We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel City Heart Premium

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel City Heart Premium
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hotel City Heart Premium
See the most recent reviews
Showing 177: English reviews
Mysore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We visited this hotel alongwith family members and stayed for a night. The reception staff are very cordial. The rooms are neat and decent. Well maintained. The shopping complex nearby. The restaurant food is good catering to our needs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gopi57
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a day. The rooms are spacious, the room-furnitures are good. The rooms are nicely maintained and clean. Though the bathrooms are decently sized, it's very old-dated and not that clean. After asking several times, we got a doormat for the bathroom. Also, they have one remote control for several ac's, so every time you want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shyami_28
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Recently visited chandigarh with my family and friends and stayed at this hotel. Stay was comfortable and worth the price I got. Best part is that it is at walking distance from Sector 17 market which is the center of attraction in Chandigarh. Opt for this otel if you just want to take a halt at chandigarh as this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank startraveller2016
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable Reviews & Ratings, We Apologies For Any Kind Of Difficulties Faced During your stay with us. I would like to assure that we have taken applicable action to avoid the problems you have mention. We Hope To Deliver Advanced Hospitality Services In Future. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Mumbai
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel location is very good at Sector 17 Chandigarh , there is good parking space near by in case if you have your own vehicle , food is very very expensive it's food prices are 4 Star where as the hotel may be rated as a 2 Star except its location nothing great to say there are lot many options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T Sridhar R
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable Reviews & Ratings, We Apologies For Any Kind Of Difficulties Faced During your stay with us. I would like to assure that we have taken applicable action to avoid the problems you have mention. We Hope To Deliver Advanced Hospitality Services In Future. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Reviewed 19 September 2016

Poor service at reception, dark entrance, old amenities. The room is somewhat ok but really old bathroom. The breakfast is not that good as well. Definitely needs improvement in its service. Would not recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank esha25
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable Reviews & Ratings, We Apologies For Any Kind Of Difficulties Faced During your stay with us. I would like to assure that we have taken applicable action to avoid the problems you have mention. We Hope To Deliver Advanced Hospitality Services In Future. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2016

This hotel was booked for us by someone else and our party was horrified when we arrived. The lift wasn't working - lobby was on first floor and luggage was difficult to carry up. There was no air conditioning in the lobby, however this was just a minor point compared to the rooms which were filthy, tatty and some fixtures...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sohan71
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable Reviews & Ratings, We Apologies For Any Kind Of Difficulties Faced During your stay with us. I would like to assure that we have taken applicable action to avoid the problems you have mention. We Hope To Deliver Advanced Hospitality Services In Future. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Varanasi, India
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Great Staff at this hotel. We arrived early am and they kindly showed us 3 rooms, and were able to meet our budget needs by offering a good discount - worth asking for! Room was really lovely, top floor, but not a great view from window. Clean, super comfy bed, Air Con, Hot Shower in spacious bathroom. Great base to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank magnusmatt75
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Rishikesh, India
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located right in the heart of chandigarh(sector 17).the room was spacious and clean.hot shower works fine and has decent air con too.comparing the price of the hotel it offers decent breakfast and prompt service.the only drawback is it has small lift and the reception is located on the first floor so it van be difficult for old...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pankaj S
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Ok but not up to mark Dance club at the entrance of hotel is not good .noise at night disturb us whole night. Lot of more choices are there in city beautiful . This old property . Ok for low budget travelers or for transit . Good thing is proximity with sector 17 market and Sindhi sweets and resturant.Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amritpal d
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable Reviews & Ratings, We Apologies For Any Kind Of Difficulties Faced During your stay with us. I would like to assure that we have taken applicable action to avoid the problems you have mention. We Hope To Deliver Advanced Hospitality Services In Future. Best Regards, Suman Anand

Minsk Region, Belarus
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is quite nice. The room (we had Deluxe) was quite big. There was a fan and a noisy AC. The bed was very bad. First of all it was not one big bed but two small ones and they seemed to have broken springs so sleeping was too much uncomfortable. Breakfast was quite good as it had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olga G
CityHeartPremium, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Olga Mam, Thank you so much for your valuable suggestion. It has drag our concern seriously & we will change the required things as soon as possible . Hopefully our valuable clients shall not face any small difficulties during their stay with us. Hotel City Heart Premium has been complicated 10 years successful journey in the field of hospitality...

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandigarh hotels
0.8 km away
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
#34 of 98 in Chandigarh
131 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel Rajshree
Hotel Rajshree
#4 of 98 in Chandigarh
840 reviews
2.8 km away
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
#28 of 98 in Chandigarh
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel City Plaza 17
Hotel City Plaza 17
#78 of 98 in Chandigarh
139 reviews
2.3 km away
The TOY Hotel
The TOY Hotel
#5 of 98 in Chandigarh
561 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Corporate Inn
Hotel Corporate Inn
#79 of 98 in Chandigarh
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Centrally Located Business Hotel With Three star amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel City Heart Premium

Address: Sco 202 - 204 | Andhra Bank Building, Sector-17-C, Chandigarh 160017, India
Region: India > Chandigarh
Price Range: RM188 - RM295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel City Heart Premium 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel City Heart Premium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel City Heart Premium staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel City Heart Premium staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not take a room on 1st floor or 4th floor - both these are noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles DivyaR_11, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms on higher floors”
  • Another view of surrounding area with lightings
  • View of bed and cupoards near entrance to the room
  • A view of bathroom showing a clean bath tub
  • A view of balcony and road below with lots of greeneries around
  • Interiors of the room showing window, dressing table and bed
  • TV, sofa set, pedestal lamp and balcony door in the room
 of 5 bubbles krishna292, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Might try higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 55navpreets, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Would not recommend anyone stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles Sohan71, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is peaceful, ask for discount.”
 of 5 bubbles magnusmatt75, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay