We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only

Save
Share
KM 11, Ahia Road, Hurghada 84571 Egypt
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$48
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$48
View Deal
Trip.com
US$48
US$36
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 28/01/21
eDreamsUS$48
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (4057)
Room & Suite (572)
Dining (376)

About

#108 of 242 hotels in Hurghada
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort situated 11 km north of Hurghada, features 3 swimming pools and a private beach. Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort also offers an entertaining Kids Club. This property offers 2 à-la-carte restaurants and offers free WiFi.Aqua Park is opened and free of charge for all guests.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Children's playground
Car park
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Tile / marble floor
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 3 more
5,069Reviews346Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,067
  • 713
  • 461
  • 324
  • 502
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
AdrianaZmyslinska wrote a review 3 Jan
London, United Kingdom12 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel pretty lovely especially outside, many swimming pools with lovely gardens and entertainments daily. Unfortunately food served was a bit not to good, big choice and all tested same plus made me feel sick many times and sometimes place was not cleaned on time, the small International restaurant downstairs was in better condition but the food served there was more limited to the one main one upstairs. Water on the beach located by hotel was not to use for swimming, very dirty and you could only stay on beach beds and forgetting about getting in to the sea. Pretty nice location of the hotel and many trips organised inside or on the reception for example to visit Cairo or do some activities safely outside hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hossam a, Owner at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your impressions. It is very important to the entire Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort to provide for each guest a perfect holiday experience. Let us apologize if we did not meet your expectations. We are happy to record your comments in order to expand and improve our service in the future. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with the responsible department heads. We hope that you can still remember some nice moments. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guests. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Sandra C wrote a review Dec 2020
Blackwood, United Kingdom10 contributions
+1
We just got back from this beautiful hotel .. even with all the covid restrictions they made us feel so welcome.. food was always nice .. but if you wanne stick to chicken nuggets your in the wrong place it is Egypt and u have to addapt to their food .. the staff was absolutely fantastic we got treated like queen and kings.. the weather was fab .. at this difficult time with the pandemic you can't expect much .. no entertainment or kids club .. but the staff made us happy and welcome. You can still.do all your trips etc. The life guards where so lovely with our daughter.. the house keeping was outstanding .. like i said it was not much there but it was a faboulous holiday . Thank you so much .. and the staff cleaning from morning to night .. absolutely fantastic ..
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hossam a, Owner at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, The Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort and I would like to thank you for your positive remarks and your friendly comments. We are very pleased to learn that you felt comfortable and that you were satisfied with everything in the Hotel. Thank you that you were our guest, allowing us to create a lovely holiday for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Cordial greetings from Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort, Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
yazz39 wrote a review Dec 2020
Halifax, United Kingdom17 contributions43 helpful votes
Hotel was cancelled last minute wjilst we were at airport. 30 mins it took from airport to this next hotel, Hawaii le jardin hurghada. What a large hotel and beautifully lit up from outside. We were all temp checked, luggage sprayed and checked in pretty quick. As we a fam of 4 arrived late along with a large fam from Liverpool we were all taken to restaurant for a late night meal. What a service and plenty of food we were offered. Our luggage had already been sent to our rooms. Great service! We had 2 rooms spaced apart. Very large room with a large shower area. Kettle and fridge in room too. Bed is mega big queen /king sized and good set of pillows. So much going on here food is plentiful so much to choose round the clock. Beachfront and so much space one is spoilt for choice to where to sit. The only issue I have had is this hotel is in middle of nowhere. Nothing out an about no shops other than about 2 small essential ones. This is a complete dead end area. Nearest town is a good 30 min drive away and costs around 200 egp, £10 in English money return. Nowhere to walk as it's not safe paths and all broken up and 2ft high step everywhere. Can't fault the staff, amazing people right from reception, pool side staff and catering manager Mahmood who was brilliant all way. The staff are wonders and work effertles around clock. Nothg is too much for these people. I've really enjoyed my stay here but as i like to be out walking, i was more on confound to hotel. Trips here at hotel are extremely expensive and we had to take taxi into main town where the taxi man took us to an excurtion shop. They are alot. Cheaper than inside hotel. Biggest problem here is the hotels own excursions team a group of 6 hassle you so much into bookg a trip. They only target british/Europeans and not their own people. They come round constantly one after the other all day then the photographer keep hassling you on top. They were a real pain in backside and got very annoying. My husband got mad as they keep hounding you. We are here on a break and should be left to decide what we want to do with our time. Also if u r in a drink que the staff in bar are so so bad mannered in restaurant they serve their own people 1st even tho u r waitg 1st. We had to complain a couple of times as these Egyptians have absolute no manners what so ever. I was very shocked on how much food they put in their plates then waste it alot. Gave me an impression they dont eat like this at home!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hossam a, Owner at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, The Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort and I would like to thank you for your positive remarks and your friendly comments. We are very pleased to learn that you felt comfortable and that you were satisfied with everything in the Hotel. Thank you that you were our guest, allowing us to create a lovely holiday for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Cordial greetings from Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort, Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Stephen wrote a review Dec 2020
Tonypandy, United Kingdom13 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Hotel very good, staff excellent, food great only complaint is no wiffi in rooms but free at the main foyer . Covid 19 secure unlike the UK I feel safer here😁 Rooms are cleaned to a high standard.Get out of the UK for Xmas was my plan and now booked an extr week up until January 16 .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Hossam a, Owner at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, The Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort and I would like to thank you for your positive remarks and your friendly comments. We are very pleased to learn that you felt comfortable and that you were satisfied with everything in the Hotel. Thank you that you were our guest, allowing us to create a lovely holiday for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Cordial greetings from Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort, Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Hazem wrote a review Nov 2020
Cairo, Egypt1 contribution
They have a very very bad stuff , food , cleanliness , pool I don't recommend this place to anyone because it was really a very bad experience , we can call it the worst place I've been to in harghada
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hossam a, Owner at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your impressions. It is very important to the entire Hawaii Le Jardine Aqua Park Resort to provide for each guest a perfect holiday experience. Let us apologize if we did not meet your expectations. We are happy to record your comments in order to expand and improve our service in the future. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with the responsible department heads. We hope that you can still remember some nice moments. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guests. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$38 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sunrise le jardin hotel hurghada, festival le jardin hurghada, festival le jardin hotel hurghada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Festival Le Jardin
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiHurghada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
557
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only
Which popular attractions are close to Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Nearby attractions include 3 Pyramids Shopping Center (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include miami pub, Bread Bagels and More, and Allegro Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort - Families and Couples Only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Arabic, Dutch, and Bulgarian.