good but too plain. I think this hotel is way...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aly D
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Aly D, thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. You will be happy to hear that we are working on redesigning the lobby area in both towers to make them more open and spacious along with a brandnew restaurant concept. The majority of guests are staying with us for an extended period of time during...

Reviewed 6 January 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel in 2006 but on the hotel side and it was really good. This year we stayed at the apartments and the first thing that disappointed me was the fact that we didn't get the room we had asked for and I ended up sleeping on the couch. The apartment was relatively nice with a kitchen and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laila S
MEA_Dubai_Creek, Rooms Operations Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this review

Dear Laila S, Happy New Year! We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations with regards to the apartment you were allocated. We always try to provide each guest with excellent service, and unfortunately we were not able to achieve this with you. I would like to personally look into this matter together with you...

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
0:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Address: Al Buteen St | 4 Street, 9/1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: RM651 - RM1,434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Marriott
Hotel Style:
#153 Business Hotel in Dubai
#210 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower A is better for view”
 of 5 bubbles V8363OWahmedm, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“70% of rooms are long term lets so difficult to get balcony and creek view. Rooms are huge.”
 of 5 bubbles billsteele1950, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You need a key to use the lifts when going up from the garage and maybe the lobby I'm not sure on the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles faresm9797, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are large, quiet with panoramic view on the sea side or city.”
 of 5 bubbles 197rayl, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor for good view”
 of 5 bubbles , 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5