We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Naama Bay El-Salam, Sharm El Sheikh 46619 Egypt
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
JAZ
Priceline
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2937)
Pool & Beach (731)
Room & Suite (373)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 16/06/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sharm Dreams Resort
Updated 16/06/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#85 of 265 in Sharm El Sheikh
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Sharm Dreams Resort is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Sharm El Sheikh, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a minibar, and you can stay connected during your stay as Sharm Dreams Hotel offers guests paid internet access. The resort features a concierge and room service. Plus, Sharm Dreams Hotel offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available. For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Sharm El Sheikh, Dreams is located a short distance from Ghibli Raceway (1.2 mi) and Hollywood Sharm El Sheikh (1.3 mi). When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Palm Lounge Cafe, Pharaoh Cafe, and Time Out Cafe Sharm, which are some cafes that are popular with locals and out-of-towers alike.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Entertainment staff
Babysitting
Parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Italian
4538Reviews171Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,664
  • 902
  • 473
  • 211
  • 288
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mo mohamed55 wrote a review 19 May
1 contribution
It's really one of the worst hotels in the service, it's very bad and I'm talking to the hotel chain manager that one of your worst hotels is no service in this hotel or in other words there is confusion that takes a service. There is no money, you don't have a place in the hotel, and I used to see the cher when I buy drinks from the Caribbean bar and urine bar has no checks and it was good for the bar man, it's really a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasmine Sadek, Owner at Sharm Dreams Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Valuable Guest, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. We have investigated the matter further and unfortunately your name is not available in our system, hence, we would like to know more about your booking information in order to analyze your comments; especially that we are an all-inclusive hotel. We are of course sorry that you did not consider raising your concerns with our team whilst here, who would have made every effort to address your comments. My team and I pride ourselves on our service levels and take feedback seriously in order that we can address any specific issues. Therefore, it will be our pleasure if you can contact us on fo.sharmdreams@jazhotels.com for further investigation. May I take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback and once again and I am sorry that you felt that the holiday did not live up to your expectations Sincerely Yours, Khaled A. Latif Cluster General Manager
Read more
Kamal Mohammed wrote a review 19 May
1 contribution
Very nice people and staff. one of the best employee l have ever seen is mr abdulah el shazlley very nice man and kind with all kids at the hotel lm very happy to know him he work at the restaurant area great love and salute for him he deserve a huge promotion if it possible i dont know what is his title but i like him the most
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasmine Sadek, Owner at Sharm Dreams Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Valuable Guest, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to read your encouraging praise words that you have enjoyed our hospitality services and facilities that shared already with all our Team Members, who proudly demonstrated the upscale quality services known for our team members. Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future. Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Khaled A. Latif Cluster General Manager
Read more
Navigate681773 wrote a review 18 May
1 contribution
Hotel needs alot of money spent on it too bring it up too the 5 star rating it advertises its self as/Internet needs improvement/food needs improvement/rooms need updating/paths & stairways need maternaince/entertainment (there isn't any)......my stay was OK the staff couldn't do more for you & did there best to fix any problems that arose but wouldn't go back again until the improvements where sorted.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasmine Sadek, Owner at Sharm Dreams Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valuable Guest, In receipt of your review we were disappointed with the fact that we missed the opportunity to make your recent holiday with us not up to your expectation, we would like to assure you that your stated note were thoroughly investigated and studied, placing immediate corrective actions. Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, we are pleased to read that your overall stay was satisfactory and we are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you in the very near future. Sincerely yours, Khaled A. Latif Cluster General Manager
Read more
mohammed wrote a review 11 May
Benghazi, Libya1 contribution
الاكل كان سيء جدا المعاملة كانت عاديه وجافه كنت في غرفة بعيدة جدا علي الريسبشن وكان يجب علي الذهاب والقدوم بسيارة في الايام الاولة كنت اذهب واعود بسيارة في ايامي الاخيره يقولو السياره عاطله و احيانا ليس بيها بنزين وغرفتي بعيد جدا علي الريسبشن الموضوع الاخر عند خروجنا من الفندق قالو لنا بأن هناك بعض المناشف ليست موجود انتظرنا في الريسبشن ساعه وبعد ذالك قالو لنا وجدناها ارحلو يعني تقييمي للفندق 0/10 اخر مره في حياتي ادخل مثل هذي التجربة السيئة جدا لم استمتع بعطلتي The food was very bad. The treatment was normal and dry. I was in a room very far from the reception. I had to go and come by car in the first days. I used to go and come back with a car in my last days. They say the car is idle and sometimes it does not have petrol and my room is very far from the reception. The other issue is when we left the hotel, they told us that there were some towels that were not available. We waited in the reception for an hour, and after that they told us we found them, go away. My rating for the hotel is 0/10 The last time in my life I had such a very bad experience I did not enjoy my vacation
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasmine Sadek, Owner at Sharm Dreams Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valuable Guest, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views with us, however, we do apologize if we missed the opportunity to make your entire experience not up to your expectation. Rest assured that these are not our usual standard, promising that we will remain doing our utmost towards improvement. Once again thank you, and we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future. Sincerely Yours, Khaled A. Latif Cluster General Manager
Read more
Стоян Н wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
nice beach and people taking care of tourists. We’d recommend it! anomation team fanny. every day many activities. food is delicious and varied. the beach is comfortable and clean. beautiful sea. shoukran
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Alesia Pavlova, Owner at Sharm Dreams Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valuable Guest, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to read your encouraging praise words that you have enjoyed our hospitality services and facilities that shared already with all our Team Members, who proudly demonstrated the upscale quality services known for our team members. Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future. Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Khaled A. Latif Cluster General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$72 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton sharm dreams hotel sharm el sheikh, hilton sharm el-sheikh, hilton sharm dreams resort
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El Sheikh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
394
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sharm Dreams Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sharm Dreams Resort?
Nearby attractions include Casino Royale (0.4 km) and Casino Sharm (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sharm Dreams Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Sharm Dreams Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sharm Dreams Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Sharm Dreams Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sharm Dreams Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kokai Restaurant, Ghazala Beach Bar, and Pirate's Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sharm Dreams Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Sharm Dreams Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Sharm Dreams Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Sharm Dreams Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Sharm Dreams Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sharm Dreams Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sharm Dreams Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.