We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 142: English reviews
Tanggerang Selatan
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good replacement while my standard room is unavailable, they upgraded it to better room. Good swimming pool! Easy to find and meeting point too. We should bring our children to have this place next time visit

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not a very good first impression. Here's my story: We stayed in Gatsu area and Aston was just around the corner. So we decided to check out the hotel and use their pool for a day. Their Facebook page had some info for non-guest swimming and it clearly stated Rp 50.000/person. I enquired whether towel and snack were included in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LizNmArK
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear LizNmArk, I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your visit at Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center. We always strive to provide the finest services to our guests, and we clearly failed to fulfill your expectation. Your feedback has been shared to our related manager, so we could solve the problem and...

Jakarta
Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfect for me! Even the location is pretty far from Legian and Seminyak. But, overall is great ! For sure, I will be back to stay at Aston for my next visit. I recommend this hotel for all who look for great hotel in Denpasar.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cinthiaj2017
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear cinhtij2017, Thank you for sharing your beautiful review and recommending our hotel to the travelers! It is great to learn you chose Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center amongst other hotels in Denpasar while you visiting Bali. I wish you had pleasant and unforgettable experiences following your recent stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel to celebrate new year's eve and it's ruined the moment I checked in. I booked the hotel through the hotel website for bed and breakfast, but when I checked in, after paying, the front desk staff told me that I booked room only, only after I asked her about the breakfast voucher. Of course I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Didianan
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Didianan, First of all, thank you for spending your time to write a review. On behalf of the front liner team, I would like to apologize and I am terrible sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations. This is certainly not the level of service we aspire to or what our guests have a right to...

Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for business. The room here was just average compare to new hotels with lower price. The room looked not well maintained. And the service also average. For the location, it's far from touristic places, but there's a convinient store nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gita B
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Gita, Thank you for the time you have spent to review following your recent stay at Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center. Proud to inform you that we are providing business traveler needs such as small and medium meeting rooms, and a grand ballroom, therefore we are located in the capital city of Bali which is there are some...

Bekasi
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Here are my opinions based on my last stay in Aston Bali: 1. Room cleanliness should be improved 2. Bathroom inside my room should be repaired a bit. 3. Room Dining menu is good, but should be more various. 4. Hospitality is good enough

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank herytk
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear herytk, Thank you for the time you have spent to write the review following your recent stay at Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center. We do really appreciate for any kind of positive comments from our valuable guests, each points of yours have been conveyed it to the respective manager for better improvement. We look forward to welcoming you...

Depok
Reviewed 14 November 2016

very bad and not well organized aston denpasar hotel. hotel officer in front desk and restaurant so not polite to customers. is hard to cross the road in front of hotel because the traffic is very crowded with cars and motorcycle always coss very fast..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MOHAMMAD R
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Mohammad R, Thank you for taking your precious time to complete your review on Tripadvisor. Do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay with us, and very appreciated for your feedback, and I have conveyed it to the respective manager for better improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Sony Bambang General Manager

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 9 November 2016

May i give u a suggestion to have a many creation for menu especially for long event. Dont repeatly shrimp in almost time 😊 n please change the cover bed while of ur guesst stayed over😊 but for over all u are the best n very kindly.. love it😍

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank zahrinarufaida
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear zahrinarufaida, Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay at Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center. Due apologize for the inconvenience during your stayed with us, and I personally appreciate your positive feedback and I have conveyed it to the team for better improvement. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Sony Bambang General...

Jakarta Barat
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Wonderful and very pleasant to stay at Aston Hotel... very nice and great vacation place.. if you are looking for a quiet place to stay, i recommend this hotel.. the bed is great, the quality of food is good as well..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jemmy Y
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Jemmy, I am delighted to learn that you have spent your time to write your great experience following your recent stay at Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center. I will share it to all my team, and ensuring myself they would be happy to learn that our services met your expectation. Thank you for recommending our hotel to Tripadvisor...

Jakarta Timur
Reviewed 7 November 2016

It was a good experience staying at Aston Denpasar for short business trip. The room is clean and the variety of food for breakfast is good. The front office service is very responsive, helpful, and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yuana_mardhiana
Aston D, General Manager at Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear yuana_mardhiana, I would like to thank you for spending the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. The Aston Denpasar always strives to provide the finest and personalized service, I have shared your great experience to all the team, and they are excited to learn your great feedback. We look forward to create another memorable experience for you soon....

145 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (122)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denpasar hotels
3.6 km away
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
#70 of 136 in Denpasar
74 reviews
4.4 km away
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
#45 of 136 in Denpasar
322 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Neo Denpasar
Hotel Neo Denpasar
#44 of 136 in Denpasar
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
POP! Hotel Denpasar
POP! Hotel Denpasar
#82 of 136 in Denpasar
63 reviews
3.3 km away
Golden Tulip Essential Denpasar
7.5 km away
b Hotel Bali & Spa
b Hotel Bali & Spa
#34 of 136 in Denpasar
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center

Address: Jln. Gatot Subroto No 283, Denpasar 80239, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Price Range: RM151 - RM387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Denpasar Hotel Denpasar
Aston Denpasar Hotel And Convention Center Bali
Hotel Style:
#25 Luxury Hotel in Denpasar
#32 Spa Hotel in Denpasar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Aston Denpasar Hotel and Convention Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a suite, we loved ours! And a Gym!”
 of 5 bubbles smartcodes, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose the room with living area”
  • Living Room
 of 5 bubbles Ponkster828, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
“choose upper level floors if you prefer quiter environment, as most of the rooms face the pool and public areas”
 of 5 bubbles d351r33, 3 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for rooms further from the reception/restaurant area for quieter environment”
 of 5 bubbles syhor, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Internet Connection too Slowly. Please make it more.”
 of 5 bubbles Andi010186, 31 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay