We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 226: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I only stayed overnight in this hotel for a very short business trip. I picked the 29m2 room on the ground level, which has a small bar, fridge and a microwave. I didn't have time to check all and only spend a few minutes out on the patio, due to rainy season. Hotel Staffs were nice and helpful. The worse...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked 1 room with 2 bedroom. Good for family and the rate was cheap for 4 star hotel. The room was good enough, has kitchen, living room,balcony&bathroom in every room. The bedroom quite small but i think it's enough. They had a lot of hotel facility such as swimming pool, kids zone, jogging track, volleyball yard, fitness centre. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad F
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mohammad, I would like to thank you for sharing your stay experience at Harris Hotel & Residences Sunset Road. Please accept our sincere apologies that your check in time was bit delayed as we were facing fully booked very tight check in and check out situation. I will share your comments to my staff as we strive to...

Surabaya
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had stayed in Harris hotel for several times, but this time was not a good experience for us. This time we stayed for 4 nights (2 nights in the Residence area and the other 2 nights in the Hotel area). In the 3rd night, we parked our car outside the parking lot area bcs the parking lot area were...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swandono D
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Swandono, First of all, I would like to thank you for your stay at Harris Hotel and Residences Sunset Road. It goes without saying that we regret to know the problem you have encountered. I will investigate what was happened and will get back to you at the soonest possible. Should you at the meantime require further assistance,...

Bandung
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Quite good, need improvement on swimming pool cleanlyness, towel service for hotel guest in swimming pool, and more attention on sound disturbance for hotel guest inside the room, & cleanlyness on children facility

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivanklesmana
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dera Mr. Ivan Lesmana, We very much appreciate for sharing your experience to us. It always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments to my staff as we strive to continuously improve our quality and services, Please accept our sincere apologies for the unfortunate mistake occurred on cleanliness and sound disturbance. I will address it to...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Nasi goreng is a common food in Indonesia however not to this place. The chicken satay was half cooked! and the taste was bad. Surprisingly only 3 tables were occupied. So, go figure. Eat somewhere else if you stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travel a
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent visit at Harris Hotel & Residences Sunset Road. We very much appreciate your comments and apparently your complaint concerning Nasi Goreng. I will investigate and rectify the problem you encountered while we strive to continuously improve our quality. Please reassure that the similar won't be happened again in...

KL
Reviewed 7 November 2016

I asked to check air conditioner status as my room not cool at all but no response since check in till the next day!!!!! I was flu due to nose sensitive so can't sleep whole night....terrible stay experience

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jocelyny618
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Jocelyn, I would like to thank you for your stay at Harris Hotel & Residences Sunset Road during your recent holiday in Bali. We very much appreciate for sharing your experience to us. It goes without saying that we regret to know that the Air condition in your room was not being fixed until the next day of your...

Jakarta Selatan
Reviewed 7 November 2016

i love the location, the area, the forest look/ garden look hotel. the hotel management also helped me and upgrade my room so thanks to that. but maybe for the cleanliness, the towel need to be more White/Bright or just take off the old one and bring the new one, it look messy otherwise i know its a clean towel...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rezakurnia
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Reza Kurnia, I would like to thank you for your stay at Harris Hotel & Residences Sunset Road. We very much appreciate for sharing your experience to us. It is always a pleasure to have a positive feedback, as it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff to continuously improve our quality and services. Should you...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 November 2016

We asked several times for staff to fix aircon and microwave. Nothing was done. We asked to change to a bigger room as the 2 bedrooms are tiny and we barely had room to move (we were happy to pay extra for a larger room) and were given a time to change rooms. We waited for a phone call for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LotsxTravel
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, we very much appreciate for your comments concerning your stay at Harris Hotel & Residences Sunset Road. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback as we strive to continuously improve our quality and services. Please accept our sincere apologies that your stay was not meet your expectation. I will investigate and rectify the problem you encountered...

Reviewed 25 October 2016

Stay 3 nights for office activities, the first impression of this hotel is spacious and has advantages over similar hotels. This hotel is suitable for guests with family members. the beds were comfortable, staff were friendly and informative. its location within easy reach and do not have to worry about traffic jams. I will be back to stay here along...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Akbar I
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Akbar, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Harris Hotel & Convention Sunset Road Bali. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of...

Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2016

All staff offered very good customer service at the hotel very good spa and nice pool and excellent housekeeping service and in a quiet area. Easily accessible to nearby beaches by taxi or hotle shuttle

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dimebar194
HarrisSunsetRoad, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, responded to this review

Dear Dimebar, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Harris Hotel & Convention Sunset Road -Bali It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality...

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (220)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
0:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.3 km away
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta
2.6 km away
HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali
1.6 km away
HARRIS HOTEL Kuta Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Ramada Bali Sunset Road Kuta
2.3 km away
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach
1.1 km away
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
#118 of 248 in Kuta
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On Sunset Road, at the cross-road of Denpasar, Sanur, Seminyak and Kuta. Nearby Sunset area leading shopping centers, wholesale handicrafts shops and entertainments, this hotel is the perfect starting point to enjoy Bali for business and leisure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road

Address: Jl. Pura Mertasari, Sunset Road, Kuta, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: RM134 - RM206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road 3.5*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali/Kuta
Hotel Style:
#60 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
22 days ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“take a room with a view and direct access to the pool ..”
 of 5 bubbles 231akbari, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room by the pool if you don't mind a bit of air con noise”
 of 5 bubbles Dimebar194, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“best location, nice swimming pool, good room”
  • 1 bedroom residence
 of 5 bubbles midraadinda, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The room that has direct access to the pool as easy as to reception/lobby.”
  • the blue of the pool is relaxing and temptating.
 of 5 bubbles si_bolang_girl, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose room by the swimming pool :)”
 of 5 bubbles nielsassa, 19 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay