We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Lord's Regency

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Manali
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Lord\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Lord's Regency
See the most recent reviews
Showing 45: English reviews
Mumbai
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Hotel is 2 kms away from govt bus stand and 4 kms away from private bus stand. If you have vehicle, the hotel is best located hotel because from Mall road to the hotel one Beas river bridge and one dangerous wooden bridge crossing are required. I stayed from 26.05.15 to 29.05.15 and caught under local strike period. I have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manoj M
Tiruchirappalli, India
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Excellent hotel in this budget regarding cleanliness,staff.manager Mr Mahendra was very co operative and helpful.we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights 4th and 5th may 2015 prefer backside view rooms.Those rooms have view of river beas and mountains covered with snow.the sound of the flowing beas river is very relaxing and gives very pleasant feeling .initially a corner room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank imenonicl
Pune, India
Reviewed 21 March 2015

awesome hotel in this budget regarding cleanliness,staff.manager was very co operative.we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights 17th and 18th march 2015prefer backside view rooms.those rooms have view of river beas and himalayas covered with snow.the sound of the flowing beas river is soothing and very relaxing and gives very pleasant and fresh feeling.please note that hot water in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Prakash B
Reviewed 6 March 2015 via mobile

Hotel view , cleaniness, service everything is good .... bt food is very worst..... wen v entered into the hotel for booking .... they gave us the package option which included food everything including non-veg...... bt later they cheated us..... not suitable for newly married couples..... worst food

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jayshree N
VikasSeth, Owner at Lord's Regency, responded to this review

Sorry for not meeting your expectation in food. Kindly provide me with the details of your stay by mailing me at vikasseth@hotmail.com to help me enquire.

Surat
Reviewed 10 November 2014

For me, it has been one of the best stay I had in any hotels and any place. Reason for same can be location, River Bias or may be my past experiences which is mostly near city centers. View back from balcony can not be simply described in words it has to be felt, it has river,mountain, jungle and in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Devooo
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 September 2014

We were here for few days. Amazing rooms with Beautiful views,good hospitality, knowledgeable staff. I loved the service provided by the staff.Very clean and staff are polite. I recommend this Hotel to everyone. Overall stay was pleasant and will definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Meenakshi029
Manali, India
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I stayed for 2 days here with my family . except the view from hotel everything is terrible. 1. No Power back up . 2. Food quality is terrible .I booked the hotel on MEP basis . but due to terrible food quality . i take food from out side . 3. As my bus to delhi is 4 pm...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RakeshMittal2014
VikasSeth, Owner at Lord's Regency, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mittal, Regrets! I'm sorry to read your review but is it the policy of the management to abide by the check out time of 12 noon. We had given relaxation in your case but then it can't be stretched till 4'o clock without any extra charge. And just because we couldn't extend your stay, you posted such an...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I stayed for 5 nights with my wife and daughter from 11th April to 16th April 2014. Location of the hotel is very nice. View from the room is awesome. I hear the sound of river Bias when ever I open my balcony door as this property is located at bank of Bias. Rooms are specious and well maintained. Hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pranaypatel
Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Visited Lord's Regency from 28th September till 1st October, 2013 with a group of about 20 students. Found the hotel and its services well-maintained and measuring up to decent hospitality standards. Views from our rooms were splendid - close to the gurgling river. We slept soundly, ate heartily, celebrated a grand 'bon fire'. Absolutely terrific value for money ... fortunately...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dr_P_Kumar
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I stayed for 3 days here with my wife in the 1st week of july. Location of the hotel is good. View from the room is excellent. The room is quite big. Washroom is old and very ordinary. Hot water from 6.00 am to 10.00 am, 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm. Food available here is very, very bad. Except for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vjy1976

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manali
16.0 km away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#44 of 118 in Manali
42 reviews
12.9 km away
De Vivendi Resorts
De Vivendi Resorts
#7 of 7 in Prini
176 reviews
15.7 km away
Manali Heights
Manali Heights
#38 of 118 in Manali
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 km away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 118 in Manali
414 reviews
15.0 km away
Hotel Chichoga Holiday Inn
11.1 km away
Manali Valley Resorts
Manali Valley Resorts
#56 of 118 in Manali
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Lord's Regency

Address: Kullu-Naggar-Manali Rd, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175103, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Number of rooms: 25
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Lord's Regency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“would recommend mountain view room”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Take Riverside Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Gurmandeep, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best views from the balcony”
 of 5 bubbles sreevatsa2014, 6 May 2016 | Read review
“Get a room Towards the back side of hotel (offering majestic views of snow clad mountains and River Beas)”
 of 5 bubbles 16KB22, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“All Rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles 914vinayg, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5