We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Shree Ram International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Shree Ram International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 136: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The front desk staff is rude and not helpful at all. The service is below par. It seemed like they were not interested in having guests. The food was good. Though the restaurant seemed old and ill maintained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _drminil
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to extend our heartfelt apologies for the problems that you faced during your stay at the property. We shall ensure your feedback regarding front office staff is addressed immediately. We can assure you that your feedback will be taken with the utmost sincerity and the issues highlighted shall be addressed on a very serious platform....

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

"Outstanding experience " The whole experience from arrival to departure was outstanding. The welcome was a real experience. Staff and services were excellent, friendly and attentive. Hotel facilities were all of highest quality and we would highly recommend the hotel. Thanks to the management once again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jbhatiya
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Shree Ram International… Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. We are glad you have wonderful memories from your experience with us. Delivering excellent service is our utmost priority and we are thankful that you have experienced it. We are delighted to read your compliments on our entire team and I have...

Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am impressed with this hotel. We had a good sleep. Staff was okay. Food was all vegetarian but they made it so delicious, even for non-veg ppl like me. We had a suite and it was huge and comfortable. The only problem the floor was not mopped. It was dusty but otherwise it was awesome!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank harolddean
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shree Ram International, Jodhpur!!! Thank you for your recent stay at Shree Ram International and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with...

Nadiad, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel on 8th Nov. For 2 days with my family..I like to say I heard a very big name this hotel but it is good but not a better choice..its close to airport and 3-5 km far from main market..I noticed that their housekeeping department not doing well..I booked two rooms and both room's fan were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sachin D
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shree Ram International Hotel!!! Thank you for your review following your recent stay at the Shree Ram International, Jodhpur. I sincerely apologize for not meeting up to your expectations during your recent stay and assure you that we have taken cognizance of your feedback with deep concern. It is comments such as yours that help us...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place which used to be an upclass and fine dining place has become too popular and too much crowd. Maintenance is low, staff above average. The place was kind of smoky and congested. The food was hardly average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anshumathur
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shree Ram International Hotel!!! Thank you for your review following your recent stay at the Shree Ram International, Jodhpur. I sincerely apologize for not meeting up to your expectations during your recent stay and assure you that we have taken cognizance of your feedback with deep concern. It is comments such as yours that help us...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

"Great place to stay" ShreeRam works on every level,the room is lovely, the architecture blends old and new elegantly, staff are well trained and helpful, the pool and associated resting areas are great for a snooze. Can't wait to go back,and definitely recommending it to all my friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlohani
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip advisor. It was a pleasure to have you on your recent stay and it is heartening to note that we were able to make it memorable for you. I am delighted to know that your stay with us was comfortable and our services exceeded your...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016

this was my first visit to this hotel. well maintained property food was delicious staff was helpful specially Mr. Bheekh Singh in Service.they serve pure veg food having very big lawns nice pool,gym.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bheekhsinghrathore
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shree Ram International, Jodhpur!!! Thank you for your recent stay at Shree Ram International and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with...

Reviewed 18 October 2016

Food quality is good Staff is very cooperative Specially the Lawn, swimming pool and the architecture of the hotel are very ethnic and impressive Also it is located very near to Airport All in all a great package as the tarrif is very reasonable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramaiya
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shree Ram International Hotel!!! I wish to thank you ever so much for taking out your time and effort in sharing your gracious comments on your recent stay at our hotel. Whilst I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed yours stay with us, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for...

Reviewed 18 October 2016

I stay in this hotel on a personal visit. Room charges are minimal. i got complimentary diner. Food quality was excellent. Room service was very good. Hotel staff were disciplined. I will suggest to stay once if you visit jodhpur.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank madhur s
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Shree Ram International, Jodhpur! I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing your kind feedback. I am pleased to note that the experience at the Hotel met your expectations and that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation...

Reviewed 14 October 2016

Big and Silent Infrastructure with all the basic facilities. 100% vegetarian and tasty food. Very friendly and supportive Staff specially Manish Mordia and Front Office Staffs. I stay on an avg. 6-7 days per month in this hotel and it is like my second home. good facility in lower price .. I will suggest all to stay once if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NAYAN G
SRInternational, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shree Ram International, Jodhpur!!! Thank you for your recent stay at Shree Ram International and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
2.5 km away
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
#55 of 95 in Jodhpur
83 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#39 of 95 in Jodhpur
111 reviews
0.0 km away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#16 of 95 in Jodhpur
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Bijolai Palace-A Treehouse Palace Hotel
1.6 km away
The Fern Residency Jodhpur
0.7 km away
Park Plaza Jodhpur
Park Plaza Jodhpur
#27 of 95 in Jodhpur
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With a belief in true hospitality services passed down by our royal ancestors, we strive to make our guests experience the royal lifestyle of the Maharaja's of Rajasthan and enjoy the luxurious ambiance of the princely heritage complimented by some of the finest conveniences of the 21st century. The Shree Ram International meticulously preserves the old world charm and the royal grandeur. The co- existence of the tradition and the modernity makes for a delightful experience. A stay at the Shree Ram International would offer you enchanting glimpses into the architecture,cuisines and the renowned hospitality services of the brave and warm hearted people of the Rajasthan. While the Shree Ram International maintains the antique royal legacy, we also offer modern facilities, so that the guests do not have to compromise on luxury and comfort of the modern day. Shree Ram International stretches its charm on the luxurious lane of the Residency Road, promising its guest a tranquil atmosphere to leisure around. The hotel is located in the vicinity of the infamous shopping and commercial centres. It is just 1Km away from the Airport and 2Km from the Railway station. The city centre is approachable within the 2 Km of drive from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Shree Ram International

Address: Residency Road, | Panch Batti Circle, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Price Range: RM316 - RM822 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Shree Ram International 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Shree Ram International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shree Ram International Hotel Jodhpur
Shree Ram International Jodhpur
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Jodhpur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Shree Ram International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor rooms are more quiter”
 of 5 bubbles ramaiya, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Location OF Hotel is in posh location”
 of 5 bubbles , 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“pool view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles tarun142, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pool View Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 1969manish1969, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check Speed test for wi fi conncetion.”
 of 5 bubbles sukhwinderzmail, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay