We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

GreenPark Hyderabad

Show Prices
#17 of 305 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
GreenPark Hyderabad
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

791 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 783: English reviews
Start your review of GreenPark Hyderabad
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed 1 night in this hotel and room was clean and quiet, hotel facilies were OK. Also price was reasonable. Maybe I go this hotel second time if I am travelling to Hyderabad. Taxi services wera available easily and hotel staff were friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tommi P
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. I am delighted to know that our hotel, travel desk services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad. Warm...

Coimbatore, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

People are very flexible. Room are maintains with hygienic. Also their sincere to take good care of their guests comfortable level. And more over i have received my cloths after a month back from my check out on Jan 18th 2017. Really i thank you the hotel peoples.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank conceptsbrit
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. I am delighted to know that our rooms, hygiene and maintaince were upto your expectations. We are glad that your clothes has been received by you safely post your check out. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad. Warm Regards K.Suvarna Kumar General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

I am a long staying guest at this hotel and have been staying here for some years. The hotel is friendly and hospitable to their guests. The rooms are decent and the property is fairly large with big rooms as its now there for quite some years. I love the food prepared in one of their restaurant ‘Once upon a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yogesh P
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. I shall convey your words of appreciation to our Asst. Manager F&B - Sagar to...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice welcome gesture on bed side table & a happy face on the bed was really looking cool & was a warm welcome . All staffs are friendly & mostly the housekeeping staffs are very friendly ,smiling & helpful. Nice hotel with good food & cleaned room . Nice to be at green park . Will definitely come again as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prakashbiswal9393
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us recently. I am delighted to know that our housekeeping services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. I shall convey your words of appreciation to our team at housekeeping to whom...

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent Hotel ! Nice place to organise business conference ! Food is too good. Breakfast spread is nice ! Well maintained ambience and staffs always ready to serve you with a smile. Location is just 60 mins from Airport .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbsbrb
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. I am delighted to know that our conference facilities, food, and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad. Warm Regards K.Suvarna Kumar General Manager

Mangalore, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in Green Park during May 2015 with my family and parents for 4 days and we really enjoyed the stay. A pleasant Hotel to relax, very well maintained and the food quality was very good.. Definitely recommend others to stay in this Hotel..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manoj6002
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us on the occassion of your son's wedding. I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations since 2015 and you have been having wonderful stay with us. I am also delighted to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room and location was excellent. However the service, especially housekeeping was poor. First, there was one packet of complimentary wafers and biscuits. Ours was double occupancy, so i asked for 2 packets. the guy refused, when i went to front office later, they said they would have given. Second, we gave a list of items which we reqd and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArunGT
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. I have already made a note of your disappointment regarding our housekeeping and front office approach to your requests and let me assure you that necessary measure have been taken to ensure such incidents do not recur. I do hope that you have an occasion to visit us...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Though my stay was of few hours at night but they demonstrated high level of professional service with so good and well maintained ambiance of hotel. Every thing is so fine and best in town. Stayed with them at Chennai before and with this at Hyderabad may stay more frequent with them.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marjara
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad. Warm Regards K.Suvarna Kumar General Manager

Reviewed 15 February 2017

We stayed at Green Park as we had to attend a 2 day workshop in the same hotel. The hotel staff were extremely co-operative and to our pleasant surprise were extremely flexible on the check-in & check-out times. The rooms are extremely spacious though it is one of the older properties it is maintained well. The complimentary breakfast is a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ganesh S
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad. Warm Regards K.Suvarna Kumar General Manager

Coimbatore, India
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Had one more opportunity to stay at this place after few years.. quality of service being offered equivalent to a 5 star or better even today .. Right from front desk to room service to house keeping to restaurant can see happy smiles everywhere ..Nothing has gone bad all these years.. Need to mention a unique bar . feels like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Truth68
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. I shall convey your words of appreciation to our Chef Naveenat Out of the Box. It shall definetly be a great source of inspiration to...

115 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Marigold By Greenpark
#14 of 305 in Hyderabad
564 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 305 in Hyderabad
1,517 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#5 of 305 in Hyderabad
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 305 in Hyderabad
529 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#35 of 305 in Hyderabad
713 reviews
Courtyard Hyderabad
#18 of 305 in Hyderabad
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Price Range: RM283 - RM394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — GreenPark Hyderabad 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#16 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from GreenPark Hyderabad staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from GreenPark Hyderabad staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Easy to access.Closer to the city market and other places.”
 of 5 bubbles conceptsbrit, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not facing the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose room with garden view”
 of 5 bubbles prakashbiswal9393, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“check the amenities before shortlisting the room”
 of 5 bubbles ArunGT, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Better to ask a room with inside patio view, it will be quiet enough”
 of 5 bubbles kislyakovakatya, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5