We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel City Heart Premium

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel City Heart Premium
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

173 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hotel City Heart Premium
See the most recent reviews
Showing 171: English reviews
Varanasi, India
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Great Staff at this hotel. We arrived early am and they kindly showed us 3 rooms, and were able to meet our budget needs by offering a good discount - worth asking for! Room was really lovely, top floor, but not a great view from window. Clean, super comfy bed, Air Con, Hot Shower in spacious bathroom. Great base to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank magnusmatt75
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Rishikesh, India
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located right in the heart of chandigarh(sector 17).the room was spacious and clean.hot shower works fine and has decent air con too.comparing the price of the hotel it offers decent breakfast and prompt service.the only drawback is it has small lift and the reception is located on the first floor so it van be difficult for old...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pankaj S
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Ok but not up to mark Dance club at the entrance of hotel is not good .noise at night disturb us whole night. Lot of more choices are there in city beautiful . This old property . Ok for low budget travelers or for transit . Good thing is proximity with sector 17 market and Sindhi sweets and resturant.Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amritpal d
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable Reviews & Ratings, We Apologies For Any Kind Of Difficulties Faced During your stay with us. I would like to assure that we have taken applicable action to avoid the problems you have mention. We Hope To Deliver Advanced Hospitality Services In Future. Best Regards, Suman Anand

Minsk Region, Belarus
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is quite nice. The room (we had Deluxe) was quite big. There was a fan and a noisy AC. The bed was very bad. First of all it was not one big bed but two small ones and they seemed to have broken springs so sleeping was too much uncomfortable. Breakfast was quite good as it had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olga G
CityHeartPremium, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Olga Mam, Thank you so much for your valuable suggestion. It has drag our concern seriously & we will change the required things as soon as possible . Hopefully our valuable clients shall not face any small difficulties during their stay with us. Hotel City Heart Premium has been complicated 10 years successful journey in the field of hospitality...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 20 June 2016

well location, good maintained, clean, nice paid car parking facility, i stayed with my family in honey moon suit , i must appreciate the idea of the revolving T.V & the furniture. if possible pl provide one hand shower near comod,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soumendu2009
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

Bombay
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on 30th May... Good location...sector 17 very close to City Centre. Rooms are not bad...looked clean. Decor of the hotel is nice. Air conditioner was not working and after the technician came to repair it, it worked but we could not adjust temperature which we spent the full night shivering. Bathroom was pathetic...had a bathtub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ParindaMerchant
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable Reviews & Ratings, We Apologies For Any Kind Of Difficulties Faced During your stay with us. I would like to assure that we have taken applicable action to avoid the problems you have mention. We Hope To Deliver Advanced Hospitality Services In Future. Best Regards, Suman Anand

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 9 May 2016

The hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are spacious and provided a comfortable stay. We had visited Chandigarh as a family with my wife and daughter. The hotel is located very near to the wonderful Sector 17 market and shopping area, which should be visited.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nanson1
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 April 2016

I stayed with family and friends. We were a big group of seniors and young people. Rooms were roomy and clean. Only minus is service was rather slow when we ordered afternoon tea. But dinner order came quick enough. No electric kettles in the room and drinking water was chargeable. Food was pretty decent and breakfast was rather basic but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MercyTetseo
cityheart17, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel City Heart Premium for your recent trip to Chandigarh. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services. We shall look forward to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the city. Best Regards Suman Anand info@hotelcityheartpremium.com

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 28 March 2016

I stayed with my family in the hotel in March 2016. Room were quite big and clean. The staff was polite and courteous. The toilets need repair and should be cleaned properly. The housekeeping staff should run a checklist to ensure the rooms have all required stuff before they provide to guest. I had to call staff twice to provide...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NitinKapoor_2012
CityHeartPremium, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Chandigarh. We are extremely pleased to received your valuable comments . It has encourage us to provide more better services to our valued clients. I thank you & appreciate you for sharing your experience with all of us. We look forward to welcome you & to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 26 March 2016

The very first put off after we reached the hotel well past the check-in time, was the fact that we were made to wait for close to half an hour before the room was made available. Next, they offered to bring my luggage up to the room but again we were made to wait for the luggage to be brought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kiran R
CityHeartPremium, Manager at Hotel City Heart Premium, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Chandigarh. We are extremely pleased to received your valuable comments . It has encourage us to provide more better services to our valued clients. I thank you & appreciate you for sharing your experience with all of us. We look forward to welcome you & to...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandigarh hotels
4.1 km away
Hotel Rajshree
Hotel Rajshree
#5 of 99 in Chandigarh
809 reviews
2.8 km away
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
#26 of 99 in Chandigarh
106 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel City Plaza 17
Hotel City Plaza 17
#82 of 99 in Chandigarh
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
#39 of 99 in Chandigarh
128 reviews
2.3 km away
The TOY Hotel
The TOY Hotel
#4 of 99 in Chandigarh
543 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel City Plaza 7
Hotel City Plaza 7
#37 of 99 in Chandigarh
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Centrally Located Business Hotel With Three star amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel City Heart Premium

Address: Sco 202 - 204 | Andhra Bank Building, Sector-17-C, Chandigarh 160017, India
Region: India > Chandigarh
Price Range: RM170 - RM281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel City Heart Premium 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel City Heart Premium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Chandigarh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel City Heart Premium staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel City Heart Premium staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms on higher floors”
  • Another view of surrounding area with lightings
  • View of bed and cupoards near entrance to the room
  • A view of bathroom showing a clean bath tub
  • A view of balcony and road below with lots of greeneries around
  • Interiors of the room showing window, dressing table and bed
  • TV, sofa set, pedestal lamp and balcony door in the room
 of 5 bubbles krishna292, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Might try higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 55navpreets, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Would not recommend anyone stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles Sohan71, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is peaceful, ask for discount.”
 of 5 bubbles magnusmatt75, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose front facing i.e. main road facing rooms. Do not be put off by the entrance to the hotel :-)”
 of 5 bubbles nanson1, 8 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay