We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fortune Pearl Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fortune Pearl Hotel
Fortune Pearl Hotel
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 130: English reviews
Start your review of Fortune Pearl Hotel
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for 1 day. I would like to say that the amount of nightclubs that this hotel has is ridiculous about 3 or 4 nightclubs on the ground floor where the reception is, it is very annoying because at 10pm the noise of the nightclubs get very very loud. when I talked with the receptionist it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 774karrara
India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cooperative front desk and clean centrally located place. The hotel was found the way the photographs shown on site. Before visiting this place i read many reviews and was a bit disheartened. But i find the staff very friendly and the place worth of the payment made. I will like to stay again in this hotel, Market is at walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Surinder47
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Surinder, Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear of your kind words for our services, offerings and team members. We certainly hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Priyesh Nambiar, Operation Manager.

Bangalore
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights.. Worst experience ever. They charged extra for my 10 year old daughter and 17 year old daughter.. Thats fine.. but we had nothing extra for the amount we paid.. They gave us a bed that was horrible and old. The regular beds also were all in a bad shape. The reception guys...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G P
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the comments. I'm very disappointed to hear about your comments during your stay with us. However I would like to remind you that you booked for 2 pax only & you already mention that you are 4pax. we charged only 1 extra pax on special discount price AED:100/- with 2 extra breakfast...

Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

We check in the hotel 29/12/16 -3/01/17,had abad experince with the staff epcially name Kumar,due to our 1st cancellation with Expidia due to one person visa,but we still arrived at the hotel and was ask to pay in advance payment with big amount.The front office told me not to tell expidia about our arrival,but I wrote an email about this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis A
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Dennis, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Fortune Pearl Hotel and for your feedback following your recent stay. I am disappointed to read your feedback about the service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, however I would like to inform you that which already explained upon your departure.. on 28th your reservation is...

Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewed 3 January 2017

CONS 1. No water pressure 2. Water comes out of spout brown 3. They charge you for ice 4. They were very rude at the front desk 5. Extremely loud!! if you are expecting to get sleep do not stay here 6. The food at the buffet was terrible! We ate local fare and loved it but here it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jakawanaminton
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the comments. I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I am very thankful for your feedback, as it will greatly help us in our efforts to improve our facilities and services so that we may serve our guests better. Rest assured that we will...

Central Romania, Romania
Reviewed 30 December 2016

a pretty good hotel breakfast was not very good otherwise clean room linen and towels changed shower gel and shampoo they put Zilina good pool good staff ................................ can be even better and improve food for breakfast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank florin119e
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us the feedback on your recent stay, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please be informed that your observations have been noted and rest assured that this will be look into. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Fortune Pearl Hotel in order to provide you the service you...

Bacau, Romania
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The hotel is ok, the rooms as well, everyone espects tip :)), but they are nice and helpfull. The location is quite bad if you don't have a rental. They have valley parking so no problems here. Overall 8/10

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gradinaru_danandrei
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us the feedback on your recent stay, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please be informed that your observations have been noted and rest assured that this will be look into. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Fortune Pearl Hotel in order to provide you the service you...

Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Front office Team Is worst...Very Poor Hospitality...Don't you even wish for the Guest...Bravo.....Keep it up... This is what Expected from This Hotel... House Keeping Staffs are Courteous.. Room service is Good... You must Definitely improve in Front Office Standards... I Wil Definitely Not Recommend to anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aravindhan k
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Aravindan, Thank you very much for the comments. I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I am very thankful for your feedback, as it will greatly help us in our efforts to improve our facilities and services so that we may serve our guests better. Rest assured that we will be...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 22 December 2016

The hotel is good for family stay, priced average. The restaurant serves good food. However, the restaurant is not good in the night. You can have dinner outside. The rooms are clean and neat, big enough for 3 people, wifi connectivity is awesome. Bathrooms are clean with all the basic amenities. Room service, housekeeping are courteous and helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anu0609
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Anu, Thank you for giving us the feedback on your recent stay, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please be informed that your observations have been noted and rest assured that this will be look into. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Fortune Pearl Hotel in order to provide you the service you...

Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel room is good, clean and comfortable with separate bathroom. Free wifi and the hotel has many restaurants and bars. The stuff is good. Very great for its price. The hotel rooms are very quite but without good views. The service is good. Near from bus station and 20 minutes walk to united bank metro station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Osman A
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear of your kind words for our services, offerings and team members. We certainly hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Priyesh Nambiar, Operation Manager.

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Standard Room (King) (19)
Viewed
Standard Room (Twin) (22)
Viewed
Suite Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 km away
Fortune Grand Hotel
Fortune Grand Hotel
#342 of 544 in Dubai
227 reviews
0.5 km away
Fortune Hotel Deira
Fortune Hotel Deira
#450 of 544 in Dubai
62 reviews
2.3 km away
Nihal Hotel
Nihal Hotel
#380 of 544 in Dubai
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Panorama Grand Hotel
Panorama Grand Hotel
#271 of 544 in Dubai
194 reviews
1.0 km away
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#258 of 544 in Dubai
66 reviews
2.2 km away
Mayfair Hotel
Mayfair Hotel
#453 of 544 in Dubai
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Fortune Pearl Hotel

Address: 134 Omar Bin Al Khattab Rd | After Naif Signal and behind Al Baraha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: RM213 - RM991 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fortune Pearl Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Hotels.com so you can book your Fortune Pearl Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fortune Pearl Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Fortune Pearl Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you have a family ask for a room on the 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles 774karrara, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Front side rooms are bigger than back side rooms, Third floor is more preferred due sound of Disc.”
 of 5 bubbles Surinder47, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Worst Location and Staff”
 of 5 bubbles GPrasad2013, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Prefer the room at the time of booking”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a quiet room on 3rd or 4th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Patricia186338, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5