We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Phoenix Park Inn Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,094 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Phoenix Park Inn Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,043: English reviews
Jalandhar, India
Reviewed 12 January 2015

One Sholud try to avoid this hotel.Starting from management to rooms all are of poor standards. I reached hotel at 3 o clock in afternoon and i was shocked that my room was not ready and i was not given my actual room which i have booked.after lot of heated arguments ,they requested me to kindly adjust in other room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ashish171
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix park inn Resort, Goa!! It is a matter of grievous concern for us to know that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. We assure you that the feedback we receive from you is of paramount importance to us as it helps us take note of problem areas that might have escaped our...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 10 January 2015

We saw this property online and it looked fantastic. However on getting there, it was disappointing to say the least. We were in a premium room but the room was not up to standard. The TV and safe were not working. The shower had no pep and the water was tepid at best. The beds are very comfortable and the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank LGW_1210
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn Resort, Goa!! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort,. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have taken...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 January 2015

The hotel conveniently located in a walking distance to shops and Candolim beach.. your first impression of the hotel would be above expectation until you enter their standard room. The furniture was outdated, the window AC was too loud with no remote control so you might have to wake up in the mid your sleep when it gets too cold...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelinDewi
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix park inn Resort, Goa!! It is a matter of grievous concern for us to know that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. We assure you that the feedback we receive from you is of paramount importance to us as it helps us take note of problem areas that might have escaped our...

Reviewed 9 January 2015 via mobile

Just stayed with extended family over the nights and truly enjoyed. Good food, nice rooms (were upgraded to deluxe from premier) and excellent location made the trip wonderful. Special mention for Sudip in the restaurant, felt well looked after. Highly recommended!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Amitg80
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed 9 January 2015

We were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly and always willing to help. We spent four nights at the hotel and had an amazing time. Little far from the Airport. Also thought it was walking distance from the Candolim beach.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Pawanthakur
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 9 January 2015 via mobile

Would I stay there again? hmmmmmm May be yes as the location great but other hotels around too would serve the same purpose. Note:- 1.Staff is very friendly and helpful, 2.property is nice 3.the standard room we were in was sub standard, 4.bath area was really poor with fungus on the towel rack, poor cleanliness around the wash basin, 5.bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Afshad M
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn Resort, Goa!! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort,. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are glad that you liked our location,property and friendly staff. Your feedback is...

Reviewed 8 January 2015

what a tool Deepa P...4 star in India is not four star in UK or Mumbai!!!!!!! tv was poor but watchable 2 average movie channels..room was large...double bed was very big for two. Sadly the mini bar had to be self stocked by room service by phone or local supermarket i.e not restocked on a daily basis on room clean....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marsha S
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn Resort, Goa First & foremost we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Phoenix Park Inn Resort and also for sharing your review about us on TripAdvisor. It would be an honor to welcome you back again here so that we may be able to serve you yet...

Reviewed 8 January 2015

stopped in this hotel nov 2014. When we arrived we checked in and headed straight for the pool bar it was beautiful the staff are very polite and couldn't do enough for you. We went to our room and i must say i was rather impressed they were spacious & clean. Next morning we had the breakfast again the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Helen W
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn Resort, Goa First & foremost we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Phoenix Park Inn Resort and also for sharing your review about us on TripAdvisor. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2015

Christmas in Goa...... Thomas Cook are very misleading we paid 1700.00 pound each for 21.12.2014 to 05.01.2015 on arrival we were taken to a room that I can only say was used for storage... it was dark, the so called pool view... was a dark brick wall, the shower extractor fan was held together with sellotape and the washing area...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Gillian M
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix park inn Resort, Goa!! It is a matter of grievous concern for us to know that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. We assure you that the feedback we receive from you is of paramount importance to us as it helps us take note of problem areas that might have escaped our...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 January 2015

This hotel ina partner to carlsons group but has no standand .. #Four floor building with no lift # the mattress in the room was placed horizontal instead of vertical # the tv was old of 60's and the main channels u don't receive # the bathrooms were not upto the modern standards # even the staff said they are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pallavikhannaprakash
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix park inn Resort, Goa!! It is a matter of grievous concern for us to know that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. We assure you that the feedback we receive from you is of paramount importance to us as it helps us take note of problem areas that might have escaped our...

922 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (574)
Viewed
Room/Suite (129)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (88)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (89)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (174)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (317)
Viewed
Adult Pool (21)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Children's Pool (5)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (40)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (Renovated) (46)
Viewed
Premium Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candolim hotels
0.0 km away
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
#8 of 62 in Candolim
448 reviews
0.5 km away
Whispering Palms Beach Resort
0.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Fortune Acron Regina
Fortune Acron Regina
#3 of 62 in Candolim
1,374 reviews
0.7 km away
De Alturas Resort
De Alturas Resort
#18 of 62 in Candolim
348 reviews
0.0 km away
Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort, Goa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Address: Sequera Vado, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India
Region: India > Goa > Bardez > Candolim
Price Range: RM298 - RM636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Phoenix Park Inn Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Phoenix Park Inn Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phoenix Park Hotel Candolim
Park Inn Phoenix
Phoenix Park Goa
Phoenix Park Inn Hotel
Phoenix Park Inn Goa
Candolim Park Inn
Park Inn Candolim
Phoenix Park Inn Resort Goa/Candolim, India
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Candolim
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Candolim
#9 Luxury Hotel in Candolim
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Phoenix Park Inn Resort staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Phoenix Park Inn Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the back yard are queter, rooms towards the pool area have nice view but are a bit noisier.”
 of 5 bubbles Kosepusen, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“contact the hotel directly to get a specific room requirement, don't pay upfront from a tour operator”
 of 5 bubbles phoenixclub, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms ok”
 of 5 bubbles 891valerieu, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book a room with a view of swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles daljeetkaur2013, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try to get a room at the ground or 1st floor because there is no lift”
 of 5 bubbles abdagart2016, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay