We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Navaratna

Expedia.comUS$18*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$18*
US$18*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Navaratna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 51: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Navaratna
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I checked in Treebo Navrathna for the first time. My previous experience with Treebo ESS Grande was much much better. Treebo Navrathna has a Very poor service. Please dont expect a good service from Treebo Navrathna

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 206mani
Madurai, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a pleasant stay & the room with such an amenities is extremely worth for the money that we pay for it. Prime location & complementary breakfast included... We can choose the hotel without any second thought...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank prabahar_786
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was professional and courteous. Certainly reccomend this hotel to any business travellers that are looking for a hotel that is comfortable, affordable and within a good locality. Excellent breakfast and lunc !!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktan2017
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for appreciating us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Tiruchirappalli, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good House Keeping, we maintained rooms especially clean, noiseless and good air-conditioner. I have enjoyed staying there, even i feel to be relaxed while working from there. I prefer Treebo hereafter

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajaGLTech
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for appreciating us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Chennai
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staffs are not friendly and they expecting some money to give breakfast and mainly don't book via treebo if you book via treebo they will treat worst. Room cleaner not like to clean Everyday.we want to request for clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VijaiDurai
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

total hotel is very bad the rooms are not clean and the bath room totally bad. bed linen is smelling and ac not working . water is totally hard to take bath. service is totally bad.... break fast is too bad and my total experience is totally waste of money

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 678ramesh
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Hotel is renewated and rooms interior is good and maintained clean. Breakfast is Ok but that great. Restaurant is not exist. We need to go out for lunch and dinner except this everything is good and well maintained.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank spasup_236881
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our room. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having a restaurant at the property. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Reviewed 19 March 2017

My stay was very short, just a day use. Appreciate the help of the staff and early check in provided to me During check in time at counter, they kept my booking details ready and acknowledged with my name Keep it up!!! will meet again Suggestion: Your management should start IRD service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinoth s
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for appreciating us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 19 March 2017

best is central location, other tan that all other as below are to be improved poor maintenance, unresponsive staff, late breakfast, poor laundry service, leaking air conditioners, many areas to improve

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank subramanianm2017
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

"Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable review. We are glad you liked the location of the hotel. We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience in other areas of your stay. We have forwarded the various concerns you have highlighted with our team and appropriate action...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 12 March 2017

No wifi reception in room although treebo has a guarantee policy for wifi. I complained to the front desk and also to Treebo's support desk and nothing was done about it. Also, it's such a poorly designed hotel that the room was full of water when we returned back in the evening after it had rained heavily. We learnt that...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShreeHari_S
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coimbatore hotels
3.6 km away
Treebo Corner Stay
Treebo Corner Stay
#24 of 91 in Coimbatore
19 reviews
2.7 km away
Sugam Hotel
Sugam Hotel
#70 of 91 in Coimbatore
19 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Le Grand
Hotel Le Grand
#20 of 91 in Coimbatore
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Metro Park Inn
Metro Park Inn
#59 of 91 in Coimbatore
87 reviews
3.1 km away
Park Inn
Park Inn
#39 of 91 in Coimbatore
41 reviews
8.0 km away
Hotel City Centre Coimbatore
Hotel City Centre Coimbatore
#55 of 91 in Coimbatore
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Navaratna located in RS Puram is two minutes away from the well-known Maruthi Hospital in Coimbatore. The hotel has a travel desk and facilities such as room service, chargeable laundry option,conference hall and parking space on-site. Complimentary Treebo offerings include breakfast and Wi-Fi for all guests. All the rooms have air-conditioning, coffee table and LCD television with cable/ DTH connection. You’ll find water heating facility and toiletries in the private bathroom. The hotel is 2.2 km from the Gandhipuram intercity bus stop, 2.6 km from Coimbatore CBE Junction and 11 km from the Coimbatore International Airport. This Treebo property is within walking distance from the Brookefields Mall, one of Coimbatore’s favourite one stop destination for food, entertainment and shopping. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Navaratna

Address: 253 T V Samy Road East | RS Puram, Coimbatore 641002, India (Formerly Navaratna Hotel)
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Coimbatore
Price Range: RM83 - RM175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Navaratna 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Navaratna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Navaratna staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Treebo Navaratna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Should add tea/coffee/sugar pockets since the tea cattle provided in the room”
vinoths63, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for the Deluxe rooms with open balconies”
266anill, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Dont book room here ever”
Abhi5980, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Please check the facilities and ask for rectifying the deficiencies”
gkmoorthy50, 7 Feb 2015 | Read review
“The hotel has no lodging facilities.....”
GAN64, 24 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$18* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.comUS$18
TripAdvisorUS$18
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates