We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

JA Oasis Beach Tower

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
JA Oasis Beach Tower
JA Oasis Beach Tower
Panoramas (27)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,702 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for JA Oasis Beach Tower
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,276: English reviews
Lincoln
Reviewed 1 week ago

JA Oasis Beach Tower has a great location. Close to the beach and just a few minutes walk to the tram station. We ended up using the tram quite a lot as the traffic can be bad in Dubai and as we're a family of 5 it wasn't always that easy to find a taxi for us. We would definitely...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 147claudiaz
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review

Dear 147claudiaz, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am delighted that you have found our hotel to be of ideal location, close to mostly everything that you and your family needed. On the other hand, I am saddened to know that you felt inconvenience due to traffic and as we understand this scenario, we do provide shuttle bus services...

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great facilities and service from all staff .. very attentive to make stay a pleasant one. Stayed only B&B, and glad that did as wanted to experience alternate places to eat. Breakfast very good and felt at total ease in the building

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you like self catered apartments over looking a building site with a "restaurant" that turns into a pick up joint in the evening then this is the place for you. The atmosphere is sterile and the wifi patchy at best. The traffic outside the hotel is always nose to tail and the nearest tram stop a good five minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank William C
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review

Dear William C, I am disappointed that our uniquely positioned property has not lived up to your expectations. Though I must say that this is the foremost factor that most of our guests appreciates, I do understand your perspective and I apologise for the inconvenience caused. Despite this being an external factor which is out of the hotel’s control, please...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Comfortable well serviced apartments on the way which probably the most convenient family location outside a resort. Staff helpful and friendly. While area is a little claustrophobic with so many tall buildings. Good prices

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnSmaointeoir
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is great and made our holiday stay very pleasant. We booked a 2 bed deluxe apartment which I believe is the most basic of the choices available. For example you could book a superior apartment. We stayed on the 15th floor and our apartment was fantastic. It had a DVD player, balcony, 2 ensuite bathrooms, another toilet and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Qamar H
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review

Dear Qamar H, I am delighted to read that we were able to make your recent visit time to Dubai such a memorable one and that you also enjoyed our hotel. I appreciate the kind comments you have particularly for our team members; they work very hard to make sure every guest has a wonderful time and it’s very rewarding...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spent a week at the beach tower. The rooms were very comfortable. Bedrooms had plenty of cupboard space. Lounge was comfortable and kitchen had all the white goods we needed. We did find the tumble dryer was not working very well. One of hairdryers did not work. Cleaning staff was very good and helpful, although most days our apartment was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joycejay
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review

Dear joycejay, While I can see through your review that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us, it is with regret to have learnt of the challenges you had with the tumble dryer and hairdryer in your apartment, as well as your comments on your preferred cleaning schedule. Should your time permit, I’d be very pleased to receive further...

West Malling
Reviewed 1 week ago

Misleading information on hotel website regarding the location of hotel on beach which is not true. Also Jabal Ali resort is half an hour by shuttle which we have to book one day before... not value for many.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahsuna2017
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review

Dear ahsuna2017, I am greatly surprised to have read your feedback as I personally checked our website, as well as the third party website you’ve used for booking and I can confirm that all the information visible are correct. Therefore, I would greatly appreciate if you can contact us directly for us to fully understand your concern and address it...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this apartment on a stopover and was well worth the money spent. We were a family of 8, From the elderly to my kids aged 16 and 8, they all enjoyed the facilities as well as the location, the apartment was comfortable and all amenities were provided, the cleaning staff were very professional in their work. Rooms were clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ophelia C
Richmond, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at a JA OBT serviced apartment for 6 months and found JBR a very convenient location - shops, cafe, restaurants, cinema, supermarkets, pharmacies, banks, disco...beach ...well there are better beaches in this world and also in Dubai, but ok for a run early morning. At JA OBT we really appreciated all staff's kindness, really outstanding. The apartments in...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Federica P
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review

Dear Federica P, My team and I are absolutely delighted that you have discovered us and were so impressed with our service. Indeed, we have a great team here and it’s fantastic for them to see that their efforts are so appreciated. I will definitely share your praises to my entire team as I know that they will be equally...

Khartoum, Al Khartum, Sudan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I booked by mistake on 21 to 28 march instead of April , we tried on the 2nd day of this booking to talk to the management of the property about our mistake and try to push it back to the correct date within April even with penalty, however management was very stubborn and refused even to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Khalididris
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review

Dear Khalididris, I am truly surprised to have read your feedback as we are known for our professional and heartfelt service. After I personally investigated your observations, I did understand that my team had the chance to contact you so we could advised that since you had booked through a third party source and selected a non-refundable booking option, changes...

1,291 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (889)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (191)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (66)
Viewed
View from Room (119)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (334)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (351)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Four Bedroom Apartment (128)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Apartment (84)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
InterContinental Dubai Marina
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#59 of 541 in Dubai
4,274 reviews
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in The Marina

Neighbourhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This sophisticated beachfront property with its iconic exterior, features 180 luxury serviced and self-catering apartments. The spacious apartments each have a fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area plus 2, 3 or 4 ensuite bedrooms. Guests may enjoy stunning views over The Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina, restaurants, a swimming pool deck just steps from Jumeirah beach and access to the private beach at Jebel Ali Golf Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about JA Oasis Beach Tower

Address: Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: RM993 - RM2,460 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — JA Oasis Beach Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your JA Oasis Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Hotel Dubai
Oasis Beach Hotel Apartments
Oasis Beach Resort Apartments
Oasis Beach Tower Dubai
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#9 Family Hotel in Dubai
#45 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#64 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#93 Business Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from JA Oasis Beach Tower staff and other travellers.
66 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago

See all questions (66)

Questions? Get answers from JA Oasis Beach Tower staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“43rd floor was great if you want a good view.”
SuzieM82, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher the floor level the better the view”
809aleshap, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Sea view well worth it and the higher the better.”
123DebbieN, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a deluxe room with gulf view and pay the extra for the included breakfast.”
  • View from master bedroom.
  • Living room view from 49th floor.
329rcs, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“spend your money on the room/suite and go self catering. So many places to it outside the hotel and go high for great views.”
639traceyb, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5