We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,437 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor House Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,746: English reviews
Oswestry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Just returned from a 7 night stay at the GH on a half board basis. Having read all the positive reviews before staying we had high hopes and were not disappointed. We were greeted by the door staff and taken to the reception where check in was slick and introduced to our Butler Keith. Arriving at 10.30pm we were not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dgh1971
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor and we are pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House. We are glad that you were delighted with the room allocated during your stay as well as the pool and beach access to our sister property Le Royal Meridien....

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Stayed at the Grosvenor House Dubai at the beginning of Feb 2015 for 6 nights. The hotel is 5 star from start to finish. We booked tower two as we read in the reviews that it was the newer tower but to be honest both towers were excellent. From the moment we set foot in the hotel lobby the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cavaliercymru
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House whilst celebrating your special birthday and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday with us. It is nice to note that you were extremely delighted with the service delivery, which will definitely be shared with...

Newbury
Reviewed 28 February 2015

This is the 2nd time i have used this hotel and it was just as good the second time around. Trip was a mixture of business and pleasure so my wife came along as well this time. We both think this is best hotel we have ever used. Staff and service are second to none, friendly helpful and effiicent. Will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob P
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Bob P, Thank you for posting your thoughtful comments on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear that you once again enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House and were extremely pleased with the service provided by our associates. Your appreciative words will be shared with the team and we look forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Guest...

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed 28 February 2015 via mobile

I understand that most people enjoy the serviced apartment side of this residence. For Dubai's jet set it is ideal and well located. I used it as a hotel for 3 days. I was put in a very large and well equipped room with a beautiful view onto the sea. The service was impeccable. I used the gym and then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thebipbip
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at the Grosvenor House and we are happy that you were pleased with the room allocated during your stay as well as enjoyed the spa facilities. We regret that you found our location in the heart of the Marina...

Oxford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 February 2015

I would like to start by stating that I have been very privileged to stay in a few 5 star hotels, and this one tops them all. Myself and six friends arrived last week, for a duration of 4 nights - I wish it had been longer! We arrived around 9am, which we knew in advance would be before check...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Adam C
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Adam C, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we are flattered that you consider the Grosvenor House as one of the best hotels you stayed in. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable time visiting our various culinary...

Potters Bar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2015

We have stayed in Dubai 5 times before - and thought we had already experienced the ultimate in luxury and service. However, the Grosvenor House Hotel has been our most amazing trip - and would be hard to beat, and it would be difficult now to ever stay anywhere else in comparison. I emailed before we arrived as this trip...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank sle65
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Grosvenor House. We are flattered to read the title of your review and pleased that you had enjoyed your holiday with us whilst celebrating special occasions. Your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our associates as well as your dining experience is...

Windsor locks
Reviewed 25 February 2015

We stayed at Grovsener House last week while on the last leg of our honeymoon. The hotel itself is gorgeous and very clear. The suite we had was well maintained and very nice. We found the staff to be very attentive and polite. We had an issue with noise as our original room was located over Siddartha (the pool lounge)....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jameadaro
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House whilst on your honeymoon and we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us particularly with the service delivery as well as your dining experience in our culinary venues. We...

Reviewed 25 February 2015

Just got back from Dubai after a wonderful 5 nights at Grosvenor House Dubai and it was truly amazing! The service is absolutely incredible and all the staff were so friendly and lovely. They all bent over backwards to make us feel welcome and to tend to our every need. The hotel is spotless and facilities are just great. Both...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stephanie W
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie W, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor and we are happy to read from your comments that you very much enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House. Your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our associates, your Level Five Lounge experience as well as the various hotel facilities is very...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 February 2015

This wasn't my first time at The Grosvenor House, but it was the first time I stayed there. My expectations were high knowing it was a sister hotel of Le Royal Meridian where I usually stay whilst on holiday, but this time it was a business. I pre booked a car to collect us from the airport on arrival where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LMK72
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Grosvenor House. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the hotel and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are glad that you were delighted with the service...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 February 2015

I recently had a 4 night stay at this hotel and I cannot praise it enough. The hotel is immaculate and the attention to detail is fabulous. Our room was a good size and was very clean, the beds were comfortable with lovely pillows! The bathroom had a bath with separate shower and there were plenty of towels, which were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lesley30a
GHLRM, Guest Services at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor and it was a pleasure to read from your comments that you very much enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable time dining at Sloane’s and were also delighted with the room allocated during your visit as...

3,186 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2633)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (569)
Viewed
Room/Suite (422)
Viewed
View from Room (236)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (143)
Viewed
Dining (154)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (923)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Staying in The Marina

Neighbourhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: European, British
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: RM840 - RM2,125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travellers.
111 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
5 months ago

See all questions (111)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower 2 has unobstructed ocean views, if you're interested in SkyDiving, it's a 10 minute walk but book before you travel”
jamiew644, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in Tower 2 overlooking the palm”
MellowmanEngland, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tower two Marina View”
purjay62, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for high floor if you want views. The basic room we had was stunning, so imagine the next tier would be even better!”
WatchingFoil, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“avoid rooms on north, south eat or west sides”
IRBaboonLondon, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5