We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (180)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (11)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good27%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
Conference Facilities
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
Surjivan is an ethnic theme based resort near Delhi. Come stay in our designer mud & thatch cottages and enjoy going back to your ethnic roots amongst 50 Acres of lush green countryside!
View all hotel information
Location and contact
On Naurangpur Tauru Road, Opposite Classic Golf Resort. | 29 Kms From Delhi, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
31.5 km to Indira Gandhi Intl Airport View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (304)
There are newer reviews for Surjivan Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
130
83
35
17
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
130
83
35
17
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadventure activitiesherbal gardengilli dandamr anilswimming poolvegetables grownvillage lifeteam building activitiesvast expansemud cottagesorganic foodindoor gamesmaddening crowdlush green lawnscamel ridevisit this placefamily outing
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Last weekend i celebrated my wedding anniversary at surjivan with a small group of friends and enjoyed the commingling of the ethnic art, hewing a green, leafy and verdant space out of a dusty, rocky and uncharacteristic terrain and provision of modern amenities such as...More

Thank sudershang
Response from SurjivanR, Owner at Surjivan ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sudershan, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that your stay was comfortable and we were able to serve you well. We appriciate your efforts of sparing some time and writing about us. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards...More

Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We booked Surjivan for my sister’s birthday on 5 May. We were a group of friends and family and each one of us enjoyed the day thoroughly. It was a fun filled celebration with music, dancing and delicious food served piping hot and absolutely fresh....More

Thank Kirti D
Response from SurjivanR, Owner at Surjivan ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Kirti, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that your stay was comfortable and we were able to serve you well. We appriciate your efforts of sparing some time and writing about us. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards...More

Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I visited there in late april. Had already paid for breakfast and dinner online . Had two lunches and coke and mineral water. Bill was around 4000, which i had paid in cash.i found the place shabby and Ill maintained full of mosquitos and also...More

1  Thank saurabh211311
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We visited Surjivan yesterday and found it in a very bad state of affairs. Poorly maintained, no one to conduct any activities or guide the visitors, everyone seemed to be amply busy with the renovations going on near the reception area. The place has a...More

1  Thank ijhajj
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Beautiful property with originality.it is very relaxing with awesome hospitality.lots of this to experience and explore. .I strongly recommend one must visit and experience this beautiful property..best part is the theme and their concept which is original and not copied from other resorts. .The name...More

Thank Manyu R
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (180)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (11)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (19)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ankur1942
1 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Manyu R | Reviewed this property |
I agree but there are many indoor activities also. ..
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose any room, mosquitoes will be your friend"
Read review
"Do not go there"
Read review
"Do Not go Here."
Read review
"Feel the Life in Village with enjoy and excitement"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing