We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Suncity International

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Suncity International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hotel Suncity International
See the most recent reviews
Showing 74: English reviews
Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Dear reader.. Had terrible service experience. Hotel needs serious make over. My observations 1. No charging point in room.. Had to ask for an extension chord 2. Over cooked food, blackened parantha 3. Poor / No ambience 4 non cooperative staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adityapu
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 16 August 2015

If you ask me about over all experience then it's a good experience in Suncity. Had issue with the room service. Might be they have limited number of staff so unable to send room service person (when asked). Needs to call 2-3 times to send room service. Before you finalize a room, please look the bathroom and AC. Foods okay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamalbagchi
Gwalior
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

Let's start:: When I entered hotel, it looks very nice by reception. I checked in. After entering room I found that AC was not working, TV was not working and a old fashioned phone for that you have to adjust cable again and again. Please don't carry your electronics gadgets because they don't have power plugs to charge your mobile/laptop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank satendraGwalior
Jaipur, India
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Me and my friend had a great experience staying with Hotel Suncity International . Good food and service, clean rooms, comfortable bed and TV with all the channels you need. No bad smell as you can find at other hotels in India! Only missing the swimming pool, but definitely recommendable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yogendra387
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Nice hotel, great location and the rate is reasonable. Kamlesh showed us the different rooms categories and the suites are the best. Definitely one to stay at in jodhpur. The restaurant offers pure veg, however we can order non veg from outside which is a good touch

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RakeshB0608
Udaipur, India
Reviewed 24 May 2015

The hotel is situated at very good location and room Tariff are reasonable. Front facing rooms are a good option. Restaurant is so good, Food is very nice, nice ambiance, staff is well-mannered and friendly. I had a very good staying experience.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ojasrajwansh
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 12 May 2015

The property is located on the prime location.The kind of offerings at this price is unmatched.The food served was excellent.Beautiful property and well maintained.The staff was courteous enough to take care of our needs.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anuragmishra2015
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 May 2015

nice ambiance, situated at very good location and room rates are reasonable. Front facing rooms are a good option. Morning buffet breakfast is so good, staff is well-mannered and friendly. Overall a very good staying experiance.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 007kamal
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 9 April 2015

Me and my colleague went to Jodhpur and stayed in this hotel in this week. Location is not bad compared to the price but the hidden cost for other necessary things (like ironing, water etc.) was a big burden. WiFi in the lobby never worked for us. Bed cover was smelly and found a big Tarantula Hawk Wasp in the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Pradipkmajumder
Pawan M, General Manager at Hotel Suncity International, responded to this review

On close scrutiny of the facts regarding the complaints made by our honoured guests, as also about the dissatisfaction on certain services rendered by us, we would in all humility like to clear certain ambiguities and pen down the views of the management. The valued guests were booked through TRAVELGURU.COM for Deluxe category of Room and were upgraded to Super...

Reviewed 21 February 2015

After reading peoples rating and review i booked this hotel. As soon as i entered the room my entire view changed. The rooms were completely different than the ones depicted in the pictures. I felt as if i have entered a 1 or 2 star hotel and that too after paying a high price for this place. The food was...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Raj I
Pawan M, General Manager at Hotel Suncity International, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, you have rated us so badly that no one can stay here after reading your comments- Mr.Raj Iyer you were booked through Agoda and was booked for Deluxe Room means lowest category of the rooms classification, Since you were booked through Agoda we upgraded you to super Deluxe Room No.206, There is nothing to hide all...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Rajputana Palace & ZO Rooms
3.8 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#36 of 98 in Jodhpur
122 reviews
2.6 km away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Chandra Inn
Hotel Chandra Inn
#56 of 98 in Jodhpur
103 reviews
5.9 km away
GenX Jodhpur
GenX Jodhpur
#55 of 98 in Jodhpur
65 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Residency Palace
Hotel Residency Palace
#50 of 98 in Jodhpur
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Suncity International provides warm, luxurious and best quality accommodation at very affordable prices. It is an ideal place to stay for leisure and business travelers. Best Room Amenities, great food, rocking bar and business services. Jodhpur's popular 3 star hotel is the first choice of hundreds of corporates and tourists. Stylish people love this stylish boutique hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Suncity International

Address: Panchbatti Circle, Jodhpur 342011, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Price Range: RM107 - RM218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Suncity International 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Suncity International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suncity International Hotel
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Jodhpur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Suncity International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Runway....Don't choose. Their are few more around this hotel. Explore them.”
 of 5 bubbles RRN71, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
“front facing rooms are good option”
 of 5 bubbles 007kamal, 6 May 2015 | Read review
“never go to this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Pradipkmajumder, 8 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Dont choose this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles smartraj123, 20 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Choose one one in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles idriah, 7 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5