We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Amaroossa Suite Bali

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Amaroossa Suite Bali
Amaroossa Suite Bali
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Amaroossa Suite Bali
See the most recent reviews
Showing 170: English reviews
Torremolinos, Spain
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

I just read all the other bad reviews and its all true. Too bad I didn't read it before I checked in. I feel bad giving negative reviews. Hotel is not well maintained, dirty, rust etc. I had 2 sinks. One was leaking heavily the other one was spurting out water(perfect!). AC not cold. Could here doorbells and neighbouring rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mario l
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mario, Thank you for your kind review toward our hotel facilities and services during your stay with us recently. We will do our best to fix the problems and constantly strive to provide best services to all of our valuable guests. Thank you. With my best personal regards, Ricky Johasyah Sudharma Hotel Manager

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 16 July 2016

SUMMARY / TLDR: A. This hotel is 99.9% perfect if you are: A businessperson having meeting in Nusa Dua area but you cannot stay in international chain hotel as it is out-of your budget. To keep you stay on-schedule, you must find a nearby hotel. And since you’ll have various snacks in your meeting, you don’t mind to skip the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Rahadianti
Ricky J, Manajer Umum at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Rahadianti, Thank you for your kind review toward our hotel. It was great pleasure and honor of receiving this kind of review which we always value. At Amaroossa Suite Bali we strive to do our utmost to make our hotel guests feel like there were at their second home. Although some facilities were not available as it has...

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

The floor on the room dusty! The bathtub clogged. But the hot water is good. Exhaustfan on bathroom doesnt work. The amenities need attention! The shaver given has rusted already? How come be like this? If i dont noticed and use it . I dont think so it will be a disaster on me? When i was stayed there ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrebuhlam
Ricky J, Manajer Umum at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Andre Buhlam, Thank you for your kind review toward our hotel. It is a valuable comment and we will make sure that the shaver will always in good condition. We are in the middle of changing all the lamp in our guests' rooms and surrounded area of the hotel to make a brighter light. With my best personal...

Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The room is not well maintained. The food is pretty much the same everyday and taste is really poor. The amenities and room is not supplied and clean properly. The room is spacious but really need more light. The air-condition is directed straight on the bed so it is not comfortable. This hotel really needs to improve a lot for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel D
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your kind comment during your short stay at Amaroossa Suite Bali. Our restaurant offers variety of food for daily buffet breakfast as we are servicing groups of tourism from overseas. They will definitely complaint when the food are all the same everyday as they mostly stay at minimum 3 continous nights. Inside our...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The room is nice but its so dirty, the floor, the linens, the bathroom. such a bad feeling. the food is bad. the internet never stop disconnecting. Maintenance was a small issue in the room, and it was obvious that some parts did require some work (Skirting, tiles around the pool, door lock not working properly, cracks in walls etc)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirei10
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Our respected guests, Please accept our sincere apology for the bad experiences that you had during your stay at Amaroossa Suite Bali. As our hotel's room floor was black and the light in the room was not really bright ( our hotel concept is a boutique hotel ), it could reflect the environment in the room. We have maintained...

Indonesia
Reviewed 31 May 2016

I should be honest, this place was nightmare. Room, bathroom, the floor, the linens, the bathroom, pool are really dirty. such a bad feeling, trauma. I don't know what happened to the management..... I've visited amaroossa bandung and bekasi, they were nice! I will never stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anggun P
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Ibu Anggun, Thank you for your kind comment which we value accordingly. We went through our guest history and there was no your name nor your family name and we definitely feel very bad about this story. At Amaroossa Suite Bali we have done daily maintenance to all rooms even when the rooms were not occpied and always keep...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

We only spent 1 night here but everything was terrible from the start. It took more than 2 hours to get our room even though the reception guy keep saying it would be ready soon. The lobby and breakfast were very dirty with lots of flies everywhere. The only pro was the room size. Will not return to this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rika S
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Our respected guests, Please accept our sincere apology for the bad experiences that you had during your stay at Amaroossa Suite Bali. As our hotel's room floor was black and the light in the room was not really bright ( our hotel concept is a boutique hotel ), it could reflect the environment in the room. We have maintained...

Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

what can i say about amarossa if not that... run away. My stay was catastrophic, yes the room is nice but its so dirty , the floor, the linens, the bathroom. such a bad feeling. the food is bad. the internet never stop disconnecting. i will never go again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dita A
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Our respected guests, Please accept our sincere apology for the bad experiences that you had during your stay at Amaroossa Suite Bali. As our hotel's room floor was black and the light in the room was not really bright ( our hotel concept is a boutique hotel ), it could reflect the environment in the room. We have maintained...

Paris, France
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Good room design but that's all. I cannot recommend this hotel. There is so much other better choices in the area for even a cheaper price. Rooms dirty, but really dirty, just check your feet after walking on the floor of your room and you will see them totally black. The bathroom is filthy, mould, bad smell of the water....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas C
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Thomas, On behalf on the entire staffs & Management of Amaroossa Suite Bali, I would like to apologize for the very bad experiences that you had during your stay with us. We will learn from this review to improve our services and open the restaurant as committed, including other services. Thank you. With my best personal regards, Ricky...

Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

It will be my last choise to book the hotel from online. My husband booking for pool suite room for 6days, but the reality when he come to check the room, the pool so dirty. And we move to other room without private pool. And from the first day until we check out today, the room its terrible. Floading in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rina H
Ricky J, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Ibu Rina, Please accept our sincere apology for the bad experience that you had during your stay with us recently. That was our mistake to let you move to another room and did not inform you back after we fixed the previous room so that you can move back. We are committed and will continue in striving to provide...

443 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (193)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (82)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (215)
Viewed
Family Suite (50)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Pool Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Royal Suite with Bigger Living Room (25)
Viewed
Royal Suite with Complete Kitchen (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.3 km away
Mahogany Hotel
Mahogany Hotel
#8 of 52 in Nusa Dua
253 reviews
3.6 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Resort & Spa
3.4 km away
VOUK Hotel & Suites
VOUK Hotel & Suites
#35 of 52 in Nusa Dua
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#31 of 52 in Nusa Dua
602 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
3.1 km away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#27 of 52 in Nusa Dua
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Amaroossa Suite Bali is a new luxury home for your lovely Bali vacation. Modern, classy, luxurious, and romantic, Amaroossa Bali is the kind of hotel that can make your holiday in the land of paradise feels a lot more extraordinary. Visiting Bali is a special experience, and in turn you also deserve a special place that you can call home while you are there.With Amaroossa Bali, we aim to make your visit to Bali as special as it can be. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Amaroossa Suite Bali

Address: Jl. Kebo Iwa no. 2 Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Price Range: RM160 - RM303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Amaroossa Suite Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your Amaroossa Suite Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amaroossa Suite Bali Nusa Dua
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Amaroossa Suite Bali staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Amaroossa Suite Bali staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“In term of construction across the road still on, dont choose room heading west”
  • Bed and writing desk
  • Sofa and the bed
  • kitchenette without any tools
  • This room inc shower, and bathtub
  • Bathroom is good enough
 of 5 bubbles 307bambangn, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a pool suite - Absolutely incredible”
 of 5 bubbles LJPerks, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with a private pool are probably better”
 of 5 bubbles peterm920, 17 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Go through the local travel agents they would ensure to get you the best prices here”
 of 5 bubbles NiteshK_12, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a Bay View”
 of 5 bubbles sydhira, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay