We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Mapple Adhwryou

Show Prices
#46 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Mapple Adhwryou
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 93: English reviews
Karnal, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
142 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed in Mapple for 1 Night with my Family on 24th Nov.; Front Desk was curtious; Booked 2 rooms ; They alloted me room no. 211 & 214 ; Rooms was spacious n attractive ;But Tea / coffee maker was missing from the both rooms; they provide it when we asked 4 it; Also strange to saw a Major Mistake... More 

Helpful?
Thank rajat143
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor. We are disappointed to learn that basic things were missing in the room during your check in. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, It is unfortunate that you... More 

Rajkot, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

My experience with oyo has been great ever since I am using and I always use oyo for my business visit and for family stay also the rooms are hygienic safe and the services are really good and prompt which I really liked a lot and I personally recommend oyo to all my friends and family...specially morning breakfast meal is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pesh27
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel is quite affordable but is a little mismanaged. Our room was changed three times. Rooms were not prepared by house keeping before handover. Food was ok, location is also ok. Service is mediocre. Recommended for a short stay only.

Helpful?
Thank Himanshu V
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I booked a Premium Room with King Bed for one day through Make my trip (Prepaid). When I arrived the Hotel, the staff offered me a small room with Queen bed which I denied to accept. When I raised the issue to Management there, they told me that all Premium rooms are occupied and I need to wait till 3pm... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mrinal G
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The place would be charming had it been in city . Its on a highway which do not pull much crowd. The only great thing is you get huge rooms which are real massive which is quite a difficult thing to find out even in 5 star hotels these days. The food is decent . The attraction is it Desi... More 

Helpful?
Thank hoveringmanisha
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Manisha, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive... More 

1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Most genuine rates and awesome food, rooms are huge comparative to rates, little bit slow in service but overall excellent. We had already informed reception for our arrival and Manager had taken all care of our requirements, also Breakfast buffet was very Good

Helpful?
Thank Loveneesh K
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Rooms were highly ok however the bathroom was very sad. For the price this property is highly ok. Breakfast was ok (Jain), staff at restaurant was good. The person at reception was ok and guess needs a lot of training.

Helpful?
Thank rajeev124
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

Bangalore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We stayed here on our way to Shirdi. Reception looked very dull in the night. They did not even provide us with a key for room, and one person had to come and open it with master key. Room was spacious, but very poorly lit in night. Bed linen looked dirty, and were probably reused without being washed. In day... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kshitiz_Saxena
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

i have been to this hotel last 4 days back for my birthday. We were total five member who visted this hotel. The staff of hotel was very helpfull. Food quality was very nice. Rooms are well maintained proper cleanness. I would like to suggest my friends to visit this hotel as it is a budget hotel.

Helpful?
Thank jhenry786
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful Event and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Perhaps I am more critical being travel agent. Room is very spacious and staff was very courteous but condition of bath room was of 2* category hotel. Bathroom cubical door was missing floor was dirty

Helpful?
Thank Narrow H
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations (Our Mapple Hotels Standards). It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to... More 

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
14.0 km away
The Royal Park
The Royal Park
#52 of 221 in Pune
61 reviews
12.6 km away
Hotel Span Executive
Hotel Span Executive
#120 of 221 in Pune
26 reviews
3.7 km away
Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Phoenix Hotel
Phoenix Hotel
#55 of 221 in Pune
78 reviews
10.3 km away
Hotel Aurora Towers
Hotel Aurora Towers
#31 of 221 in Pune
187 reviews
9.8 km away
Hotel Studio Estique
Hotel Studio Estique
#43 of 221 in Pune
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mapple Adhwryou Pune is a contemporary 52 room hotel catering to the needs of the business traveller. It has all the provisions for the discerning business traveller where contemporary style, new age amenities and smart service combine to give an unforgettable experience. Located in the heart of the business and financial district, this is the first hotel while coming from Ranjangaon and Nagar benefiting corporate guests working in MIDC area of Ranjangaon, Sanaswadi and Khardi IT Park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mapple Adhwryou

Address: Gate No. - 1347/1, Nagar-Pune Highway | Wagholi, Pune 411047, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Price Range: RM174 - RM509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mapple Adhwryou 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Mapple Adhwryou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Pune
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mapple Adhwryou staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Mapple Adhwryou staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“most affordable hotel”
 of 5 bubbles loveneeshk, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Look for a better place if you want real quality four star service”
 of 5 bubbles srinarayan_c, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms window panes facing towards waste would be better.”
  • Comfy beds !
 of 5 bubbles Manishkhapare, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Best views”
 of 5 bubbles Shaan77, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Choose room on 2nd floor for better view.”
 of 5 bubbles scorpio313, 25 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay