We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Domina Coral Bay Oasis

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Domina Coral Bay Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,936 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 536: English reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

As for me services, food, rooms are acceptable ( not excellent), but sea and reef quality is best in Domina. Worst thing is swimming restrictions until 9:am. I can't understand this as experienced swimmer. Will arrive to Oasis 6 Nov. again and hope enjoy morning sea swimming. Maybe water will be open from 7 or 8 am?😉 Or I can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alex L
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Alex, Thank you for writing in with your feedback and for choosing the Domina Coral Bay Oasis for your holiday. I note your comments about the restrictions on swimming and this is primarily as we are obliged to have lifeguards on duty. So next time you come and stay with us, please let us know in advance and we'll...

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed on this hotel for four nights , the place is awesome , large , fantastic views The service was very good from the staff , animation team was very active & they performed many great shows The problem was the housekeeping there was ants and roach in the bathroom , no tissues in the room just the towelette in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abanoub A
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write in and I am pleased that your experience with us was, overall, a very positive one and that you had a lot of good feedback for us. However, I am disappointed that you were not so well looked after with regard to the care in your room and I have...

Reviewed 3 October 2016

quiet place to stay, delicious food, humble staff and friendly, clean village, nice location for vacation in general, good place for new experience especially when joining the desert safary and riding camel beside red sea and then swimming in coral bay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rezan K
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, You have managed to pack a lot of information in a short review and we thank you for choosing the Domina Coral Bay Oasis for your vacation and also for taking the time to share your thoughts with us all on this site. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that this has...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service at this hotel. The place is far enough from the bustle of Naama bay to retain some class but still very interesting with plenty to do. I loved how the compound feels like a little town, complete with its own little tuftuf (tram/bus lines) and bus stops. The beach was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lobna F
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Lobna, I'm delighted to read your review and see that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay with us. We do try hard to provide our valued guests with the kind of vacation that they expect and staff training is an integral part of this, of course. We would love to see you return and we look forward to...

Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two days then we had to move to another hotel due to the bad service. We had to wait long time to be serve.Room didn't get cleaned for the two days so we changed our booking which we didn't enjoy the first two days of our holiday

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wahba1972
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is very disappointing for us to hear that you left after two days without talking to us. And I am very surprised that you felt that the service was bad. Unfortunately, you have not given us any details so we are unable to address this point other than to say that we rate customer service very highly...

Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Awesome place. comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay!! Hotel Sultan gave us an unexpected treat. very much appreciated. Enjoyed the Shows put up. Great time. Good memories. Staff was good. place clean. Swimming pool for every block. Clean. Well kept and courteous people everywhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joelle Marie F
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Joelle, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay here and thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us all. It is important to ensure that our valued guests are well looked after and it's good to know that you appreciated the hard work that our staff put in. I do hope this means...

Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Good things : the rooms was cleaned daily , the stuff was always smiling Bad things : The food was bad , same food every day just one new food on the list at the dinner , the bar was having very cheap drinks (coca , sprite , fanta and cheap drink called fruity ) , tea and niscaffe ,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Medo N
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Medo, We provide an excellent variety of high quality dishes at every mealtime for our wide ranging clientele so I am surprised that you felt it was limited. I wouldn't say that the Coke, Sprite and Fanta were cheap drinks and I am not sure that I understand what you would have liked in addition. It would have been...

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Very good place stay there for 5 days as a honeymoon holiday good points is .. food was good place was clean speed response stuff friendly smily respect guest.. bad point that 1st room was bad and they change immediatly after my complain with a good 1 .. thnx

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ahmed S
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Ahmed, Your review is very welcome and thank you for your kind comments. I am sorry that your first room was not to your satisfaction but I am pleased to see that my excellent Front Office team was able to rectify this point and provide you with top service. I do hope we will see you again and I...

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

My visit was from 10 to 16 aug 2016 room number 55 125 all inclusive Bad thinks : Food is very basic no variety ( rice , pasta, grilled chicken, rosted lamp ) evety day for 6 days ... The staff are the same every time i go to the rest. And they are suffering from the staff short ,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hossam H
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry that you were not totally satisfied with your stay with us and we thank you for writing in with your feedback. We would like to clarify a few points though. We cater for several different nationalities and so there is a wide range of dishes at each mealtime for you to choose from. If you...

Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Terrible stay Its very bad hotel Bad foood Poor room service Bad rooms Needs transportation inside hotel There isnt enough green areas The rooms arent clean The minibar isn't loaded with water or cans.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mai M
Managerinoasis, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It seems that everything about your stay with us was bad and I am disappointed for you. However, I do feel that your comments are not entirely objective. Our kitchens cater for several different nationalities and they are all very happy. If you did not like the selection of dishes, this does not mean that the food was...

1,983 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1983)
Viewed
Room/Suite (175)
Viewed
View from Room (158)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (508)
Viewed
Dining (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (482)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (48)
Viewed
Other (486)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.5 km away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#19 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,248 reviews
5.1 km away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#76 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,899 reviews
0.7 km away
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
#11 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hote...
#74 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,077 reviews
0.5 km away
Domina Coral Bay Sultan
Domina Coral Bay Sultan
#87 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
781 reviews
0.6 km away
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
#36 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Domina Coral Bay Oasis

Address: Marsa El Dekhela | PO Box 74, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: RM173 - RM443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Domina Coral Bay Oasis 5*
Number of rooms: 349
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Domina Coral Bay Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domina Coral Bay Oasis Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Domina Coral Bay Resort Casino
Coral El Resort Sea Sharm Sheikh
Domina Coral Bay Oasis Resort
Hotel Style:
#21 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#50 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#75 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Domina Coral Bay Oasis staff and other travellers.
101 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (101)

Questions? Get answers from Domina Coral Bay Oasis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from arena”
 of 5 bubbles AlexL917, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms close to the beach and restaurants”
 of 5 bubbles 835rezank, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Tens of Rms. Maybe, Best A. in D.T. near: Main (B. +S.P. +Shop. A.) & N. Show theatre & Recep. & “Mustaba” Rest & 2 Taf-Taf lines”
 of 5 bubbles HussamSoliman, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“definetly choose ocean view - it's totally worth it!”
 of 5 bubbles jennyf384, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“"Rooms on the sea side are quieter"”
 of 5 bubbles 761mohammedm, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay