We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 263 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Leisure Inn West Gurgaon

360 reviews
Save
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (95)
Dining (36)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good35%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“value for money”(31 reviews)
“dosas”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (360)Write a Review
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
144
118
42
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
144
118
42
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyroof top swimming pooldosasboutique hotelperfect hotelroom servicebooked this hotelspecial thanksnice experienceclean roomsbreakfast and dinnerfront officetake carememorable stayvery comfortable staybusiness travelerbusiness trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staying here is always a good experience. Location is a bit challenge but once you in it gives you warmth feeling. Being a lady traveller one of the safe hotel to stay in Gurgaon. Well maintained and cleaned room, good facilities and services of the...More

Thank gop12547
Response from LIWG, General Manager at Leisure Inn West GurgaonResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are delighted to read such a nice review of the hotel & services. It gives us immense satisfaction...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Managed to conjure up time for a last minute dinner before leaving. Place is nestled in old Gurugram. The hotel is cozy. As for restaurant it’s basic but food has taste. Mr. Deepak Kapoor is a active person and has all his fingers soiled with...More

Thank AmarSinghYadav
Response from LIWG, General Manager at Leisure Inn West GurgaonResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Leisure Inn, West Gurgaon! Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our services. We really appreciate your kind words about the hotel & services. I will be sure to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Because of allergy we cannot have pillows with down and/or feathers. The hotel was noticed months in advance. When we entered our room there were four feather pillows. We took them outside the room and went to the front desk. After a while they found...More

Thank 515janne
Response from LIWG, General Manager at Leisure Inn West GurgaonResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, At the onset we thank you very much for your patronage and valuable feedback, consequently, it’s disappointing to learn that you’re unhappy with services, we have shared them with my colleagues for instant rectifications I’m writing to thank you for taking your valuable...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Never seen a pethetic hotel and worst staff,specially mr. Anil yadav, who even don't know how to speak,how to talk,reception staff also very sarkari, at time of booking we told we need MAP plan with CP BILL,they told ok, at time of checkinn night i.e....More

1  Thank Ankur S
Response from LIWG, General Manager at Leisure Inn West GurgaonResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Leisure Inn West Gurgaon! At onset we thank you very much for your patronage and valuable feedback, consequently, it’s disappointing to learn that you’re unhappy with the services. I would like to educate you that availing the services on MAP plan...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was wonderful. Staff was very helpful specifically Mr. Tarun Gambhir at front office. Neat and clean rooms. Delicious food. Perfect location; Everything is nearby to the hotel i.e market , bus stand. Perfect Hotel..!More

Thank Pushpender B
Response from LIWG, General Manager at Leisure Inn West GurgaonResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are delighted to read such a nice review of the hotel & services. It gives us immense satisfaction...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345669
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#22 Best Value Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#30 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#33 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#22 Best Value Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#30 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#33 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (95)
Dining (36)
Pool & Beach (24)
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (12)
Bathroom (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
shivimathur
6 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ronnie12345678 | Reviewed this property |
Around 2kms from the National highway plus there is abundant no. of public transport available for convenience.
0
Votes
Malkit B
16 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from leisureInn2014 | Property representative |
yes sir , you can book room .
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Make sure that you get what you book earlier. Next time I will be cautious."
Read review
"The rooftop swimming pool is fantastic view. Try to get a room closer to that."
Read review
"Back side room"
Read review
"Select high floor rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite