We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,643: English reviews
Start your review of Grosvenor House Dubai
 Click to rate
Milan, Italy
Reviewed yesterday NEW

LOCATION: perfect location to visit Dubai marina, and the free use of the beach of the Meridien was a plus! HOTEL STAFF:Never been treated so kindly by an hotel staff. Just to mention: they upgraded us with a suite and with a welcome cake + wine.ROOM: The corner suite was incredible, high floor, magic view! Bed was huge and comfy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah Amp G
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor. It is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable time at the Grosvenor House and we are flattered that the service provided by our associates had a very positive impact during your stay. Your compliments will be shared with the team and we hope to see you again...

Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

An excellent hotel from the get go. The service was exceptional. The attention to detail is plain to see and this hotel exudes class. The rooms are modern and spacious. The breakfast buffet was one of the best that I have seen. The location is ideal for the marina. You can walk from the hotel to the marina in two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auldcreamery2013
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House and it is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable holiday with us particularly with the service delivery as well as the room allocated during your visit. We wish you well and we certainly look forward...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have just spent 6 days in Dubai staying at this magnificent hotel. There are 2 towers one with apartments and the other with rooms. We stayed in Tower 1 in a spacious 2 bed apartment which has more than enough space for a family of 5 (children aged 11, 9 and 5). Within the apartment there was a Master...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Inaya7
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House and it is truly rewarding to hear that we succeeded in providing you a family holiday that left you truly satisfied. We do appreciate that you were delighted with the room allocated during...

whitley bay
Reviewed 1 week ago

From the moment you enter this hotel ,you are welcomed and looked after,the staff are superb and always happy to assist in any way .The reception area is lovely ,and the rooms are lovely everything you need ,the best towels ever and lovely bed linen .The decor is cool and modern and everything immaculate as you would expect ,lovely resturants...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank heather b
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at the Grosvenor House and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us particularly with the service delivery as well as your breakfast experience. Your feedback is greatly valued and we look forward to welcoming you back again...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice hotel, we got an apartment, big and comfortable, stuff are super and very helpful, excellent bars and restaurants, just perfect Spa should be better, at least for men it needs to be with more facilities. And more Eastern music like Arabic and Persian musics on TV is necessary.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mehr828
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor and we are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the Grosvenor House. We wish you well and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, e-Services Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently was lucky enough to have a 4 night stay here. From the moment the hotel picked us up at the airport to the moment we left I cannot fault anything. On arrival we were upgraded to a suite in Tower 2 which was amazing. It was my birthday whilst there and returned to the room that evening to find...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hollywoodgir72
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor and it is truly rewarding to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House whilst celebrating your birthday. Your recommendation is greatly valued and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, e-Services Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are regular visitors to Dubai and know Dubai's hotel and high end restaurant scene pretty well! We are totally aware of how the standard of hotels, restaurants, service etc compares in Dubai to other countries around the world. When we travel to Dubai as a family we stay at the Dar Al Masyaf hotel in the Madinat Jumeirah. As...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Joe O
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House and it is truly rewarding to know that we succeeded in providing you a holiday that left you truly satisfied. We do appreciate your kind words regarding your dining experience in our various...

Dubai,London,Paris,Singapore,NY,Hong Kong
Reviewed 1 week ago

Dubai is full of glittery Burj al Arab/Las Vegas type of hotels, this is not one of them, this hotel and its outlets appeals to more cultured clientele, the rooms are on the large side, elegant and practical, services are professional, friendly, managers are always available to attend to clients when so is needed, the outlets are one of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theiglobalgourmet
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor and it was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we do appreciate your kind words regarding your dining experience in our various culinary venues. Your feedback is greatly valued and...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This two towered hotel in the heart of the Marina district, seemed on arrival , a little chaotic. However the staff were very quick to welcome us and check-in was superb. The rooms are immaculate and although we overheard other guests complaining about noise during the night we were never disturbed. Bathroom toiletries were Bulgari and of generous supply, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 656calw
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor and it is a pleasure to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. We are flattered to know that the service provided by our associates had a very positive impact during your holiday and please be assured that your compliments will be passed on to...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel ticks all the boxes impossible to find a weakness near the river walk with river bus running regularly to the Mall very clean on the water front no dogs allowed! Staff so kind and helpful with every small detail always up to 6 bottle of water in the room plus fresh fruit daily. Several excellent if pricey restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank coaltownjack
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House and it s truly encouraging to know that you had an enjoyable time with us particularly with the service delivery as well as the pool and beach access to our sister property Le Royal Meridien. Your kind words...

3,080 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2527)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (545)
Viewed
Room/Suite (413)
Viewed
View from Room (229)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (165)
Viewed
Dining (152)
Viewed
Bathroom (142)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (865)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 544 in Dubai
3,124 reviews
The Marina
The Address Dubai Marina
Atlantis, The Palm
#91 of 544 in Dubai
15,468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in The Marina

Neighbourhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: European, British
Kitchen 45
Kitchen 45
Cuisines: Italian, European, Mediterranean
Embassy Dubai
Embassy Dubai
Cuisines: European
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: RM763 - RM2,177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travellers.
99 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (99)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for an high floor room!”
 of 5 bubbles sarahampg, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Tower two may offer better views if you get a room on the sea view side.”
 of 5 bubbles auldcreamery2013, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great view of the marina from 19th floor”
 of 5 bubbles Inaya7, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to see the room before you check in”
 of 5 bubbles Theiglobalgourmet, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“side overlooking river are good”
 of 5 bubbles coaltownjack, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5